Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Graduate Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Pen Case Set in Rosewood - Graduation Design - 1201
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift
By Therese Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen came in earlier that expected. The gift box seems to be of a high quality wood. The pen is nice and writes smoothly. I am very confident to give this to my boss for boss's day.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, GA) - July 21, 2014
I am thrilled with the way the engraving turned out on the pen and wooden case The workmanship exceeded my expectations. I will be very proud to give this as a gift to the committee heads who worked on our 50th high school reunion. Definitely a beautiful presentation for a very useful gift!
Graduation Gift
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the pen and box. Was beyond my expectations. Delivery was exceptionally fast.
Good Value Personalized Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, ME) - June 17, 2014
Very good quality product for the price combined with an easy to use web site and fast service made this a very good value!
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - June 7, 2014
first class high quality keepsake gift..than you
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 1, 2014
Great gift idea. Brought another also as a gift, and will continue to do so. Beautifully crafted.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 22, 2014
Loved it!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Pokint, NC) - May 20, 2014
For a college bound grad this was a perfect gift.
Totally Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 19, 2014
I purchased this pen set for my son-in-law who graduated from Seminary. It was as pictured but actually even more beautiful in person. He was thrilled with it. I received it on time in a very short 2 day turnaround. I could not be more pleased with every aspect of this purchase. Yay PersonalizationMall.com !
So well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2014
I'm very pleased with this purchase just like all my purchases from personalization mall. The pen and case look so well made that it even looks more expensive than what it actually cost.
Engraved pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, GA) - May 4, 2014
It was exactly what I wanted as a gift
Almost a mother-in-law
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a college graduation gift. It is very professional looking. Can't wait to give it to him.
Graduation Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 21, 2014
Excellent quality and engraving. I have recommended Personalization Mall to my family and friends. I have ordered this pen set for several graduations, and my nephews have all been delighted. Customer service second to none.
Rosewood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - September 8, 2013
The set was a college graduation present. It was just beautiful and far exceeded my expectations. Last night, I heard from the recipient, and she loved the set too.
College graduation gift
By Tenisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was so excited about his gift and the engraving!! It is an excellent gift for him as he is starting a new career as a teacher.
Product
By Rose Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these items this year but have ordered several before for graduation gifts and they are absolutely wonderful!!! They are very well made out of solid wood; engraving of both pen and case is precisely done; and graphic designs make the final finishing touch to a wonderful gift that they can cherish and use the rest of their lives! Plus, if you're a special person in their life, they will always remember who it was that gave them that special gift!!!
Wonderful gift for a graduate
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this gift, I would recommend it highly.
Excellent Graduation Gift
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several items from PersonalizationMall.com for graduates and this engraved Pen Set was one of them. It was very well made and even had a cap and diploma etched along with the name and class year. Very pleased with this item and would highly recommend it!
Recipient very pleased
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I didn't see it the recipient and his parents were very pleased with it and thanked me profusely. It arrived on time.
Awesome grad gift!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved it & said it was beautiful & wrote so smoothly!
always a perfect gift for a young male graduate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - May 31, 2013
I ordered the pen set for graduates last year and they all loved them and have already had the same good comments back from the recipients!
Changed the sticker/Much easier to remove. Love these sets
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these same Rosewood sets for many grads over the last few years and all of them have loved them. This year I have six invitations to graduations and so I got each of them a monogrammed pen and case. Each set was really perfect. I used to have trouble getting the stickers off the box and the Rosewood case. In fact, last year I had to use a remover to get it off. I did suggest in writing to this company last year that they make the stickers easier to remove or not put them directly on the case. This year, I happily noticed that none of the stickers were on the case and the ones on the outside box came off very easily. Thanks to whoever changed this. I love this company. As always, fast delivery and everything was just perfect on arrival.
perfect gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very impressed with the craftsmanship and wood
Personalized Graduate Rosewood Pen Set
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen arrived very quickly, just like promised. It is gorgeous, with her full first, middle, & last name on the gorgeous rosewood gift box, along with "Class of 2013," & the clipart diploma & mortarboard added that just make it extra special. Inside, the matching rosewood pen is personalized with her first & last names, just as promised. So beautiful and just what I wanted! My sister & niece is going to drop their jaws on the floor!!! Thank you!!!
Great Pen Set
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually order these to give to clients. I get raving compliments on my professionalism and service. I use this as a marketing tool and it works!
She loved it
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Job!!! I love the pen and case. I will continue to order from this company.
Lovely pen and case
By Malinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the pen set engraved for my grandson's high school graduation, and could not be happier with the results. I love it, and I know he will too.
Excited to give to grandson
By Nancy F M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really nice. I love the case and the engraving is really nice. Graduation party not till June 29th so I won't know how he like it till then. I am sure he will love it.
Engraved pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 1, 2013
This is a great gift at an excellent price. The quality and craftmanship is fantastic.
VERY NICE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - April 30, 2013
THE CASE AND PEN IS BEAUTIFUL!!!
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - April 27, 2013
Beautiful Pen. Good Quality. Makes a great graduation gift.
Beautiuful Pen and Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buhl, ID) - April 20, 2013
Very nice and quick. Price is half of what most places charge for simular pens.
Engraved Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, KS) - April 15, 2013
My son will love his pen.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - March 4, 2013
I order this pen, for my husband; it was the graduate pen. This pen looks wonderful, and my husband loves it. Great product; I will order more. Everything I have ordered from this site has had great quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - February 7, 2013
I bought it as a birthday present! The engraving looks really good. The quality of the pen is definitely worth the money. Overall great deal! love the wood case.
Beautiful
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am graduating college next month and I wanted a nice pen set that commerrated that occassion. The engraved rosewood pen set was just what I wanted, the case and pen are beautiful and the engraving is of great quality.
Distinguished
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a individual graduating from the Police Academy. My expectations were highly met when I received the gift in the mail, as this pen set with my chosen inscription, is a life time keepsake. The engraved inscription on the beautiful wooden box was beautifully detailed, the pen is a fine writing tool, and the quality of the engraved name is outstanding. The quality of the wooden box, the pen, (which uses Cross refills - another example of quality,) and the magnificent engraving on both times makes this gift very unique. I could never have found such a gift at a local merchant.
great affordable gift
By fred F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with the price and quality of the items i recently purchased from you. I have recommended you to several of my friends.
beautiful for gift giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - September 21, 2012
This will be a gift to give away at our high school's 50th reunion. The quality was great and anyone will be honored to receive the set.
Perfect Grad Gift for Men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - August 2, 2012
Excellent quality and very nice engraving on this pen set. Highly recommend this set.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved