Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Throw Pillows - Her Heart Of Love - 12878
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
pillow
By sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for Great Grandma. Put 6 Great kids names on it.
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - July 26, 2014
I purchased this pillow for my mother and I had all the grandchildren and great grandchildren names put on it. The pillow is good quality. I can't wait to give it to her!
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - July 26, 2014
Really nice quality throw pillow. I bought it for my granddaughters 13th birthday. Pillow is really cute. She has not received it yet.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 26, 2014
I gave my mother this pillow for Mother's Day with all of her grandkids names on it. It turned out awesome! Love, love, love it! It's the perfect gift!
Gift for Grammi
By Brandyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my girls' grandmother for Mother's Day. She always loves the personalized, creative gifts we find on your site and this was no exception! The pillow was beautiful and unique. A great gift for the woman who has everything.
Beautiful pillow
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow as a gift for my mother from my son and my nieces and nephew and she absolutely loved it! The printing was perfect and the pillow arrived quickly and in great condition. Highly recommend!
Great Gift
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very nice and presented itself beautifully. I will order more for gifts.
heartfelt thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - April 26, 2014
I ordered two pillows one with my childrens names and one with grandchildrens names I have received so many compliments about the originality of these pillows I could not be happier will definitely order more items.
Awesome Item!
By Tonia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item all of my expectations were exceeded!! The quality is great! I chose to put the names of myself, husband and kids. The family absolutely loved it!! I would highly recommend this item.
Product like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - January 27, 2014
Though I have not personally seen the pillow, I can say that Mom has just raved about how nice it is, and good quality. She loved this gift for her 70th bday with all her kids, grandkids, and great grandkids' names on it.
Super gift!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister for Christmas and she fell in love with it. I had it personalized with the names of all five of her grandchildren. I loved that every name was done in a different font and color. It certainly makes a super gift for a mom, grandmom, aunt, etc. You can's go wrong ordering this. It is really sweet!
Quite the hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2013
Had this made for our Granddaughter who is almost 13. Used both her first and middle names and it turned out beautiful. Fabric is sturdy but soft and huggable. Lettering was sharp and exact in the various pastel colors. Love that it is a slip cover on the pillow so can be taken off to wash easily. She loved it and stopped opening some of her other presents for a bit while she hugged it and looked it all over carefully. Then she put it against the TV cabinet and leaned against it to open the rest of her presents! It really was quite a hit with her.
personalized pillow gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks good. I am giving it as a gift and I am proud to present it. My only complaint is that there weren't more color choices.
Loved it
By Viviana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It's so cute.
Excellent gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 1, 2013
Lovely pillow. Very nice gift for anybody. Great Quality. Love it!
Loved it
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend. It was a hit!
Wonderful Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - September 27, 2013
I purchased this pillow as an anniversary gift for my husband. I used both of our names and then a short message (rather than a name).
Pillow is nice quality and personalized cover is removable for washing
My husband absolutely loved it! A one of a kind.
perfect pillow
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this with the Afghan and shopping bag makes a great sitting room or bedroom or living room decoration , a nice thoughtful gift!
Heart Pillow- Mother's Day
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck , NY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother's Day gift. She loved it. Very happy with the whole experience, couldn't be happier. Will definitely use site again.
Pillow Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, NY) - May 13, 2013
Go this pillow in the pastel color. There was enough room to write all eight 7 names that needed to be included. We got this pillow as well as the canvas bag, picture frame and note pad. The heard with the names was a great symbol to show our mother how much she loved and always in our hearts. It made the perfect Mother's Day present.
Perfect Gift
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mother in Law as a Birthday Gift. It was perfect for what I needed had exactly the number of names for all our family to have theirs on there. It is so different and pretty. I was also impressed how quickly she got the item. I live in Italy and love this web site I used it last year for my 2 girls who live in Washington D.C. for birthday presents.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved