Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Christening Picture Frames - Christened With Faith - 12777
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great frame
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out great and the people I gave it to were very happy. I was disappointed in the gift box however, because the frame didn't fit so I had to wrap it instead.
Personalized frame
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hunting for anConfirmation sponsor gift and created this personalized frame. Quality is beautiful and will help to keep an important memory in an elegant way.
Near perfect
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched glass was perfect, exactly what we expected. We just were asked to upload a photo with the expectation that it was going to be included but it wasn't. We aren't sure why that happened.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - November 3, 2016
This is my second purchase of this frame first for my grandson & this one for my granddaughter. This frame is so nice for them to have to remember their big day! I highly recommend!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - October 23, 2016
I adore the items purchased. I was actually really pleasantly surprised.
Baptism frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 9, 2016
Beautiful, well priced and a very nice size.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 2, 2016
It was just as described.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fenton, MI) - July 25, 2016
Lots of "oohs" and "aahs" when this gift was opened. It is beautiful. It came safely packaged with tissue and bubble wrap. The quality was excellent. The glass frame was heavy and the personalization etching was clear and sharp. We had ordered the gift box, but did not use it because the shipping box was more sturdy, and very nice (decorated with the company's logo.) Very pleased with the process and quality of the product.
Gift for baptism gift
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents and myself just loved the gift. It will be something the child will have forever. Your company did a fantastic job engraving and by personalizing the frame just adds a special touch.
Excellent, great quality
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - July 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture frame, great price.
Baptism Frame
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have purchased for my grandchildren. It is an elegant gift, and very well received.
Great Gift
By Nicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful! I was very pleased.
??
By nadia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big spring, TX) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful and meaningful gift. It looks elegant and nicely made. I will order it again and highly recommend it. Personalizationmall does not disappoint me.
Beautiful
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful and couldn't have been any better. My daughter and her husband loved it. Such a wonderful keepsake. Packaged great at a great price!
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - June 7, 2016
I ordered this item for my grandson's baptism. I created my own verse and it turned out beautiful. I LOVE IT! It will be a treasured keepsake. I highly recommend it.
Spectacular!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece wrote the review when she emailed me about receiving the gift. She called it especially spectacular.
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - June 6, 2016
I ordered this as a gift for my best friends grandson's Christening and I love it. I like when you can personalize a gift for someone, it makes it that much more intimate.
Great Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orinda, CA) - June 6, 2016
The glass frame etched with my great niece's name, etc. WAS BEAUTIFUL AND I WAS SO VERY HAPPY with the outcome. The guests raved about how personal the gift was and just such a beautiful keepsake. Thank you.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - June 4, 2016
This was the best gift I could have imagined for my goddauther's baptism. It is unique and her parents loved it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - May 17, 2016
I bought this frame for my Grand daughter's Baptism. I was so excited to see what it looked like. You didn't disappoint me. It is absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Top quality frame and to perfection!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovingston, VA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christened With Faith Personalized Frame for our great-granddaughter's dedication at our church on Mother's Day was an absolute gorgeous gift. The quality is superb! It is just beautiful! It is indeed a lovely gift to give. It is one that will be "cherished" for many years to come.
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - May 2, 2016
great product, very quick on delivery.
Christned with Faith Personalized Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the frame was just beautiful and the perfect christening gift! I can always count on you for a great price and fast service, too. Thanks!
Christening photo frame
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , NY) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a baby christening at my church. I was amazed when I receive it, it was everything I hope I it would be and more. The baby's parent was just as excited about the gift as I was when I received in the mail.
Absolutely Beautifu
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame for a baptism & it turned out absolutely beautiful! Everyone asked where we purchased it.
Christened With Faith
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeymans, NY) - April 11, 2016
Purchased this frame for my Great Nephew. I was very satisfied with my purchase. It was a beautiful gift to remember this wonderful day.
Great
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautiful and perfect. Order shipped extremely fast.
Beautiful christening gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandaughter. I am sure her parents will love it as much as i do.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 11, 2016
Perfect gift for a christening, so pleased. Fast service very satisfied, would recommend. I will definitely use this site again.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 9, 2016
I can not wait until my step-daughter opens this gift. She will love it.
Perfect
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I expected. Good quality,perfect size.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton , NY) - February 2, 2016
I was amazed by this company as the day I ordered the 2 products they were shipped the same day & Personalized too! Frame is beautiful along with the doll (which was the same size as my 2 month old granddaughter )and my son & daughter in law love it . Highly recommend this company !
Christening/Dedication Frame
By Ebony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely beautiful! It brought tears to the mom's eyes! LJ's parents love it!
Photo frame
By Sirtyra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of this gift loved it.
Elegant Baptism Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - October 24, 2015
When I received this well wrapped baptismal photo frame I just adored how elegant, classy and well printed was the inscription. I purchased this for a co worker who is having her son baptized. She was too thrilled of the elegance and the personalize inscription on the photo frame. I HIGHLY recommend this photo and the price is a steal!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, MN) - October 20, 2015
Very well engraved with name and other information. A very unique plaque that is beautiful!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - October 10, 2015
I purchased this picture frame for my grandson's dedication and my daughter loved it!!! It was a great gift! Very good quality.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - September 26, 2015
Really Beautiful, perfect gift for baptism
Baptism frame
By linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north branford, CT) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second baptism frame gift
We love it
It's beautiful
So easy to order
Received it quickly
Baptism gift
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd of this frame that I have purchased. Great personal gift for a baptism. The recipient has always loved it. Great quality and workmanship. Have been happy with all my purchases from Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved