Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - 12751
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent, as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - April 19, 2016
I got several canvases made to display at my niece's bridal shower. As always, they turned out beautifully! Love the products from Personalization Mall!
Great product fast shipping
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas I ordered, I have ordered 3 now, came out better than expected and the shipping is very fast. Same day on one order.Love this site and will continue purchasing from them
Canvas collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON-SALEM, NC) - March 19, 2016
I was totally satisfied with this product
For our new house :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Peaks, CA) - March 14, 2016
As always, all ordered products came out beautifully.
Gift for Great Grandma
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Absolutely GORGEOUS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 4, 2016
They actually turned out better than I expected...extremely satisfied and will order more in the future!
Looks amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak ridge, NJ) - February 21, 2016
Put pictures of my dog that recently passed away on it and it came out amazing. I love it
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - February 10, 2016
I am so pleased! This is my daughters birthday gift for her new house. She will love and cherish it as she does her family!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira , NY) - January 2, 2016
Beautiful love it will be ordering more
Love it!
By Sarah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 9, 2015
I absolutely love my canvas print...the quality of the pictures is excellent and was half the price of other sites. I am very satisfied and will definitely be ordering more canvas prints in the future with Personalization Mall.

thank you
great
By jon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Beautiful
By gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I thought.
So glad I decided to order this.
Good quality. My mom is going to love this gift!
Worth the money
By Handeybi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill , NY) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures and out excellent will order this one again
Wonderful Gift
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I was impressed.
Great Christmas Present
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Son-In-Law as a Christmas gift. I chose all of his favorite cars that he has owned over the years. All the pictures came out clear and the quality of the canvas was beautiful.
Absolutely Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 15, 2015
I ordered this for my son & daughter in law and it is beautiful. They will love it. I have ordered from this company many times and have never been disappointed. Not going to include photo in my review since it is a Christmas gift and don't want to ruin the surprise because I have recommended this site to everyone.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - August 21, 2015
This came out even better than I expected. I cannot wait to hang it for everyone to see!
Love Love Love It!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this photo collage on a Sunday night and received it the "very' next Wednesday!! It is Superb!!! I "LOVE" it!!! It was easy to do and came out beautiful!!The quality is number 1!! Will "definitely order again from Personazation Mall.com!! Thank-You!!
Perfect
By Morgan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownstown, MI) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out perfect clear and everything weren't distorted at all! My sister loved it and it looked very nice not cheap at all because of the background and I could customize it with their last name and first names under the initial ! Great product for a gift or even your own home!
Shanelle Collage
By Aliyah O. (lithonia, GA) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
na
Photo Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - June 30, 2015
The photo collage is amazing. It exceeded my expectations. I have received numerous compliments. It's exactly what our mantle needed.
3 boys in a tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - May 20, 2015
It came out great...nice mother's day gift!
Lovely!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 4, 2015
I did this on my phone and got it within three days. We absolutely love it.
Collage Canvas
By Adela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower , CA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the first time purchasing this item and it turned out great! It arrived on time and I absolutely love it!
Fantastic!
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned sooo good! I absolutely love it!
Love canvas
By Rocio C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as gift, everybody love the colors and specially the super fast shipping. It arrives nice packaged. I have been buying a lot canvas from Personalization Mall and always I am very happy.

The tip for a great canvas definitely is the quality of the photo; the more resolution, the best your canvas will be.
Birthd
By peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ulm, AR) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another one I am so satisfied with! This company does a wonderful job! and I can't thank them enough for the fast service too!
Very happy customers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2015
We love our collage canvas print. It appears to be a high quality product for a very reasonable price. We would definitely recommend this product to others and are considering ordering another one!
Beautiful Photo Collage
By Lorraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo collage is absolutely beautiful. it is more than I expected. The quality is superb and the prints came out perfect. I intend to order more of these throughout the year for other family members and friends.
Beautiful Canvas
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with how the web site allows you to create your own design. Fast delivery, and the canvas was more then I expected. Will rate this 5 stars. Very pleased with this product. Will make Personalization mall my No.1 store to shop.
LOVE IT !
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast shipping. The canvas was beautiful. More than I expected. Very well put together and I am very pleased with it. Will order another one in the future. Can't beat the price. HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY !!!
Gorgeous, high quality, strongly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 21, 2014
Beautiful pictures, very high quality, aligned perfectly, fast shipping, overall happy with every aspect and strongly recommend
So excited!!
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could wait to get our canvas! Its on the main wall in our home and I cant brag enough about the quality its beautiful!! We love this site! We recommend it to all our friends and family!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Collage for both my Mother and my Mother-in-Law. The quality of the prints and canvas is unbeatable. Not only was the quality terrific, the price and speed of delivery was exceptional. I have "created" and ordered many things from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with all of them. The products are well made and look just as good in person as on the website - sometimes even better! The price is so reasonable and the shipping is always fast and reliable. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for gifts for family, friends, and occasionally, myself.
Early father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERET, WA) - April 8, 2014
It came out beautifully and quickly. My husband loved it. It was his favorite gift of the girls.
Collage canvas 12x18
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased at how this canvas turned out! Great product and speedy delivery!
Photo Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 2, 2014
The finished product was absolutely beautiful. The turn around was amazingly fast. We ordered on Saturday and received on Monday using the express shipping. I would highly recommend this product.
LOVE IT
By Suresh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i always love their canvas prints bcoz we have so many options n we can create so many beautiful prints. the quality of the prints r "unbelievable".
product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - December 24, 2013
Very good quality work. I ordered one for a gift it was so good I ordered one for myself!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved