Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Sweatshirt Blankets - Picture Perfect - 12760
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - May 10, 2017
I love this blanket, I am was little skeptical about the picture but it turned out awesome. The blanket is made with great material (sweatshirt material). I am very pleased with this company and will order from them again very soon.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - February 8, 2017
I have ordered from personalization mall for awhile now, the last thing I ordered was a blanket to my daughter uncle who lives out of state, everything that I have ordered is great quality and beautiful products, always great coupons to!! I highly recommend this before going to a things remembered.
Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 29, 2016
THRILLED!! Quality far exceeded what I expected for the price. Prompt, and quick delivery.
Christmas Gift for Family
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for relatives many states away. I used the 3 picture option(I love that you can choose several different picture number choices with no extra charge!), found 3 of my favorite pics of this wonderful couple. It shipped faster than I expected and when they received it, they opened it and immediately contacted us to share how much they loved it! They stated the pictures were amazing and crystal clear, the fabric super soft and warm and they now have it proudly displayed in the living room. Thank you, Personalizationmall.com for allowing me to send such a wonderful gift to family so far away and make them feel special!
Great
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and just as described
My daughter
By C. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this blanket for her 30th Bday!
Great throw
By Rhoda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came great my daughter will love it
Cute Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florissant, MO) - November 13, 2016
Can't wait to give this to my friend for Christmas. He is going to love the photos of his grandchildren and the sweatshirt material.
Perfect
By kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what it says it is. It feels just like a sweatshirt and it's thick. The picture turned out great! I'm always pleased with my purchases here!
cozy blanket
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the blanket keeps u warm and the photos printed on it were clear as it could be... nice size and great idea for a gift as it can make an individual feel special
Photo blanket
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order three blanket not knowing how they would look when I receive them they were so beautiful the picture was clear the text was clear they were beautiful
Sweatshirt blanket
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it! Was exactly what I thought it would be like. Perfect to bring to school for rest time, school logo and her name on it (I think the other kids AND teachers are gonna want one
Photo sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 10, 2016
Loved the softness and quality of this.
Cozy and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - August 16, 2016
I had this made as a birthday present for my friend. She has 3 young grandchildren and I know she will love being able to look at their pictures (which are of beautiful quality) every time she wraps herself in this blanket. The blanket material is much nicer than I expected, exactly like a sweatshirt, and the size is just right for cuddling up on the couch to read or watch TV. It was also offered at a special price at the time I purchased it, making the deal even sweeter! I give this blanket two thumbs-up!
Made Recipient Cry
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom called after receiving this gift with a picture of her and I from 1967. It was well received. She said that after she wiped away the tears of joy she gave me a call to say it was absolutely BEAUTIFUL. She loved it!!
Uncle+Nieces=Love
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tears were shed....beautifully done.
Nice couch sitting size and warm if need be...
Awesome Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron , MI) - March 28, 2016
I ordered this item on a Sunday afternoon and I received it on Thursday and super fast. I will definitely be ordering again!
Our kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charkeston , SC) - January 1, 2016
Even your pets look great on a blanket
very nice
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deepwater, MO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Great price.
Photo blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The pictures came out very nice - clear, good color, can't wait to give it as a Christmas present.
Love it!
By Edie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present for my mom that she can wrap up with with her grand babies that she does not get to see but 2 times a year. Get a hug when you need one. Came out beautiful!
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, TX) - December 12, 2015
Bought these blankets for Christmas gifts. The material is soft. The pictures are bright. I believe these blankets will look good for a long time. Great gift to give.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg , IL) - December 8, 2015
The blanket was everything and more, it was perfect, the price was right, it was sent fast, I was notified when it was shipped, I will be ordering asap. THANK YOU.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowanda, NY) - December 4, 2015
I purchased two of these photo blankets as gifts. The picture quality was nicer than I expected. I was very pleased and will purchase this photo blanket again.
Cuddle with love
By Leanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of these specialty blankets and I have not had anyone ever complain about them.. I love doing this for everyone! Soft and warm cuddles..
Great Blanket
By Marisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a gift for my daughter's birthday. It far exceeded my expectations. I loved the sweatshirt material because who doesn't love to wear a warm sweatshirt in winter... The photo was larger than I thought it would be which was nice and the blanket was a really nice size to curl up under. If you are looking for that special gift you won't be disappointed. This is my 3rd order from PersonalizationMall.com and I've been happy with all 3. The delivery was super fast as I ordered the blanket with less than a week before her birthday and got it on time.
Senior Night Volleyball gift
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just what we were looking for....right price...usable blanket...easy to order...the girls LOVED them!! Thanks!!!
Blanket perfect
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to upload any picture(s) and subsequently edit them to your satisfaction is fantastic. The picture quality on the blanket is excellent and inscription was clear. Numerous options available, highly recommend.
So Happy with my purchase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 7, 2015
Not only does this look EXACTLY like what I thought I was getting, but it was a very quick turnaround. I love it and my daughter and future grandson will too. This is so her!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - October 2, 2015
This one is for my sister I decided black this time and when I got it the pictures are a tad faded looking but other than that this is my 4th one I've bought and everyone loves theirs and they keep them out on display.. Great quality!!!
Awesome!
By Kentisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt blanket on two separate occasions and they were both lovely. My niece in particular loved to see her face on something that she could cover up with.
great blanket
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket. Not too hot. Images were great
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - June 20, 2015
This blanket turned out absolutely beautiful. The one picture is the way to go, it is super clear and looks great. I ordered 3 blankets (1 picture, 3 pictures, and 4 pictures) and it seems with the more pictures on the blanket the less clear the pictures turned out. So less is better in this case!
Husbands bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (emporia, KS) - June 7, 2015
It was a win for me, my hubby loved it!!
really nice
By Rori-kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this so much. I live in a warmer climate so i only wanted a lighter material for a blanket. this was perfect. photos came out great. I was proud to give this to my mom as a gift.
Super Mother's Day gift!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for both our moms with a pic of their great-grandson!!! A huge hit. Both reported great quality.
blanket
By Jasmin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for mothers day gift,and my mom loves it so much.
Nana
By Michelle D. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it ! This is one of the best website ever!!
Great!
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a graduation gift and I thought it came out great!
Great Throw
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint louis, MO) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was good! This is the second blanket I've purchased for family because it is so soft and washes beautifully. Great personalized gift!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved