Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
    ~Mary Ellen - VA

    Her First Mother's Day Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    First Mother's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 12875
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Fabulous
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made my daughter cry. Such a wonderful way to commemorate her first Mother's Day. The quality is so nice and the personalization perfect. Highly recommend.
    Fast, quality personal gift!
    By Kristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was worth the cost. The personalization was perfect and a good quality frame. Plus, it was created, shipped and arrived earlier than I expected. A great buy and perfect for a first Mother's Day gift.
    perfect first mother's day gift
    By Malorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister, who was celebrating her first mother's day. It came out wicked cute and she loved it.. highly recommend it for a gift. She loved that it was personalized with her and her sons named too.
    Love it
    By Tirihia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell , GA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wished I had ordered two. This product is wonderful
    Mother's Day
    By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton head island , SC) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied. Beautiful frame. Fast delivery
    Much nicer than I expected
    By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so well done. It looks so much more expensive than it was. My daughter was absolutely thrilled. Don't hesitate to order this for someone special in your life who is celebrating her first mother's day. It will be a treasured keepsake for years to come.
    First Mother's Day Frame
    By Deidre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love the frame! This was my nieces' first mother's day and I purchased it for her and she just loves it too. So personal.
    Beautiful Frame
    By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my wife for Mother's Day. It arrived quickly and the personalization was correct. It's a really nice frame and I can't wait to give it to her.
    Perfect gift for daughter-in-law"s first "Mother's Day"
    By Sondra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the gray frame and it was absolutely beautiful. This was a last minute decision because she delivered the Sunday before Mother's Day. Quality of this product exceeded my expectations!!
    a mother's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - May 19, 2013
    Got this for a friend's first mother's day. She loves it. The quality is good for the price and I got 20% off. I would recommend this to a friend.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved