Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Mother Picture Frames - Engraved Glass - 12792
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day Gift
By Esperanza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my mother in tears. Perfect gift for any loved one!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranberry township, PA) - May 18, 2015
Very nice quality
Best Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillips Ranch, CA) - May 15, 2015
i honestly can say that I bought this and expected it not to look so great but it come out PERFECT. I love it and I'm pretty sure when my mom see's it she will fall in love
Just as advertised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 14, 2015
Good quality and just what I expected based on the description and pictures displayed online. I like that I was given the option of writing my own poem, and it was reproduced accurately. It's also good that the photograph is easy to insert or remove, and fits well.
AWESOME!
By tonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. It was exactly what I was looking for. AWESOME GIFT IDEA FOR ANYONE.
Wonderful gift
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift, my Mother loves it as a gift and the quality is good
Beautiful!!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. Personalizing it just made my Aunt cry.
Dear Mama
By Kyle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized poem for my mom turned out so well, she cried while on the phone reading it to me. I was very thankful for the quality of what she received.
Dear Mom Poem
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, NY) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 86 yr. old mother for Mothers Day 2015. I thought it was very pretty online and knew that it would touch her heart. When I opened the package to see what I had purchased I was in awe of its beautiful presentation. It is absolutely gorgeous! I am extremely happy with the quality of this item and I cannot wait to give it to my Mom on Sunday. Thanks Personalization Mall...once again your service has been excellent.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - April 28, 2015
This is perfect. My mom is going to love this. It's for mother's day so I've got a while still, but this gift will bring her to tears. Thank you PMall!
Really Beautiful
By Marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my mother for Mother's Day with a special poem engraved from a recent party on it from her grandchildren with all our names on it. It looks so beautiful that we just ordered a second one for my Mother-in-Law with her unique poem from the same party.
It is a special one of a kind gift with a 4x6 area for a photo. Highly recommend!!!!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 25, 2015
This was absolutely beautiful! My mother will love this!
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 21, 2015
My mom loved her mothers day gift! i will be getting more things like this!
Wonderful Product
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and will be a lovely mother's day gift (: fast shipping and packaged with care.
mommy bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft. lauderdale, FL) - March 16, 2015
It's is more beautiful in person! My mommy is gonna love it
wedding gift
By Erik B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Point, WV) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Loved it
Great quality
By Paolla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and super fast shipping! Very impressed
Glass Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waretown, NJ) - February 2, 2015
Beautiful! first time ordering from this website & im extremely impressed
Great gift
By Rodney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exceptional. It looks great in person. Would recommend it to others.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - December 24, 2014
It turned out great, I love it and I know my mom will too!
mom loved it
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
mom loved it.
Bought for a gift
By Harriet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was wonderfully received. They loved it
Thoughtful gift
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was able to write a personal note to Mom for my wedding. Quality frame, nice engraving. As always, fully satisfied with Personalization Mall.
Great Parent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - September 20, 2014
Purchased two personalized glass frames for my mother and future mother in law as a parent gift for my wedding. Personalization was beautiful and I can't wait until they see them!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - August 5, 2014
My husband and I purchased this frame for his mother for her 60th birthday. We included a nice quote and the date of her 60th birthday in the engraving. The picture frame was a beautiful gift and she was so happy to receive it. You will not be disappointed. As usual, Personalization Mall never disappoints. I've been shopping with them for years. Thank you!
Moms Birthday
By Hanna B. (Marshall, TX) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great.
Great Product
By Latiya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was more than I expected it to be. It was absolutely GREAT!!! My mother loved it. I will definitely purchase from this site again
Happy Grandma
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received from my daughter for Mother's Day as a poem from my grand daughter. It is just beautiful and so sweet, it made me cry. LOVE IT!
Beautiful Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this as a gift for his parents as a momento of our recent wedding. It was exactly what we were looking for. We were able to fully personalize the item and are very impressed with the quality of the frame and the engraving. We cannot wait to give this to his parents along with a photo of the four of us from the wedding!
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 26, 2014
My mom loved this and cried when she opened it what a great gift
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millport, AL) - May 19, 2014
I bought this frame for my mother and she absolutely loved it. I was very pleased and would definitely recommend this product.
Better-than-expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - May 19, 2014
Excellent product. It was even better than I expected. It was the perfect Mother's Day gift. Much appreciated. The gift box was also a nice presentation. The fast service was impressive.
Looks great
By Javet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was better than expected, nice size and great set up.
Exceptional Quality
By Kalia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for mother's day. My mom absolutely loved it. The personalization was crystal clear and the quality is exceptional. Great product for an affordable price.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle , NY) - May 14, 2014
This gift is beautiful! I gave it to my mom for motores day, teas were coming out her eyes. Such a beautiful gift. It is packaged very neatly and safely so you wont have to worry about it shattering. Honestly it is such a heart warming gift. LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!
Perfect!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for Mother's Day. They were perfect!
Dear Mom Glass Frame
By Katrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was BEAUTIFUL and my mother teared-up when she read the poem. Thank you for the fast delivery and the lovely poem and the lovely script!
Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starrucca, PA) - May 13, 2014
My mom loved it !! She thought it was so neat that I personalized it. It brought tears of happiness !!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, GA) - May 11, 2014
Beautifully crafted with a very special poem that can be edited slightly to personalize. Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - April 28, 2014
I thought everything was perfect. You did this poem exactly how I wanted. I know that my Mom will love it. I will continue ordering more things from you. This is the 2nd purchase that I have made from you and I have been very satisfied. Thank you so much.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved