Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's Big Day Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Baby Birth Pillows for Girls - 12786
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love love love
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint james, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my new newborn cousin and they loved it. So many other items to purchase to match it as well
gave as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - December 30, 2014
very pretty and great size....came in great time...being it was Christmas
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 28, 2014
I have not seen the final product since I had the gift shipped, but based on responses from the recipients, it was a hit! I asked my friend who was visiting when the gift arrived about the quality, and she assured me it was great. Service was excellent; would do business again.
very soft
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my daughter to put in the babies room. It arrived just as I ordered. The pillow is so soft and looks so beautiful in Gianna's room. The color matches perfect with the lilac walls. I am very happy with this purchase.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - July 11, 2014
I bought this pillow for my friends new baby!! Everyone loves it. I was very happy with it when i recieved it!! Got it in less than a week from ordering.
Adorable Gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and excellent quality. Unusual and unique.
Awesome!
By carey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaumont, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow!! Everyone has bragged and bragged about how beautiful this pillow is! Quick delivery no problems at all. Beautifully made!
this pillow is adorable!!
By lee anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 of these pillows for my 2 new granddaughters.
the quality is top notch and is a perfect keepsake.
do not hesitate to buy this. good price for the product.
beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 10, 2013
Great quality, very plush and the colors were vibrant. It makes for a great gift!
Personalized pillow
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights , PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was simply Beautiful .....My Daughter just loved it.....It was for my Granddaughter Harpers Baptism Because of the pillow being so Beautiful .....I'm gonna order one for my other Granddaughter Soleil They are Beautiful keepsakes Thank ayou
Adorable baby birth gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - March 26, 2013
This is a perfect gift for a new baby, a useful keepsake.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved