Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
~Deborah - NY

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Coffee mug
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase, It was a gift to my daughter that just got engaged in New York !! i put the pictures from him proposing and others from their trip and it turned out perfect and they LOVED it. i have made personlized gifts from your company before and this one by far is the best !
Beautiful
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cups for my mother and aunts for Mother's Day! I can't wait until they see the mugs they are going to love them. My sisters seen them and they want one as well. We placed our baby pictures on the mugs and they are beautiful. Thank you Personalization Mall for helping to make their day special!!!
Nice
By Daniela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift.Excellent quality.Its a beautiful mug.Everyone would like it.
Perfect mug!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my mother in law and she just adored it! I've ordered personalized mugs from many websites before and this one is by the best quality!
Great gift
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful gift and the pictures came out perfect and vibrant
loved it!
By lusina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doral, FL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was bigger than I thought! And the pictures were just perfect!
service great
By Ayisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - March 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazed at the turn around time and been very happy with my purchases
What a great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 19, 2014
We just had a baby and purchased these mugs for the grandparents. This was the perfect inexpensive gift!! The grandparents loved them so much! I will be buying more of these!
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
Bought this for a friend as a gift and she loved it. I was very pleased with how it turned out and how great the pictures looked.
Awesome!!
By Andrew A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a really nice high quality cup, if your wanting to get it you should because it's a really good looking cup:)
great personal gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we made these cups up for our family for Christmas. We just had a baby and what a way to showcase the new little one with pictures with them and the relative. the product came out wonderful!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
Great Mug
By Micaela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHAUMBURG, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos looked great and it was well wrapped. It came a day earlier! =)
Keeps getting better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 31, 2013
This mug came out perfectly. The picture is clear and the cup itself is so smooth. It seems durable. Since I bought this mug, it was instantly my favorite, and I have used it every day since! I love it!
For myself and hubby
By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two, one for me and hubby with our first grand daughter on it and they were beautiful. Picture quality is amazing.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langdon, ND) - December 29, 2013
I ordered this for my mother-in-law with pictures of all of her grandchildren on it. She absolutely loved it, it was the perfect gift. The quality exceeded my expectations, I know it will last her through the years.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 29, 2013
These were Christmas gifts for the grandparents and they loved them! Great quality!
very hapy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 28, 2013
I was very happy with the quality..pictures were very clear and crisp and exceeded my expectations.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, TN) - December 28, 2013
Quick delivery, easy to create, end product was excellent
Great gift for grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 26, 2013
The photos on the mug were so clear and crisp. The recipient was so excited to see old photos of themself on the mug. A great little gift with a personal touch.
Great Grandma mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - December 26, 2013
This turned out beautiful! Great Grandma loved the pictures of the kids and it was very easy to do.
My Mom loved it!
By Abby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom said she'd use it every morning while drinking her coffee and think of her beautiful grandchildren
Great coffee mug
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the larger siz coffee cups. I also loved the design of the "grandpa" with the different colored words and the "XOXO" on the cup. Very creative and cool design. Loved it!
Great gift idea
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the larger siz coffee cups. I also loved the design of the "grandma" with the different colored words and the "XOXO" on the cup. Very creative and cool design. Loved it!
Pretty and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - December 22, 2013
Recipients really enjoyed it
Christmas mugs
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Myrtle Bch, SC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally did not see the mug in real life but was told it was very nice.
Perfect Mug!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered personalized mugs from several other places, but this is by far the best quality one i have received! As usual, I'm super pleased with my purchase from personalizationmall.com!!
Absolutely Love!!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got This Product For My In Laws For Christmas...It Came Out Way Better Than I Could Have Imagined!! Can't Wait To See There're Faces When They Open This Gift!
Great product
By Carmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terlingua, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these for different people. Great price. Some of the pictures are not as sharp as the originals. But hey, its a coffee cup. Much better looking than I was expecting for the price. I will definitely buy these again. One of the handles was damaged I assume from shipping rather than a problem with the company. I called customer service, and within minutes a replacement one is in the works. Very happy with them.
THE BEST
By Suzan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were a MAJOR HIT. My daughter & son in law loved them and so did I. The quality was superb. I have never been disappointed in anything I have received from your site. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for ALL my gift giving. The quick turnaround can't be beat! Personalization Mall ROCKS!!!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 2, 2013
Quality is great and cant wait to see my wifes reaction from my son!
Beautiful Mug
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very colorful. I love the design. A great Christmas gift!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - October 22, 2013
Quick turn around and the pictures on the mug were perfect!
fantastic!
By betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality mug and photo processing work together to make a wonderful gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
We got two of these mugs for my in-laws and they are going to love them! Great quality and great price!!
Great Gift Idea
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a birthday present for my boyfriends dad. Had it sent to his house in Florida. I love the design and colors.
Best Site
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to place for gifts!! always accurate and on time!!! I recommend it to everyone!
Great present for Grandma!
By Sharlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alameda, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom who is a new grandmother. It turned out really cute, she loved it!
Excellent!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe , MO) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Fathers Day. The photo quality is amazing. Turned out better than expected!!
Easy to create
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 21, 2013
It was very easy to create and it looked really good. The product I received was just what I expected.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved