Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Blooms With Love Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family Blooms With Love - 12873
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Housewarming gift
By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artificial stone surface appeared just as I expected it to look. Nice product.
Love this personalized stone
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Mothers Day gift for my Mom and she loved it. The fact that it was personalized made it so much more special. The printing was really well done too! I would definitely order from here again.
My Daughter
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something for her to put in her garden and reminder her how blessed she is because her family does bloom with LOVE - GREAT GIFT - perfect size.
Awesome
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this with the names of her grandchildren on it.
Reputable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - September 20, 2015
I recently purchased two steppingstones from this company. Beautifully crafted, nice size, and super fast service. My one steppingstone the paint started peeling off, I called them up and took a picture for them and within an hour they responded back and I had a new one in a couple days. Excellent reputable company to shop from. Thank you so much for the fast service.
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park , NY) - September 11, 2015
We ordered this for our parents 50th anniversary, we planted a tree in their garden and this was the perfect finishing piece! We put our family Last name on it and it looked great! They were thrilled with it and so were we. Order placed and came quickly. Highly recommended
Family Garden Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - May 18, 2015
I LOVED the stones!! It was just what I was hoping for. I gave them as gifts to four of my children and they all loved them too!
Love Stone
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law just moved into a new house, we wanted to get them something different, the new house has a huge garden in the back yard, this stone was perfect and looks really nice.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - June 7, 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality - heavy, solid, looks beautiful in my garden, delivered within a couple of days - one of the easiest and best buying experiences I've had
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Washington, MD) - June 3, 2014
I am very pleased with the quality of this product as well as the quick delivery time. I would definitely order from here again and recommend this site to family and friends.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - May 23, 2014
This was a Mother's Day gift & received with great excitement. Def recommend Personalization Mall products!
Beautiful
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This means so much to my mom. Very nice and GREAT quality.
Garden Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - June 28, 2013
This was my second garden stone. Previously purchased a different design. Our First names are short and there aren't many family members.. I did our First names and then our family name. Looked great on the stone and wonderful in the garden. Have received several compliments.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 19, 2013
It came out better than expected. It was for my mom for Mother's Day..she loved it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 18, 2013
Bought 2 stones for my girls for Mother's Day. Both just loved them. Their family names were all etched into the stone. Very nice Mother's Day gift. Nice quality.
Really nice gift for the gardner in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - May 14, 2013
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift. Was suprised with the size, much bigger than I expected which was okay because it stands out in the garden. Really great quality. It is hollow on the other side, not a solid rock which is fine. The lettering was nice and bold. Really nice buy and worth the cost. Definitely recommend.
Such a neat Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
I purchased this for my new step mom for mothers day. It came in very fast and she got it early. She loved it. It was a great way to welcome her and her kids to the family.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved