Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Christening Picture Frames - Christened With Faith - 12777
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item about 3 -4 days after purchasing it,loved that it came so quick.I ordered the Baptism frame they did beautiful job in the script.Will definetly order from here again.This was my first order.
Beautiful Frame
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, TX) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had lots of compliments on the frame at the reception following our grandson's Baptism. It was easy to order and shipped out really fast.
NEW BABY
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL
Beautiful personalized Baptismal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - September 17, 2014
It is absolutely beautiful and love the fact you can put anything on it
Personalized Frame for christened child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 26, 2014
I ordered the product for my granddaughter who was dedicated this year. The product was exactly as advertised and was of the best quality. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Baptism gift for our granddaughter
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, WI) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame on a Tuesday, and it already arrived on the same Thursday! The engraving was perfectly done, and when I gave it to my son and daughter in law they loved it. This is a beautiful keepsake that anyone would love as a gift for their baby. I have ordered from this company before and have always been pleased. I'm sure I will order from them again. Wonderful, reliable company.
personalized frame
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame. I was able to personalize what ever I wanted in the saying!
Excellent
By Milena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and made quite the impression. Great engraved gift. They loved it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - June 27, 2014
Great product, Great service. This is the 4th baptism gift I have purchased from Personalized and I will continue to make purchases in the future.
Personalized Picture Frame for a Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - June 23, 2014
The picture frame was fantastic! The product was glass and was engraved beautifully. I would highly recommend this product. The only complaint I have is that I purchased the gift box and thought the quality of box could have been better and definitely did not like that the company put their name on the box. I felt if I am purchasing the box it should be void of advertisement.
Great gift!
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosmos, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in perfect condition and was packaged well. The engraving was exactly as pictured in the preview. A wonderful baptism gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - June 1, 2014
The Baptism picture frames I ordered were gorgeous and arrived in perfect condition!
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 31, 2014
Was the perfect item!!
Goood Quality
By nelson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caguas, PR) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good qquality. The shine in the glass was wonderful. no sharp edges. No errors in the writings.Durable Material. Recomend.
Excellent Customer Service
By Annalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the customer service. I had originally purchased this item, but was unhappy with the product. The personalized etchings on the first product was scratched on some of the letters. I wrote a review regarding this issue and was quickly contacted by a customer service representative. They sent another personalized frame free of charge and in excellent condition. I am very happy with the product and appreciate the timely response by the customer service department. Thank you!
Right choice
By Frederick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my goddaughter and wasn't,t sure just what I was looking for. When this item arrived I knew I made the right choice. It is beautiful and the craftsmanship is fantastic. Very moderately priced, when you see it in person you know you could of paid more and it would still be worth it.
Perfect Christening gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 5, 2014
Purchased this for my godson for his Christening Day. I was pleasantly surprised how good the glass frame and the personalization looked. Really made the gift a special one. I would definitely recommend this gift.
Perfect Christening gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 5, 2014
Purchased this for my godson for his Christening Day. I was pleasantly surprised how good the glass frame and the personalization looked. Really made the gift a special one. I would definitely recommend this gift.
Perfect Christening gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 5, 2014
Purchased this for my godson for his Christening Day. I was pleasantly surprised how good the glass frame and the personalization looked. Really made the gift a special one. I would definitely recommend this gift.
Perfect Christening gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 5, 2014
Purchased this for my godson for his Christening Day. I was pleasantly surprised how good the glass frame and the personalization looked. Really made the gift a special one. I would definitely recommend this gift.
beautiful frame
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Great quality for the price! Very happy with this item.
Christened with faith personalized frame
By William E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautiful and exactly what we ordered. We received numerous comments at the reception about what a beautiful gift it was, keep up the good work...
Christened with faith personalized frame
By William E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautiful and exactly what we ordered. We received numerous comments at the reception about what a beautiful gift it was, keep up the good work...
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - March 14, 2014
So pleased with the Christening frame I ordered. The detail and look is very rich. What a great gift and beautiful remembrance of this special occasion. Packaged well to prevent any breakage. Great product for a great price. Have bought several things from your site and never been disappointed. Keep up the good work
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - March 14, 2014
So pleased with the Christening frame I ordered. The detail and look is very rich. What a great gift and beautiful remembrance of this special occasion. Packaged well to prevent any breakage. Great product for a great price. Have bought several things from your site and never been disappointed. Keep up the good work
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - March 3, 2014
Our church likes to give a gift for baby dedications. This is a beautiful way to show the child and family that God cares for them. It's a beautiful reminder and keepsake.
a gift worth giving
By sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a christening gift but wanted to make sure it was not cracked before wrapping it up and giving it so I opened it up and was pleasantly suprised how beautiful and well made the frame and engravings were. It is definitely a worthy purchase. The price was fair considering it was engraved and delivered rather quickly. I would recommend this product if you can purchase it for under $35.00. I love personalization mall and have purchase many times from them and have yet to be disappointed.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is such a nice keepsake for my grandsons big day! It's not until Feb 23rd, so I haven't given it to my daughter & son in law but they are sure to love it! I highly recommend this frame for anyone who is looking to get a unique baptism gift for that someone special!
Baptism Plaque & Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 22, 2014
This is so beautiful in person! We are completely satisfied and happy with the product.
Beautiful!!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came in a timely manner and was in perfect condition. It is beautiful and was the perfect gift for my godson on his Baptism day!! I am beyond pleased with this order.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - January 10, 2014
Purchased this frame for my Grandchild's Baptism. It exceeded my expectations! Very heavy glass with beautiful personalization. A lovely and elegant gift that she will have forever! I would recommend this frame to anyone looking for a keepsake gift at an excellent price. Love it!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way the frame turned out. I can't wait to give the frame to the family. Nice addition to the typical money gift. They will have a perminate memory of the day. Thanks
Exceeded my expectations!
By Teri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a very special baptism gift, as my late son's best friend and his wife asked me to be godmother for their daughter. I wanted to find something I could personalize with my own words to reflect how honored I am to be asked to fill this role. This frame is so beautiful and the quality FAR exceeds what I expected for this very reasonable price. I very highly recommend this item and can't wait to present it to my new godchild.
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, VA) - October 29, 2013
it was easy to order and personalize the photo frame. It arrived on time and packaged right to prevent damages.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 27, 2013
We are very pleased with the frame we purchased for our Granddaughter's Baptism. It is beautiful and it came so quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to order from Personalization Mall.com again.
Personalized Christening frame/gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham , MA) - October 18, 2013
Very nicely done! It was nice to be able to write what I wanted it to say. I'm positive anyone receiving this gift will love it!
Simply beautiful....
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for a friends Granddaughter's baptism. It is lovely....As always the delivery was within a few days and very pleased with the frame. Would highly recommend this item and would certainly order again if I need one in the future.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - August 24, 2013
Great item..i've already bought 3 this year for gifts..they're great!!
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank , NJ) - August 23, 2013
The frame was beautiful. This is the second one I have ordered. The message was correct and you cannot beat the value of free engraving.
Perfect
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my grandchild. The quality and engraving were A-1
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved