Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just to say thank you for another job well done. I have ordered from you in the past and have NEVER been disappointed!! Thanks again, from a very satisfied customer.
    ~Susan - NY

    Baby Toyland Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

    Personalized Newborn Wood Photo Cube - Toyland Design - 1196
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    very nice quality made very well
    By Scott E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was made very well and had a nice color wood and engraving was easy to read and looked very nice. This is a great product for any style gift.
    Excellent gift for new borns
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 23, 2014
    My favorite purchase for new parents. All of them love it. Can't go wrong with this purchase.
    BABY TOY LAND PHOTO CUBE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - June 9, 2013
    the cube was done beautifully. the lettering done perfect, the cube is wood .the wood is so nice. holds 4 pictures.makes a nice gift
    Great gift to receive or give for new baby!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 22, 2013
    There was a mark on the first block I received and customer service was very accomodating. I received two of these as gifts for my children and now gave one as a gift. Very happy with this gift.
    Awesome Experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - October 4, 2012
    Very pleased with this product
    makes a great gift!
    By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! Very happy with the way it turned out. I got this for my cousin as a baby gift and it was a hit!
    Awesome Experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - August 21, 2012
    Very cute - nice keepsake. We give them to each member in our church who as a baby - the mothers love them!
    Perfect!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
    This is a PERFECT gift!!! It is absolutely wonderful! Quality is GREAT, details are GREAT and size is PERFECT!!!! Will definatley be ordering more of these items for future babies!!!
    Never disappointed
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Plains, OH) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many gifts from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed by the quality and appearance of the gift. I will continue to use this site for future wedding and baby gifts.

    Very impressive
    By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't know why I was surprised at the quality of this photo cube. I order from Personalization.com every year. The service is fast and the quality is amazing.
    picture cube
    By Patrick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture cube arrived very quickly - even with regular delivery. It was in perfect spape and of high quality. I was impressed by the carved design. I thought it would be a shallow design that might be easily damaged, but it was very well carved and looks to be something that will stand the test of time. I was impressed.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - September 9, 2011
    I order many items to give as gifts and everyone just loves them. This photo cube is no exception.
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - September 6, 2011
    This was such nice quality. The new mommy loved it and I will be ordering more of these in the future.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 12, 2011
    This item exceeded my expectations. The wood and detailing is great. Plus the shipping only took 3 days.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - July 30, 2011
    Great Quality Gift
    Adorable -
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - June 16, 2011
    Personalization is easy to read. Perfect gift for a baby shower, or after baby is born. I will order one of these for every new baby in our family.
    Love This! :)
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this product. I purchased one for each of my children and will most likely purchase one for my husband & I. I look forward to filling them with my favorite pictures.
    Beautiful.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 17, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for a friend who just had her first baby, it is beautiful! It is bigger then I expected but that makes it all the better.. She will be recieveing it soon and I am sure she's will love it!
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - January 15, 2011
    The personalized photo cube was beautifully done. The engraving was sharp and looked as expected. I was pleased with the quality and it made a great gift for a new born baby.
    Great!
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm not sure what I was expecting from this photo cube, but it turned out to be excellent! It arrived in just a couple of days and looks awesome!
    Baby Toyland Personalization Photo Cube
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute. I gave it as a shower gift. The new mommy loved it and all the guest asked where they could find them. It was a hit well worth the $$$.
    Birth Cube
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like to give these as gifts. It's a nice way to display photos and to have as a keepsake. Kids are always interested in "their story" and love to see their names written anywhere.
    Beautiful way to showcase baby photos
    By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cubes are gorgeous. I'm so happy that I not only ordered one for a gift but one to keep for my own dear daughter's baby pictures! The lazer cutting is very detailed and clear.
    Beautiful Item but...
    By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not my best transaction with the company. A new gift message policy ruined it for me. I wrote but haven't heard. Sorry ... past experiences were more positve. But the item itself is really beautiful.
    perfect gift
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item for a new baby gift twice. So far, I'm very pleased. I'll purchase it again.
    picture cube
    By Julie J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cube was bigger than I had thought it would be, which was a nice surprise. The etching/burning in the wood looked great. Very professional looking.
    Great Gift!
    By Angi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchase this photo cube for each of our employees when they have a baby. They absolutely love it and we receive so many compliments. Thank you for offering such a great and unique item.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved