Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
~Bonnie - AZ

Photo Fun Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Mousepad - Photo Fun - 12882
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - March 24, 2014
Was given as a gift to my sister. She just loved it and its something she will use everyday!
Nice Thick Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - February 11, 2014
I made this for my sister for Valentine's Day (from my niece!). She loved it! It is a very thick and seemingly durable mousepad. The photos are very crisp and everythin is very well centered.
Nice Thick Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - February 11, 2014
I made this for my sister for Valentine's Day (from my niece!). She loved it! It is a very thick and seemingly durable mousepad. The photos are very crisp and everythin is very well centered.
Personalized Mouse Pad Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - January 2, 2014
I was very satisfied with the mouse pad quality and sharpness of the photos.
Daughter loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 22, 2013
I customized this for my darling daughter as her birthday present. As expected she likes it very much!!
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 20, 2013
I customized this for my mom for mothers day with pictures of her mom that passed 13 years ago, one with her and I at my wedding, one with me and my children the day my 2nd was born and one with my little ones now. It came out soooooo wonderful. I couldn't have asked for anything better! I will definately be ordering from here again!
Grandma loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyburn, ID) - May 14, 2013
My mom felt really spoiled by this mouse pad and the personalized card we sent her with pics of her first grandchild! They look beautiful in the pics she sent us. Since I live out of the country, this was definitely a great way to send a special card and gift!
Perfect!
By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day! It looked exactly the way we expected!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - April 30, 2013
I absolutely love my mouse pad. It is perfect and looks really great!
Lovely gift
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great buy !! Great quality, colors, texture, etc.
beautiful mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
I loved this mouse pad. the combination of colors is really pretty and the pictures where really sharp. The size and quality of pad itself are very great, definitely better than many of the mouse pads I have come across plus this one is personalized. Highly recommended!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved