Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Throw Pillows - Her Heart Of Love - 12878
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Heart pillow
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks beautiful and shipped quickly.
Gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2015
Perfect gift for a grandma a person who has everything.... She loved it she has all her grandchildren name on the pillow
Wonderful!!!
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was of good quality. Recipient loved it and was impressed with design.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - December 23, 2015
Love,love,love my personalized pillow
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville , MD) - December 21, 2015
What a wonderful gift - I am so thrilled w/it. I know my friend will be too. Thank you.
P.S. This item slhipped on time & was w/me within 3 days of ordering - amazing!
Heart full of names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - December 19, 2015
This was a gift for a coworker. It is absolutely beautiful! My coworker, who received this as a gift, and everyone else, said how beautiful it was and how thoughtful of a gift it was. I would definitely buy this item again in the future!
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - November 16, 2015
I cannot wait to see the grandparents reaction.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - October 26, 2015
She was really happy and surprised to receive this beautiful pillow.
Great gift idea
By JoAnn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these pillows for anniversary gifts. For one couple with their names on it and for the other couple the names of their children on it. The pillows are made very well & the names on them made it so personal. Both couples loved them!
Perfect gift to include pets!
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a gift that would include the pets for the soon to be married couple; this pillow was a success. Her comment was, "the sweetest pillow ever"!
Perfect gift for Grandma
By LINDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in search for something for my soon to be 90 year old Mother in law when I found this perfect pillow! I had all her grandchildren's names on it. Thank you search over!
LOVE my pillow!
By Ida L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My pillow came in just a few days after ordering. I love everything about it! The kids names in such pretty colors just make me smile each time I look at it. Will probably buy one (or more) for gifts for other Grandmas I know.
heart pillow
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my heart pillow with all my grandchildren's names written on it. One of the fun things they like to do is find their names and siblings' names. I immediately posted a picture of it on FB. If we are blessed with another grandchild, I will order another or find a way to add the new little one to this one. I may embroider over one of each child's name, but it really is special just the way it is.
pillow
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow is great looks good
Her Heart of Love Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 19, 2015
Absolutely loved this. Well done and looks great. Thanks so much.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
This is adorable! I'm n love with it & can't wait to give it to my BF. All the different fonts make it so much fun!!
Lovely gift
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for mom-in-law w/ seven grandchildren. Turned out just as pictured. Good quality. Wish there were more color options for the pillow itself.
pillow
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My inlaws loved this!
Beautiful gift
By Jared K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Personal Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 30, 2014
This was an awesome gift for a grandmother with all her grandkids' names!
Great pillow!
By Hannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okc, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Turned out beautifully!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly as pictured. Great quality and received order on time for Christmas. LOVE!!
Love Love Love
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet been displeased with anything I ordered. This is a gift for my niece and I think she will love it!
Quality/ Gorgeous
By gisselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, NJ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, beautiful
pillow
By sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for Great Grandma. Put 6 Great kids names on it.
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - July 26, 2014
I purchased this pillow for my mother and I had all the grandchildren and great grandchildren names put on it. The pillow is good quality. I can't wait to give it to her!
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - July 26, 2014
Really nice quality throw pillow. I bought it for my granddaughters 13th birthday. Pillow is really cute. She has not received it yet.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 26, 2014
I gave my mother this pillow for Mother's Day with all of her grandkids names on it. It turned out awesome! Love, love, love it! It's the perfect gift!
Gift for Grammi
By Brandyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my girls' grandmother for Mother's Day. She always loves the personalized, creative gifts we find on your site and this was no exception! The pillow was beautiful and unique. A great gift for the woman who has everything.
Beautiful pillow
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow as a gift for my mother from my son and my nieces and nephew and she absolutely loved it! The printing was perfect and the pillow arrived quickly and in great condition. Highly recommend!
Great Gift
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very nice and presented itself beautifully. I will order more for gifts.
heartfelt thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - April 26, 2014
I ordered two pillows one with my childrens names and one with grandchildrens names I have received so many compliments about the originality of these pillows I could not be happier will definitely order more items.
Awesome Item!
By Tonia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item all of my expectations were exceeded!! The quality is great! I chose to put the names of myself, husband and kids. The family absolutely loved it!! I would highly recommend this item.
Product like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - January 27, 2014
Though I have not personally seen the pillow, I can say that Mom has just raved about how nice it is, and good quality. She loved this gift for her 70th bday with all her kids, grandkids, and great grandkids' names on it.
Super gift!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister for Christmas and she fell in love with it. I had it personalized with the names of all five of her grandchildren. I loved that every name was done in a different font and color. It certainly makes a super gift for a mom, grandmom, aunt, etc. You can's go wrong ordering this. It is really sweet!
Quite the hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2013
Had this made for our Granddaughter who is almost 13. Used both her first and middle names and it turned out beautiful. Fabric is sturdy but soft and huggable. Lettering was sharp and exact in the various pastel colors. Love that it is a slip cover on the pillow so can be taken off to wash easily. She loved it and stopped opening some of her other presents for a bit while she hugged it and looked it all over carefully. Then she put it against the TV cabinet and leaned against it to open the rest of her presents! It really was quite a hit with her.
personalized pillow gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks good. I am giving it as a gift and I am proud to present it. My only complaint is that there weren't more color choices.
Loved it
By Viviana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It's so cute.
Excellent gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 1, 2013
Lovely pillow. Very nice gift for anybody. Great Quality. Love it!
Loved it
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend. It was a hit!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved