Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Sweatshirt Blankets - Picture Perfect - 12760
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Uncle+Nieces=Love
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tears were shed....beautifully done.
Nice couch sitting size and warm if need be...
Awesome Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron , MI) - March 28, 2016
I ordered this item on a Sunday afternoon and I received it on Thursday and super fast. I will definitely be ordering again!
Our kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charkeston , SC) - January 1, 2016
Even your pets look great on a blanket
very nice
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deepwater, MO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Great price.
Photo blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The pictures came out very nice - clear, good color, can't wait to give it as a Christmas present.
Love it!
By Edie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present for my mom that she can wrap up with with her grand babies that she does not get to see but 2 times a year. Get a hug when you need one. Came out beautiful!
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, TX) - December 12, 2015
Bought these blankets for Christmas gifts. The material is soft. The pictures are bright. I believe these blankets will look good for a long time. Great gift to give.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg , IL) - December 8, 2015
The blanket was everything and more, it was perfect, the price was right, it was sent fast, I was notified when it was shipped, I will be ordering asap. THANK YOU.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowanda, NY) - December 4, 2015
I purchased two of these photo blankets as gifts. The picture quality was nicer than I expected. I was very pleased and will purchase this photo blanket again.
Cuddle with love
By Leanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of these specialty blankets and I have not had anyone ever complain about them.. I love doing this for everyone! Soft and warm cuddles..
Great Blanket
By Marisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a gift for my daughter's birthday. It far exceeded my expectations. I loved the sweatshirt material because who doesn't love to wear a warm sweatshirt in winter... The photo was larger than I thought it would be which was nice and the blanket was a really nice size to curl up under. If you are looking for that special gift you won't be disappointed. This is my 3rd order from PersonalizationMall.com and I've been happy with all 3. The delivery was super fast as I ordered the blanket with less than a week before her birthday and got it on time.
Senior Night Volleyball gift
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just what we were looking for....right price...usable blanket...easy to order...the girls LOVED them!! Thanks!!!
Blanket perfect
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to upload any picture(s) and subsequently edit them to your satisfaction is fantastic. The picture quality on the blanket is excellent and inscription was clear. Numerous options available, highly recommend.
So Happy with my purchase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 7, 2015
Not only does this look EXACTLY like what I thought I was getting, but it was a very quick turnaround. I love it and my daughter and future grandson will too. This is so her!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - October 2, 2015
This one is for my sister I decided black this time and when I got it the pictures are a tad faded looking but other than that this is my 4th one I've bought and everyone loves theirs and they keep them out on display.. Great quality!!!
Awesome!
By Kentisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt blanket on two separate occasions and they were both lovely. My niece in particular loved to see her face on something that she could cover up with.
great blanket
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket. Not too hot. Images were great
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - June 20, 2015
This blanket turned out absolutely beautiful. The one picture is the way to go, it is super clear and looks great. I ordered 3 blankets (1 picture, 3 pictures, and 4 pictures) and it seems with the more pictures on the blanket the less clear the pictures turned out. So less is better in this case!
Husbands bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (emporia, KS) - June 7, 2015
It was a win for me, my hubby loved it!!
really nice
By Rori-kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this so much. I live in a warmer climate so i only wanted a lighter material for a blanket. this was perfect. photos came out great. I was proud to give this to my mom as a gift.
Super Mother's Day gift!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for both our moms with a pic of their great-grandson!!! A huge hit. Both reported great quality.
blanket
By Jasmin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for mothers day gift,and my mom loves it so much.
Nana
By Michelle D. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it ! This is one of the best website ever!!
Great!
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a graduation gift and I thought it came out great!
Great Throw
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint louis, MO) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was good! This is the second blanket I've purchased for family because it is so soft and washes beautifully. Great personalized gift!!
BLANKET
By kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, and good thickness.
Nice quality
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw is really nice, a good size and so special with the personal pictures on it! I was pleased with this purchase as usual!!
Great Graduation Gift
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my sister to have in her dorm.. my saying was "If you miss us...just look here." I included pictures of my sons (her nephews), us with our other sister, a picture of our parents, and then of course he doggy. She loved it. I am so please with how it turned out.
Photo Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - March 3, 2015
We got this blanket for our Grandmas's 90th Birthday present with our family picture on it. We don't live close to her, so she was very excited to receive this gift. The quality is very good and she has told everyone about it so we know she loves it! Definitely recommend!
6 picture blanket
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clio, MI) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift recipient loves it quality
fabulous
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with purchase. The blanket was adorable. The pic's I ordered for my blanket were displayed larger than what appeared on the website, but it was a pleasant surprise. The quality of the blanket is superb & fast shipping too! My Son absolutely LOVED his gift! I'll definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again. Thank You!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MT) - January 21, 2015
I purchased this item for my Grandson to give to his Mother for her Birthday from him. Not only did he love it but Mom had a tear or two:) Nicely done
this purchase was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 20, 2015
I ordered this item...as a birthday gift for my husband...from our 3yr old daughter...he loves it...when I go into his man cave him & my daughter are cuddled up under it watching cartoons... He is a hard one to shop for & this gift he loved the most...
Love this!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for Christmas gifts and they were a huge hit!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 25, 2014
This is really good quality and the pic came out great. Grandma loved it!
hall of fame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - December 21, 2014
I purchased this blanket for my husband for a Christmas present. I made a blanket for his hall of fame induction. I'm sure he will love it!!! This was the 8th blanket I made for Christmas presents. Love the quality of the pictures...
Merry Christmas
By Shopper (Forest Park, GA) - December 17, 2014
Love this page because it have everything i can order online such as christmas, birthday, and etc...
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2014
The quality is great and it washes well..i bought this one for my mom and she loves it..so I bought 2 more for my grams and my mom in law for xmas!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2014
The quality is great and it washes well..i bought this one for my mom in law for Xmas..so I bought one for my grams and I got my mom one for her birthday and she loves it.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2014
The quality is great and it washes well..i bought this one for my grams for Xmas. I bought my mom one for her birthday & she loves it. I bought another one for my mom in law..
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved