Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to say, I have ordered several things from your company over the years and they have all been beautiful.... Your service is incredible, the turn around time is excellent and your...
    ~Jennie - MI

    Photo Fun Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Mousepad - Photo Fun - 12882
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    I am totally pleased with my mouse pad.
    By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am totally pleased with my mouse pad. It turned out better than I expected.
    Spot On!
    By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect. Like looking at real photos. I will do this again for other family members.
    Excellent Product!
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosheim, TN) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for my dad for Father's Day, and he loved it! We have bought several things from you, and the quality is superb! Prices are also very reasonable!!
    Excellent Quality
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my sisters as Mother's Day gifts and they were a hit! The quality of the photos was excellent - I would definitely purchase this item.
    Very high quality
    By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mouse pad is of high quality by itself, and the pictures just make a beautiful, vibrant addition that bring the mouse pad to life. The colors jump out at you. My husband loved this as a gift from our kids for Father's Day. He could not wait to put it on his desk. I absolutely loved it too. As usual, Personalization Mall did not disappoint. Great buy!!!
    photo mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 20, 2014
    This mouse pad was even more amazing than any expectations I could have had. My husband and I use it everyday and couldn't be happier with the quality of our wedding photos and how wonderful the designs are. It is so thick and sturdy, absolutely perfect. I wish I had 100 laptops to buy these mouse pads for.
    great
    By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - March 24, 2014
    Was given as a gift to my sister. She just loved it and its something she will use everyday!
    Nice Thick Mousepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - February 11, 2014
    I made this for my sister for Valentine's Day (from my niece!). She loved it! It is a very thick and seemingly durable mousepad. The photos are very crisp and everythin is very well centered.
    Nice Thick Mousepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - February 11, 2014
    I made this for my sister for Valentine's Day (from my niece!). She loved it! It is a very thick and seemingly durable mousepad. The photos are very crisp and everythin is very well centered.
    Personalized Mouse Pad Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - January 2, 2014
    I was very satisfied with the mouse pad quality and sharpness of the photos.
    Daughter loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 22, 2013
    I customized this for my darling daughter as her birthday present. As expected she likes it very much!!
    WONDERFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 20, 2013
    I customized this for my mom for mothers day with pictures of her mom that passed 13 years ago, one with her and I at my wedding, one with me and my children the day my 2nd was born and one with my little ones now. It came out soooooo wonderful. I couldn't have asked for anything better! I will definately be ordering from here again!
    Grandma loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyburn, ID) - May 14, 2013
    My mom felt really spoiled by this mouse pad and the personalized card we sent her with pics of her first grandchild! They look beautiful in the pics she sent us. Since I live out of the country, this was definitely a great way to send a special card and gift!
    Perfect!
    By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day! It looked exactly the way we expected!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - April 30, 2013
    I absolutely love my mouse pad. It is perfect and looks really great!
    Lovely gift
    By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a great buy !! Great quality, colors, texture, etc.
    beautiful mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
    I loved this mouse pad. the combination of colors is really pretty and the pictures where really sharp. The size and quality of pad itself are very great, definitely better than many of the mouse pads I have come across plus this one is personalized. Highly recommended!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved