Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - 12751
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - August 21, 2015
This came out even better than I expected. I cannot wait to hang it for everyone to see!
Love Love Love It!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this photo collage on a Sunday night and received it the "very' next Wednesday!! It is Superb!!! I "LOVE" it!!! It was easy to do and came out beautiful!!The quality is number 1!! Will "definitely order again from Personazation Mall.com!! Thank-You!!
Perfect
By Morgan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownstown, MI) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out perfect clear and everything weren't distorted at all! My sister loved it and it looked very nice not cheap at all because of the background and I could customize it with their last name and first names under the initial ! Great product for a gift or even your own home!
Shanelle Collage
By Aliyah O. (lithonia, GA) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
na
Photo Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - June 30, 2015
The photo collage is amazing. It exceeded my expectations. I have received numerous compliments. It's exactly what our mantle needed.
3 boys in a tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - May 20, 2015
It came out great...nice mother's day gift!
Lovely!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 4, 2015
I did this on my phone and got it within three days. We absolutely love it.
Collage Canvas
By Adela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower , CA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the first time purchasing this item and it turned out great! It arrived on time and I absolutely love it!
Fantastic!
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned sooo good! I absolutely love it!
Love canvas
By Rocio C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as gift, everybody love the colors and specially the super fast shipping. It arrives nice packaged. I have been buying a lot canvas from Personalization Mall and always I am very happy.

The tip for a great canvas definitely is the quality of the photo; the more resolution, the best your canvas will be.
Birthd
By peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ulm, AR) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another one I am so satisfied with! This company does a wonderful job! and I can't thank them enough for the fast service too!
Very happy customers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2015
We love our collage canvas print. It appears to be a high quality product for a very reasonable price. We would definitely recommend this product to others and are considering ordering another one!
Beautiful Photo Collage
By Lorraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo collage is absolutely beautiful. it is more than I expected. The quality is superb and the prints came out perfect. I intend to order more of these throughout the year for other family members and friends.
Beautiful Canvas
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with how the web site allows you to create your own design. Fast delivery, and the canvas was more then I expected. Will rate this 5 stars. Very pleased with this product. Will make Personalization mall my No.1 store to shop.
LOVE IT !
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast shipping. The canvas was beautiful. More than I expected. Very well put together and I am very pleased with it. Will order another one in the future. Can't beat the price. HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY !!!
Gorgeous, high quality, strongly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 21, 2014
Beautiful pictures, very high quality, aligned perfectly, fast shipping, overall happy with every aspect and strongly recommend
So excited!!
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could wait to get our canvas! Its on the main wall in our home and I cant brag enough about the quality its beautiful!! We love this site! We recommend it to all our friends and family!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Collage for both my Mother and my Mother-in-Law. The quality of the prints and canvas is unbeatable. Not only was the quality terrific, the price and speed of delivery was exceptional. I have "created" and ordered many things from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with all of them. The products are well made and look just as good in person as on the website - sometimes even better! The price is so reasonable and the shipping is always fast and reliable. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for gifts for family, friends, and occasionally, myself.
Early father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERET, WA) - April 8, 2014
It came out beautifully and quickly. My husband loved it. It was his favorite gift of the girls.
Collage canvas 12x18
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased at how this canvas turned out! Great product and speedy delivery!
Photo Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 2, 2014
The finished product was absolutely beautiful. The turn around was amazingly fast. We ordered on Saturday and received on Monday using the express shipping. I would highly recommend this product.
LOVE IT
By Suresh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i always love their canvas prints bcoz we have so many options n we can create so many beautiful prints. the quality of the prints r "unbelievable".
product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - December 24, 2013
Very good quality work. I ordered one for a gift it was so good I ordered one for myself!!
Picture collage
By Hope A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, MO) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This collage exceeded my expectations. Looked very professional and quality was great. I will order from Personalizationmall.com in the future.
Never Dissaponted
By Staci R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans Mills, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive ordered multiple times from this site. Always canvases as I just am in love, I ordered 2 framed and one not. Absolutely gorgeous, one was a memorial to my Grandmother and 2 were family photos of myself as well as children due to a recent divorce. Most meaningful and beautiful gifts you can give! Merry Christmas
Love it
By Tania B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my parents. They loved it. They shipped it 2 days later. really nice and nice customer service. love it love it.
beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 11, 2013
we made ours a wedding collage... and it came out beautiful!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - November 25, 2013
My photo collage was so awesome and the turn a round time was amazing!! The price was just right and it was so easy esp. for someone who is not good on the computer. I love this site!! Thanks!!
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, KS) - November 23, 2013
Looked Great!
perfect collage canvas
By christopher Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paid $150 a few years ago through a professional photographer for my older sons senior portrait canvas collage. This time I really wanted to see if I could cut back on cost but not quality. I have ordered at least 100 items from this site in the last 3 years and I have never been disappointed. From ornaments to mugs, etc. I found this collage canvas for my younger sons senior portraits for $50. It was a wonderful size, and the result was BEAUTIFUL. It looks fantastic. I like it even more than the one I paid $150 for. I am so impressed with the quality, the size,(16x24) the colors, and the quick delivery.
Beautiful
By Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlem, GA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law for Christmas. It arrived so quickly that I was scared when I opened it that it would be tacky and cheap looking. It was soooo beautiful and classy. Even my husband who notices nothing, said it was beautiful and wants me to order one for us and for his mother for her Christmas gift. Thanks for having such great products!
Pics for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRITT ISLAND, FL) - June 16, 2013
Very happy how this turned out
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - June 2, 2013
this is a gift for my husband . he loved it and said it was great! i haven't seen it in person yet.. but i seen only pic.... it sounds like a great product. i use Personalized Gifts 3.4 time alrady. this company had many many great stuff !!! i will order something again !
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved