Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Throw Pillows - Her Heart Of Love - 12878
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The Best Ever
By Cierra M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it he still talking about it
A winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MO) - January 29, 2017
I love the way the pillow turned out and can't wait to give it to my mom for her birthday.
heart of love
By Lorena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three heart of love pillows for family members. The first one has already been given as a gift and recipients were elated with the personalization. I was told that this was their favorite of all the gifts they received at their wedding. Thank you.
Great product
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway park, NY) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved the pillows, great idea for grandkids names. Came very quick also especially right before Christmas ! Thank you :)
Adorable!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for our son's girlfriend! She absolutely loved the personalization and the quality. I'll definitely be getting more of these!
Beautiful Product
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is so beautiful! I continue to order them as gifts and everyone always loves them! Will definitely order again!!!
Delivered on time and as marketed.
By Truman B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product at a great price. The customization was nice and as requested.

Thank you.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - December 21, 2016
Turned out great!
Gift that will please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 20, 2016
Pillow is great and I'm sure my sister-in-law will love it. Heart shape of the six names is very nice. Names are in different fonts and colors, but the same names are next to each other a lot; wish they had been more random.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 19, 2016
A Christmas gift for my mom & I know she is going to love it. I had 5 grandkids names 1 great granddaughter & I included grandpa & grandpa too. She will treasure this keepsake & will remain close to her "Heart"
love
By Anayka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect touch for grandma's couch. The grandchildren will love to see their name on the pillow, and grandma can think of them every day.
Christmas personalized pillows
By Me M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent pillow, shaped in a heart to show the love of each and every member of the family. Loved them.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 11, 2016
I bought this for my parents with the names of their grand children on it. The pillow is beautiful and the quality, great.
I have been buying from this website for years and I am always amazed by the really fast shipping, even when you choose ground shipping.
Really happy by the overall experience and actually thinking about buying a pillow for myself:)
Love
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my daughter and her friends, with all of their names on it. It turned our great!
What a terrific gift
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I have bought and LOVE THEM .

I needed more then spaces allowed. So one one line I put. Exam: Stephanie. Dan. It it worked great
Good-bye Co-Worker
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker was awed by this pillow with all of Corporate's names.

I was asked by numerous people where I find these products...Happy to share
this site
Great purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamden, CT) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very personal, beautiful gift. My sister loved it. I put her family and my family's names. On it and what could be better.


Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - May 16, 2016
Came in on time. It was beautiful. My mother loved it.
Sibling Pillow
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is bedridden or wheelchair bound and has lost her two sons now. Mother's Day was rough to think of something to get her... what better gift than a pillow with all four of her children's names on it.. gone... but not forgotten....
Heart pillow
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks beautiful and shipped quickly.
Gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2015
Perfect gift for a grandma a person who has everything.... She loved it she has all her grandchildren name on the pillow
Wonderful!!!
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was of good quality. Recipient loved it and was impressed with design.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - December 23, 2015
Love,love,love my personalized pillow
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville , MD) - December 21, 2015
What a wonderful gift - I am so thrilled w/it. I know my friend will be too. Thank you.
P.S. This item slhipped on time & was w/me within 3 days of ordering - amazing!
Heart full of names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - December 19, 2015
This was a gift for a coworker. It is absolutely beautiful! My coworker, who received this as a gift, and everyone else, said how beautiful it was and how thoughtful of a gift it was. I would definitely buy this item again in the future!
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - November 16, 2015
I cannot wait to see the grandparents reaction.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - October 26, 2015
She was really happy and surprised to receive this beautiful pillow.
Great gift idea
By JoAnn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these pillows for anniversary gifts. For one couple with their names on it and for the other couple the names of their children on it. The pillows are made very well & the names on them made it so personal. Both couples loved them!
Perfect gift to include pets!
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a gift that would include the pets for the soon to be married couple; this pillow was a success. Her comment was, "the sweetest pillow ever"!
Perfect gift for Grandma
By LINDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in search for something for my soon to be 90 year old Mother in law when I found this perfect pillow! I had all her grandchildren's names on it. Thank you search over!
LOVE my pillow!
By Ida L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My pillow came in just a few days after ordering. I love everything about it! The kids names in such pretty colors just make me smile each time I look at it. Will probably buy one (or more) for gifts for other Grandmas I know.
heart pillow
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my heart pillow with all my grandchildren's names written on it. One of the fun things they like to do is find their names and siblings' names. I immediately posted a picture of it on FB. If we are blessed with another grandchild, I will order another or find a way to add the new little one to this one. I may embroider over one of each child's name, but it really is special just the way it is.
pillow
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow is great looks good
Her Heart of Love Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 19, 2015
Absolutely loved this. Well done and looks great. Thanks so much.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
This is adorable! I'm n love with it & can't wait to give it to my BF. All the different fonts make it so much fun!!
Lovely gift
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for mom-in-law w/ seven grandchildren. Turned out just as pictured. Good quality. Wish there were more color options for the pillow itself.
pillow
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My inlaws loved this!
Beautiful gift
By Jared K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Personal Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 30, 2014
This was an awesome gift for a grandmother with all her grandkids' names!
Great pillow!
By Hannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okc, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved