Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her First Mother's Day Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

First Mother's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 12875
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - May 24, 2015
Very pleased with the frame. Have already ordered again.
Love!!!
By Marina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Beautiful gift for my sister in law. She loved it so much she ordered one for her sister. Just lovely.
Good Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiley , CO) - May 12, 2015
Looked Great when it arrived.
Great Gift Item
By Theone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect first Mother's Day gift for our daughter! Loved it and so did she.
Awesome Frame
By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter for her first mother's day. She was blown away, really loved it. Excellent quality.
A very loving tribute for my daughter's first Mother's Day
By Sandi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for creating a beautiful and quality product. I look forward to seeing a beautiful picture of my daughter and her son in this very elegant frame honoring her on her First Mother's Day!!
First Mother's Day
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a great grandmother for the first time. I purchased this frame for my grandson's wife on her 1st Mother's Day. Nice frame and the personalization very nicely done.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - May 6, 2015
Love this frame and I know the first time mom will love it too.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - May 6, 2015
Love this frame it came out so nice!
One of a kind
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach , FL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a beautiful and a beautiful memory to have forever the frame and quality are superior.
Lovely Gift for my daughter!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. LOVE the engraving! She is absolutely going to love it. I've been shopping Personalization Mall for some time now and quite frankly, they have never disappointed me!
Perfect for a new mom
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my cousin...this will be her first mother's day. She LOVED it!
AMAZING
By SALLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter and I was very pleased with the picture frame.....thank you so much for helping thank my daughter for my beautiful granddaughter!
Baby says Happy Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOBILE, AL) - April 26, 2015
My granddaughter loves her Mommy and Daddy...I needed a gift FROM her that conveys that
love...this frame does that!! Everyone loves it...waiting on Mother's Day to find out if Mommy
loves it too...no doubt!!!
first mothers day
By Marianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. It also is good quality.
Excellent gift choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 25, 2015
After waiting eight years for a baby this frame is the PERFECT gift choice for our dear daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. We added a lovely photo that will thrill her. Our friends had given us A New Granddaughter frame from your company when the baby was born. We love it and was assured of the same high quality. Not disappointed!
1st Mother's Day personalized frame
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love all your products so I had no hesitation when I ordered this frame. My daughter is celebrating her first Mother's Day this may and this was perfect. I out a picture of her and my granddaughter in it.
Thrilled
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her first Mother's Day. She was really happy with it. The quality is very good and the color was just as pictured. If your considering this frame, just go ahead and get it. I'm sure you will find nothing to disappoint.
Fabulous
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my daughter cry. Such a wonderful way to commemorate her first Mother's Day. The quality is so nice and the personalization perfect. Highly recommend.
Fast, quality personal gift!
By Kristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was worth the cost. The personalization was perfect and a good quality frame. Plus, it was created, shipped and arrived earlier than I expected. A great buy and perfect for a first Mother's Day gift.
perfect first mother's day gift
By Malorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister, who was celebrating her first mother's day. It came out wicked cute and she loved it.. highly recommend it for a gift. She loved that it was personalized with her and her sons named too.
Love it
By Tirihia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell , GA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wished I had ordered two. This product is wonderful
Mother's Day
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton head island , SC) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Beautiful frame. Fast delivery
Much nicer than I expected
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so well done. It looks so much more expensive than it was. My daughter was absolutely thrilled. Don't hesitate to order this for someone special in your life who is celebrating her first mother's day. It will be a treasured keepsake for years to come.
First Mother's Day Frame
By Deidre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the frame! This was my nieces' first mother's day and I purchased it for her and she just loves it too. So personal.
Beautiful Frame
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my wife for Mother's Day. It arrived quickly and the personalization was correct. It's a really nice frame and I can't wait to give it to her.
Perfect gift for daughter-in-law"s first "Mother's Day"
By Sondra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the gray frame and it was absolutely beautiful. This was a last minute decision because she delivered the Sunday before Mother's Day. Quality of this product exceeded my expectations!!
a mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - May 19, 2013
Got this for a friend's first mother's day. She loves it. The quality is good for the price and I got 20% off. I would recommend this to a friend.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved