Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Repeating Name For Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Coffee Mugs - Repeating Names - 12868
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Looks good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - May 20, 2015
My mom liked her mug and liked that it included all four of her kids names on it. Youngest brother complained out of sibling rivalry that his name wasn't as big as the rest. The first mug arrived broken, but after contacting personalization mall a new one was sent and arrived in time for Mother's Day.
Great mug! Bought another!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially purchased this mug two years ago as a Christmas gift for both my parents. My mom loves hers and uses it almost daily - she especially loves the 15 ounce size. I decided to get her another one for Mother's Day so that she has a back up in case something happens to her original (not at all a reflection on the mug quality, just acknowledging that coffee mugs can get chipped or cracked, especially if they're as well loved as this one). Color is still great on her first, too.
mom mug
By Shanee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for mother's day. My mom loves it. Great quality mug. Names are clearly printed and not able to wash off. Shipping was fast. Bought it on the Tuesday and received it on the Friday. I can always depend on personalizationmall.com for quality personalized gifts!!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 15, 2015
I got this for my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it! She continues to use it every day. It has a nice glossy finish and looks exactly like the picture
A tear jerker
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my mother for Mother's Day and she was really blessed by it.
Bodaciously Awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEFIELD, OH) - May 10, 2015
Quality and expectations delivered very quickly. Highly recommend it.
Blue Mom Mug
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Ordered the blue for my daughters 1st Mothers Day!
The twins names are on it and I filled it with Reeses Peanut Butter Minis!
This is the cutest ever!
Love Love Love it!
Great mug
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, as always, is excellent. This was a replacement of one I dropped--loved it so much I ordered a new one.
Coffee mug
By Deanna . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this mug and so did the recipient.
Love It
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for my birthday. Dropped it and IMMEDIATELY ordered a new one. Just cannot live without the personalized mug with names of children and grandchildren!
Beautiful!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the colour would be more of a red, but it's more of a pink, which I actually like! My mom loved her present <3 It looks perfect!
For the Mom who seems to have everything
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law is tough to buy for so when I saw this, I KNEW I had to order for her. She LOVES it and posted pictures online for everyone to see. Thanks for having the perfect gift for her!!
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 27, 2014
The mug was a gift for my daughter who is a new, 1st time mother. Who wouldn't love their baby's name written within the word "MOM"? She really liked it.

The mug itself is well made. The surface is really smooth and glossy. The wording appears to be glazed into the mug, as there are no rough edges if you run your fingernail across the surface. Very nice. Will hold up well in the dishwasher! I purchased the "DAD" version for our son-in-law.
Nice
By Russell N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems like a good product printing art quality.
Love
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , PA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, great quality
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - October 2, 2014
I ordered the mug on a Friday morning. It had shipped out by that night. It was quick and great service. My mother loved her birthday gift and makes sure it is available for use at all times. Thank you
Nana mug
By Jimae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! And so did Nana!! It also got to her way sooner than expected which was also awesome!
great gift idea
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a surprise to my daughter-in-law because she wanted a large mug that said Mom on it, and she couldn't find one. She was thrilled to receive it, and she loved the size and that her kids' names and nicknames were on it too. It's very well made, and I would have no reservations about purchasing another one.
Nana Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - August 6, 2014
Love the quick way you can see what you're getting in advance of it being done!
Grandkids loved seeing these mugs with their name!
Awesome mug!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this mug for me (Mom) and my mother-in-law (Nana). Such a great and personal gift! Also I loved how it came in the larger size!
Amazing gift
By Irina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved. And all the rest of the family too !
Good buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
I got this as one of my Mother's Mothers' Day presents. She really liked it. It was a good price and came fast. I would definitely recommend this product for purchase to anyone.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - May 19, 2014
So easy to make! Ordered these mugs for my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day! They were a huge hit. They loved them. Great price and great value! They even got delivered earlier than I had expected. I payed for 3-5 day shipping and my mother in law got hers in 2 days!
Awesome mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 17, 2014
I bought this for my mother and she loved it so much, I got one for my MIL the next year. Large size, great graphics, durable, highly recommend!
Happy mom
By Ronald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom lives in Florida and I wanted to get her something special for Mother's Day besides the usual flowers. As soon as I saw the mug, I knew that was the gift I wanted. Now she can drink her coffee and have us nearby
This mug made us smile......
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevens point, WI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this mug. I was able to use all the "kids"names. I used the two girls (my granddaughters)names and the dog too. Great quality, nice size mug and my daughter loved it.She really enjoyed seeing the dog's name too.Nice choice of colors and sizes.Love it.

Love the mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - May 12, 2014
I bought this for myself. There are 10 spaces for names, I have two children. I put the year, their names and every nickname I have for them both (using up 9 spaces). Nice, large, heavyweight mug. The personalization looks awesome - the kids love watching me drink my coffee with all their love names splashed all over my mug. Love it!!
Love It!!
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift for Mother's Day & I absolutely adore it!! Anything with my children's names on it makes it that much more special. The quality is great as always!!
Nice item!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Love it!
Delightful personalized Mom mug
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised and pleased with my new Mom cup with all my children, spouses and grandchildren names on it for Mother's Day!!!! The quality was excellent and will be enjoyed for years to come!!
adorable
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for myself and I love it!!! Would be a great gift for friends too.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 24, 2014
My mom just loved this gift, it made her day.
Love
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 12, 2014
Loved it!!! Well made and my co-worker fell in love with her gift. Thanks. Was the hit of the party!!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 12, 2014
Loved it!!! Well made and my co-worker fell in love with her gift. Thanks. Was the hit of the party!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 11, 2014
I bought this as gifts for other moms and personalized each with names of spouse, kids, grandkids, pets and places. Everyone loved it as a gift and I'de give it again. Mug is of good quality and size.
Grandma's Heart
By VERONICA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved her mug. I had all of her grandchildren's names put on it. The grands even got a kick out of finding their own names on the mug. Great gift.
Her favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 27, 2013
I can honestly say that my Mom loved this gift more than anything -
It turned out very nice and I'm grateful for the quality of your products.
Christmas gift for mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 20, 2013
Perfect. Just what I ordered. Good quality.
Cute gift to give from grandkids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 13, 2013
Got papa one last year and nana liked it so much we got her her own this year~!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved