Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's Big Day Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Baby Birth Pillows for Boys - 12787
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Baby Gift!
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden Wyoming, DE) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gifted the Baby's Big Day Keepsake Pillow twice as Birth gifts. The parents loved the pillow and had never seen this item. There is ample space to include all of the birth information and the ordering process is very simple. The quality of the pillow and the printing are exceptional. Very crisp lines and colors. I will continue to use the Keepsake Pillow as a gift for all of the New Moms. Thank you for such a special item.
Beautiful pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 29, 2016
Super-fast shipping and wonderful product!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - January 4, 2016
I was very pleased with my order from start to finish! Ordering online & entering the information for the pillow was easy & I LOVED that it gave a clear preview before placing the order... Shipping was fast and the pillow was safe & dry when it arrived, it was pouring rain at my house and although the box got wet, the pillow was enclosed in a clear plastic bag that fully protected it from the elements. I'm very pleased & will definitely be ordering from this site again!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas Park, VA) - December 2, 2015
This pillow was used as a gift from the office to two of our associates with new babies. The pillows were a hit with their families!
Just what i wanted!
By Evailda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! perfect gift for new parents/baby! And as always super fast delivery!
PERFECT FIRST TIME GRANDMOTHER GIFT!
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FRIEND WHO IS A FIRST TIME GRANDMOTHER. SHE JUST LOVED IT AND EVEN POSTED IT ON HER FACEBOOK PAGE TO ANNOUNCE THE ARRIVAL OF HER GRANDSON.
Wonderful keepsake
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow has been my choice for baby gifts and always emotes oohs and awes from the recipients. The personalization unique and quality outstanding. The perfect gift!
Came out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - July 28, 2015
Nice quality and great looking. Excellent value. This is my go-to baby gift from now on; I've already ordered another!
Perfect New Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden Wyoming, DE) - July 11, 2015
The Keepsake pillow was perfect. The sample was exactly like the final product. The new mother loved this gift. Very professionally made. Arrived earlier than promised. Will definitely use the Personalization Mall in the future!
Fully Satisfied
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product, good quality, will order from this company again and highly recommend anyone considering to order to do so.
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 15, 2015
This pillow was better than I expected! It looks exactly like the picture. It is a very nice quality. The new parents loved it. I highly recommend it!
Perfect gift
By Cyndi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for my great nephew and his parents loved it! The colors also matched the color of his room,which was a plus! it was the perfect gift to send and I would recommend this to my family and friends!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - January 30, 2015
I bought this pillow for friends of mine who just had a baby boy. Ordered the pillow and I had it in less than a week. Gave it to my friends and they loved it. Immediately started taking pictures of their new baby boy next to it. Well made pillow with a silk screened(I think) image on it. Very happy for the price and so were they when they got it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 23, 2013
I love this pillow… We are going to use it for all our baby's monthly pictures.. Great buy!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - June 30, 2013
I received the pillow in less than a week. Great turn around. I am so happy with the pillow the quality is great. The personalization was nice. Very happy with it. I recommend this company.
Great
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for a work mate and the other for my niece and nephew and both were totally blown away happy, so obviously that made me very happy. I've also ordered a personalized wine bottle for my mother's 80th birthday. I love your site and love your merchandise and will be ordering more. Anyone can by a gift but to have it personalized kicks it up a notch!!
Happy and pleased
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and delivery was scheduled for delivery on Thursday but received it on Wednesday. I LOVE LOVE this pillow for my nephew/godson. I can't wait to order more products for the family in the future. This is my to go to website for something personal, unique and special.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved