Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just rec'd my order and I couldn't believe how quickly it got here. I ordered it on Friday morning and it was in the mail when I got home Monday afternoon--WOW!! I am very pleased with the service...
    ~Diana - AR

    Our Family Blooms With Love Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family Blooms With Love - 12873
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Love Stone
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and son-in-law just moved into a new house, we wanted to get them something different, the new house has a huge garden in the back yard, this stone was perfect and looks really nice.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - June 7, 2014
    Pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality - heavy, solid, looks beautiful in my garden, delivered within a couple of days - one of the easiest and best buying experiences I've had
    I love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Washington, MD) - June 3, 2014
    I am very pleased with the quality of this product as well as the quick delivery time. I would definitely order from here again and recommend this site to family and friends.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - May 23, 2014
    This was a Mother's Day gift & received with great excitement. Def recommend Personalization Mall products!
    Beautiful
    By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This means so much to my mom. Very nice and GREAT quality.
    Garden Decor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - June 28, 2013
    This was my second garden stone. Previously purchased a different design. Our First names are short and there aren't many family members.. I did our First names and then our family name. Looked great on the stone and wonderful in the garden. Have received several compliments.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 19, 2013
    It came out better than expected. It was for my mom for Mother's Day..she loved it!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 18, 2013
    Bought 2 stones for my girls for Mother's Day. Both just loved them. Their family names were all etched into the stone. Very nice Mother's Day gift. Nice quality.
    Really nice gift for the gardner in your life
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - May 14, 2013
    I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift. Was suprised with the size, much bigger than I expected which was okay because it stands out in the garden. Really great quality. It is hollow on the other side, not a solid rock which is fine. The lettering was nice and bold. Really nice buy and worth the cost. Definitely recommend.
    Such a neat Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
    I purchased this for my new step mom for mothers day. It came in very fast and she got it early. She loved it. It was a great way to welcome her and her kids to the family.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved