Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great site and so easy to use! I like the preview and that you check the shipping address - you caught my mistake! Thank you!
~Christina - MI

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Wedding Day Gift
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a nice sentimental gift for my Mom for my wedding day and to thank her for everything. This is absolutely perfect; very good quality. It is the perfect size and the engraving is very nice. I am very satisfied and look forward to giving to my mom next weekend!
Outstanding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 1, 2014
I purchased this item for my mother-in-law for Christmas last year. It was beautiful! Great quality and a big hit with her! I would definitely recommend this item.
Amazing
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset , NY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Great quality
Amazingly beautiful gift.
By Tre'Vonte' V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift is beautiful and it captures the transparent view of a mother/child bond. I would recommend this to anyway, and when you customize the message like I did it feels even more precious..
Mother's Day Gift
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved this gift. I made up the poem myself which to give it a personal touch. Great gift for the mom who has everything and lasts forever instead of flowers which just die after a week or so.
personalize keepsake
By Mitchell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother enjoyed this keepsake more than flowers on Mother's Day
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSON, IL) - May 11, 2014
The Keepsake was very professional and well designed. I loved it and my aunt loved it also.
Mother's Day Gift
By Kenneth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was floored. SHE LOVE IT!!
Birthday gift
By Dorise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a keepsake for my granddaughters 16th birthday, so, I personalized a poem for her, the item was shipped very quickly, and, it is beautiful, it looks so expensive,the engraving is beautiful,and it came beautifully boxed,the whole process was so easy, great value, I would certainly recommend them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gering, NE) - May 8, 2014
The keepsake was perfect -- exactly the way that I had personalized with every comma and dot in place. I have ordered several products in the past, and I am still amazed by the prompt delivery of the personalized item. The options on the site that include an array of items that can be imprinted with one's special message coupled with the fact that the finalized product consistently exceeds my expectations keeps me coming back again and again. Highly recommend!
So beautiful!! Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 5, 2014
I just received this item and I am so happy with this purchase. It came quickly and wrapped beautifully in a black box. The item itself is a lot heavier than I though so it looks like it was more expensive than it really was. This was my first time purchasing an item from Personalizationmall.com and I am happy to say it wont be my last. My mother-in-law is going to love it when she opens it for Mother's Day!
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always wanted something to put these precious words I wrote about my mother on and this was ideal! It is beautiful! Well made. Quality of workmanship could not be better. Love it!
Perfect or Mother in Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick , NJ) - May 1, 2014
Me and my husband were looking to get our mom, and this was perfect. We found a poem that worked, tweaked it a little to fit us and voila. It turned out beautiful and I cannot wait to see her expression when she gets it on Mother's Day. I love this site and I will keep buying many more presents to come!!
For a friend
By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texarkana, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great experience, it was a successful gift order from Mall.com. I would recommend this site and I will definitely order from it again.
Terrific craftsmanship!!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous gift item! Heavy & magnificently crafted, but a bit on the small side? Turned out to be absolutely perfect tho!
She loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2013
Got it for her birthday and she loves it!
Custom gift
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galliano, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how I can put my own words down on this item and i am able to preview it and when i recieved it, it was perfect.great shipping great product.
daughter keepsake poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 18, 2013
Nicely crafted and exactly what we were looking for.
So pleased!
By Brooksie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for family members. They lost their grandfather he wrote this note in remembrance of his wife he lost one year earlier. Loved it!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really loved it. It's the perfect size to place on a desk or shelf for display. She put it in her office. Love the poem and personalized touch.
Elegant
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poems are tear-jerking, just what I needed for my mother. Personalization makes it look so much more beautiful. Best gift I have ever gotten for her.
It's Perfect!
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is everything as described. It's beautifully done and perfectly etched
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 25, 2013
This turned out really nice. Looks high-end quality yet the cost was low for what you get. My friend absolutely loves it!
Great!!!!!!
By james H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome not to big not to small .Mom will like
Wonderful Gift
By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Valley, NY) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift. Cards are great but being able to personalize a letter to your loved one takes it one step further.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 2, 2013
My mom absolutely loved it! It's so beautiful and perfect. I was able to get it on time too. I was so happy I ordered this amazing gift from this place.
Very good quality
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the first thing I noticed was the weight, this product is heavy and you can tell it is good quality! Secondly, the inscription is very clear and easy to read despite I wrote a lot of personalization. The fact the personalization is free is fantastic. My future mother in law is going to love this! Highly recommended....and write your own inscription!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - May 31, 2013
I'll recommend it. It was a perfect gift. Thanks
Perfect!
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome mother's day gift!
We got it for my mom and chose poem one (out of all the poems, that one was perfect for our circumstances and new it would mean something to my mom). I signed it from all of her kids and her grandbaby. I knew she would love it, but I didn't know it would bring tears to her eyes! So glad I got this for her!

Came out perfectly!!
Magical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - May 21, 2013
I sent this to my mom for mother's day because i am currently away working overseas at a hospital so I knew I wasn't going to be there with her. I sent this to her and she receieved it on time and it was beautiful like the picture said it would be. It definitely made her cry. Thanks.
Absolutely great
By Kimberlee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for my mom for mother's day. It came out perfect & she loved it. Shipping and product quality are excellent. Had some questions prior to ordering, & cust service was so helpful & professional and friendly. Great product that can be personalized/customized and given for any occasion and the person will be thrilled. It's so nice that you can preview exactly what the item will look like with your personalization before you submit the order. All around A++. Thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day. My mom absolutely loved it and so did I!!
Retirement Present
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem for a friend for her retirement. Everyone loved it!!! Great quality and was sent within a week!
Awesome
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy, nice sized, solid piece or work. Absolutely wonderful!!
satified customer
By david S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweetwater, TX) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satified with my purchase.
Great Item
By Kristofor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, KY) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this item. Better than I had hoped and great price.
Beautiful gift
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Point, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my Mother's Day keepsake with my own words from my heart. When my Mom read it she cried and said it was the best gift she could ever get. The quiality is wonderful, the boxing and shipping was very professional. I love every bit of this gift!
Perfection at it's Finest
By Geoffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to think of something personalized for a woman who hates gifts, is picky as can be, and really deserves something nice. I went to Personalization Mall for her Christmas gift so I figured why not try and come back for the birthday. I did quite a bit of searching to find the right gift and once I found this awesome idea I set my mind to writing her a poem.

There was so much freedom and liberty in what I wanted to put in there, the amount of space I had to do it, and how I wanted it structured. The end result was about 25 seconds of silence as she read and a continuous stream of tears when she was done.

I call that--Perfection at it's Finest.
Mother wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
Excellent quality and such a special gift for my Mother on my wedding day! Great company and quality!
awesome
By Markita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this product at first I was skeptical but after seeing it I know ill be ordering similar products from this sight! I got this for my sister in law for her birthday I love that you can write your own message and everything!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved