Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Personalized Easter Egg Collection Display customer reviews

Personalized Easter Decorations - Family Easter Eggs - 12797
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Eggsellent
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these eggs. They are a nice size and look great.
Customer Service is Key
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - April 12, 2015
This is the second egg I received from Personalization Mall. After reading my review of the first one they mailed another egg free of charge! It is adorable and my niece loved it!
Well Pleased
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The eggs were beautiful and will make for a nice keepsake over the years.
Perfect gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - April 5, 2015
Bright, pretty, nice size and worth the price!
Beautiful Gift
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are vibrant and the eggs are very heavy which is great so they won't fall over when sitting on a shelf. The names came out just perfectly. I ordered 5, 3 for my grandkids, and 2 for my great-nephews. When I visited the g.kids today they each had placed their eggs in a "special" place on the shelves by their fireplace and I was asked to "find them". They make great gifts for all ages, including pets, and parents. I definitely recommend these personalized eggs.
"Eggsactly" what I wanted!
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect hostess gift to bring to Easter dinner.
Beautiful!
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicer than I could have imagined!! High quality
Cute Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - April 3, 2015
Very cute item. Made well. Looked cute in the baskets. Would purchase again.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 31, 2015
Very impressed! Total cuteness!
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers Point, NJ) - March 31, 2015
i just love them. Perfect Keepsakes
Personalized Easter Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - March 31, 2015
Nice product.Names nice and clear. Wish there were more colors to choose from.
Loved it!
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Easter Egg for my grandson for Easter. I love it! It is beautiful and it will be very special since it is personalized with his name. The only feedback I would like to make is I wish there were a few more color options for example yellow. I had considered ordering one for his first, middle, and last name but there were only two colors that I would use so I decided just to order one for his first name. I am excited to give him his Easter basket so he can open it!
Love this Egg
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my nephew (almost 2yrs old) and gave it to them over past weekend. My brother and sister-in-law loved this! This is such a nice keepsake.
Easter gift for grandson
By PEGGY A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized football for my grandson on time and it is precious. I know he will enjoy it.
PERFECTION
By donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Easter Eggs are AMAZING. The product is so much nicer than I expected. The colors were also great. I have never had a problem with any of the products that I have purchased. The only down fall that I have discovered was that when ordering it should show how much reward $ you have and can use. I always forget that I have rewards. You have a life time buyer.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - March 17, 2015
OMG .... these are so very pretty - makes me wish I had more people in my household so I could have more of them. They look "darling" by my hydrangea Easter bunny that greets people inside the front door. Love them!
WOOD EASTER EGGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) - April 18, 2014
PLASED TWO ORDERS OF COLORED EASTER EGGS WITH NAMES PERSONALIZED ON THEM. WAS SO HAPPY AND SHOWED OTHERS. WILL BE A HIT ON EASTER SUNDAY
eggcellent
By VENITA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELROSE PARK, IL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 engraved eggs and they were beautiful. The delivery was within 1 week. Personalization Mall is the best!
football egg..
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied customer as always..love PM good product
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 15, 2014
It is nice and cute; it can be used in your easter basket and later for home decor. I ordered one for my son and one for my daughter.
Awesome addition to my Easter decor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - April 15, 2014
Love the eggs I ordered for my Grandchildren!! They look great with my other decorations, and the kids loved them. Wish there was maybe a purple and/or yellow one for more variety!
Personalized Easter Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - April 6, 2014
Thought this would be a "fun lasting" gift for my three granddaughters. The Easter Eggs arrived quickly, and were done up in bubble wrap and individual little boxes for shipping. They came out beautifully! I think my granddaughters will love this and they can use them in their decorations for years to come. The quality and colors and names pop on each egg. It would be nice if a few other colors could be added maybe yellow, purple, or orange.
I have been pleased with the products I have ordered from Personalization Mall and would rate them a 5 star in both quality of items, and shipping.
Easter Eggs
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these eggs. I bought them for my grandchildren. They are a good size and very durable. I'm sure they will last for years. I plan to put them on grass next to their baskets.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Easter Eggs and they are so adorable! My 3 1/2 year old grandson was amazed to have the blue egg with his name on it. I got one for my house and one for his house. It is a keepsake decoration that will be cherished for many years to come. Thanks Personalizationmall.com for offering unique items for all occasions.
Easter eggs
By MARYANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable,very cute I would recommend these.
NO MESS EGGS
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY CUTE! The colors and name are perfect. I'm happy with my purchase
Beautiful Easter Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - May 22, 2013
My granddaughters were very excited to get their personalized Easter egg. I'm so glad I found Personalization Mall. You have such great gift ideas.
Perfect
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy , NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these for Easter presents instead of making usual baskets with candy, bubbles, etc. The kids, of course, preferred the candy, but all of the parents loved these as gifts to display for Easter. Again, another quality item from Personalization Mall!!!
sooo adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, PA) - April 8, 2013
I was so pleased at the quality and look of these egss upon arrival. I liked having something abit different as a decoration for Easter, and these fit the bill perfectly!
Fantastic addition to your Easter Table
By sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stone mountain, GA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized eggs were so beautiful on my Easter table. I used as placecards and they made each guest feel so loved. Precious and would highly recommend.
Perfect!
By Bryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourg, LA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for a little kitchen shelf. I was more than pleased when they arrived. The size is perfect for decorating, my only wish was a more variety of colors (like a yellow or lavender) I put white easter grass around them and have gotten so many compliments! I recommend these to anyone, especially at the sale price now!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 1, 2013
These are so gorgeous! My grandchildren loved them!
EGG COLLECTION
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PRETTY, HAD TO ORDER ANOTHER FOR MY GRANDSON BECAUSE I PUT THE WRONG YEAR, SO NOW HE HAS TWO.
Personalized Easter Eggs
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine Beach , FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious Personalized Easter Eggs for grandsons. Great gifts.
egg collection
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
they was bought for my grandson for Easter, the first one I put 2012 so I had to order another on 2013. very pretty.
CUTEST THINGS EVER!
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these! The price, design, size, quality--all wonderful! A few more colors would make these "perfect." I still made a beautiful display of my 5 favorite honey-bunnies (my grandchildren).
Great keepsake for years to come
By geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these, one of each color, for my daughter and twin nephews. They look great and they make a great keepsake :)
Fantastic
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. The writing of the names are done large enough to read across the room. Put a little Easter grass around them on your mantel and you have people commenting on how beautiful they look.
Very Satisfied
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for Grandsons for Easter Basket, but couldn't wait gave it to my Daughter for her Easter display. She absolutely Loves Them. Top quality.
Can you Believe It?
By Kenneth S. (Canada) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are lovely and colorful! But think, if the eggs are this size, how big the hen must have been!!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved