Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - Favorite Faces - 12887
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Well Received By Recipient
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halfmoon, NY) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient described it as "amazing."
photo picture
By Rosann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robesonia, PA) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was quick to order, not expensive, arrived quickly and great quality....
not a good size, its very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 21, 2017
the pictures came out beautiful but you can barely see them because the canvas is veryyy small. not at all what I was expecting.
Special birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 7, 2017
This gift was created for a family who are dear friends of mine who have a little girl who is dying from leukemia. Against all odds she celebrated her first birthday on the 4th of July. The pictures used for this canvas print showed her journey through life so far. It came out so beautifully. I am thinking of ordering two more to give to each grandmother as well. Just the perfect reminder of a sweet little girl who has fought so hard.
Beautiful Canvas Print!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived just as I made it, and just as described. Sturdy, good colors.
cute tabletop canvas
By diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little something for someone that you just want to surprise with a thoughtful inexpensive gift.
Super impressed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshkoro , WI) - December 25, 2016
I ordered this for my Mothers Christmas gift. It was better than I thought I'd receive. The quality of the canvas itself was absolutely incredible. The pictures turned out great on it. The writing and the colors compliment it well. She loves it too. I will be ordering more in the future. Hope this helps:)
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - December 23, 2016
I absolutely loved how this came out! The words were clear, the pictures used were beautiful and I know my mom will love it!! So happy with this purchase.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall has provided me the opportunity to create a beautiful and memorable gift. The collage of favorite photos (and words) printed on canvas and displayed on a tripod easel for a special couple's 2 anniversary was perfectly done and exceeded my expectations. The receipents were thrilled with a gift that was so meaningful and touching as well as a work of art they could display in their home. I've never been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall and this one was especially well done (and received within a couple of days after ordering). I look forward to many many more purchases in the future.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 23, 2016
Great gift. It turned out great even tho the pictures I used weren't the best quality. Love all the personal quotes. My only regret is I didn't buy the stand, very happy with purchase.
Personalized Canvas
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, Personalization Mall did a beautiful job with the mini canvas! It not only looks nice but is made very sturdy and looks perfect with the easel that I purchased.
Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingfisher, OK) - February 16, 2016
I love the quality and professionalism that I experience every time I order from Personalization Mall. I have never had any issues.
Quality
By Marlo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the gift I created & so proud to give it!!!
Great job
By symone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple terrace, FL) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job once again i made this for my friend who lost her father she loved it.....
Amazing
By Pam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising sun, IN) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a huge hit! Love your products !
Favorite Faces Canvas print
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, VT) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband from our Granddaughter for Christmas. Perfect!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 12, 2015
Bought this for my moms Christmas gift!
She loves it & I am addicted to this site! :)
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made as a gift and it was absolutely beautiful! Great quality and not flimsy like some canvas products. It's a hard canvas.
Canvas pic
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blossburg, PA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift. It turned out great
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - October 19, 2015
What a fantastic gift, easy to personalise and looked fantastic! Sent to my mom from my boys and she adores it! Highly recommended
Memories forever
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for Mother's Day with a pic of my siblings & I as kids with Momma's Legacy written on it. I love the way it turned out. It's not a huge item so perfect to be displayed on a coffee table or book shelf.
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Charleston, SC) - June 29, 2015
It arrived very quickly & it looks perfect!!!!
Ordre with confidence!!!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, MO) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this personalized Canvas print! Ordered for my Son for Father's Day for his office along with the Easel and COMPLETELY impressed with the quality & excited to give it to him. KNOW he will love it. You can't go wrong with this I promise!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - April 25, 2015
A mother's day gift that turned out beautiful. I was not sure how the pictures would look since they were retrieved from Facebook...pictures are clear & precise. I am very pleased with this product! Quality is superb!
Perfect Special Gift
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized this canvas with special pictures & words for my granddaughters upcoming 13th birthday. I am truly delighted with the results. The picture quality is sharp. This will be a gift to be enjoyed, captured in special moments for years to come!!!
Excellent product & price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - February 11, 2015
Was very pleased with the quality & price of these canvas prints. They turned out much better than I anticipated! Can hardly wait to give them to my girlfriends!
Poppa's Heart
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print came out beautifully. Mounted on solid wood.
Beautiful product
By vera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling hgts., MI) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all the products I have ever purchased here, they are always beautiful, great quality, and never any errors. This canvas print is just gorgeous. I ordered one for my grandson's first birthday and one for us. What a beautiful memory of that special day. Always satisfied with everything!!!!
Customer review
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived early and in excellent condition! I am a satisfied customer and I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you for making this purchase a pleasant one!
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 14, 2014
This canvas is nice when you actually see it, but beware that you need to make sure your photos are very clear and crisp and useable. I ordered one where the pics were fuzzy and a couple were dark. I know this was probably due to poor picture quality and I don't think the website recognized it because it did say good or best when I entered the photo. Other than that this canvas is very nice and I also have the matching mug with my dogs photos on it. Customer service was real nice when I contacted them about the dark photos. I have been a customer at PM for 6 years now and have ordered a large amount of different gifts for people and have NEVER been disappointed. Love this site!
Canvas Print with 5 photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 10, 2014
This turned out really great, got it as a gift and they love it!
love it
By Shereyna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain, CO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better then I thought it would. I love it and cant wait to see the look on our familys faces
Great Canvas Collage
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the canvas collage and the pictures that I used to personalize the item came out perfect!
Love it!!
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this website. I have ordered two different items from this website and they have both been absolutely beautiful. I can't say enough amazing stuff about their products. I will be ordering from you as often as I can. So happy with personalization mall and all of their products.
Great deal and nice gift
By Aline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - July 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this item. Unique and beautiful. My family and friends loved it :)
Sentimental
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome pillow and memories to last
Beautiful!
By BRANDY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for mom or grandma that is not a typical, generic gift! Loved it!
Wonderful Gift
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for mother's day. It came exactly as presented! Great quality. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - May 17, 2014
I brought this for my mom for Mothers Day and she loved it. Perfect size and very cute!
Absolutely priceless!
By Ocarita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas print for Mothers Day for my mother-in-law. I was so surprised at how professionally it was styled. It was flawless when i opened the package. I was very pleased and so was my mother-in-law. She adored it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved