Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Little One's Personalized Photo Placemat customer reviews

Personalized Photo Placemat for Kids - 12752
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Grandson
By Kelli L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our little grandson loves his placemat. :))
Adorable!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three during the height of the holiday season for little ones in our life. The picture quality translated beautifully and the product was quickly produced; shipped and arrived in time to go under the tree.
Yummy Lilly!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She Loves her placemat!!
We got our niece this placemat for Christmas. I adored how we could put her face on it. I figured it would help her parents get her to eat.
She got it and Loved looking at herself!
Hope she eats all her veggies now. Thank you!
Another winner from PM!
By angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was truly a special gift. Thank you PM!
really nice
By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how they turned out, will be ordering more in the future. Price was great. I just wish there was more selection of creating the placemat.
adorable!
By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The placemat came out adorable. It was shipped within 2days. My only disappointment was that it cost $18+ w/shipping. So pricey but really adorable. It looked just like the website picture .
Love it!!
By Idalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these placemats as gifts for 2 different families and everyone loved it!!
photo placemat
By iliriana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling hts, MI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, fast shipping. Love everything I got from here. Excellent
Excellent product
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, NY) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with a picture of my daughter on it for my grandfather's 90th birthday. When it arrived, I must say i didn't expect the quality to be so perfect. It is not small, but a regular sized placemat, so definitely worth the price. Needless to say, my grandfather loved it and that meant the world to us!
Colorful and a big hit with a 3 year old!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - September 13, 2013
Hattie liked her placemats and they seem to be a good bargain. Would order them again.
kids personalized placemat
By kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washburn , TN) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are so cutie and my grandkids just loved eating on them and looking at their pictures ...great price too sturdy and easy to wipe clean thanks for a great product..
Little One's Personalized Photo Placemat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - May 10, 2013
Very cute..My niece loved the gift for my nephew. Quality was good. My only suggestion would be to include a few more suggested sayings on the placemats..Quick ship time is impressive and the deal breaker for my orders...
Sweet gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - April 15, 2013
I purchased this personalized photo placemat for a little girl, she will be turning 4 in couple of weeks.
I put a picture of her and her parents when she was just a few months old.
And it looks adorable. I know she will enjoy seeing the 3 of them each time
she sits down for a meal or a snack.
Personalized Photo Placemats
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized photo placemats for my guests for Easter dinner (11 of them). They were a huge success! I set the table and when it was time to sit down at the table, my guests were so surprised! They spent 10 minutes going around the table to see each others placemat. The only challenge that I had was finding the "right" picture that is suitable for the criteria required to be able to use the photo for the placemat (meaning not too small or it can be cropped to fit).
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved