Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
~Christine - AZ

My Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - Favorite Faces - 12887
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Loved my canvas, it came out better than I imagined!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saluda, SC) - April 13, 2014
I bought this canvas print as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend. I'm sure he will love it and I'm excited to see the look on his face when he opens it. This print exceeded my expectations and is absolutely perfect.
Great Valentine's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - February 20, 2014
I bought this for my girlfriend of almost a year for Valentine's Day. It got created and shipped to her house 3 days after I bought it and 2 days before V-Day! Very pleased with the craftsmanship and cost.

One thing to note, it is quite small. It might be nice to purchase the wooden stand with it.

Overall, great product for any loved one of yours and great price!
love
By charmaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover park , IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am n love with the work. Crafted Very well and with care it is just what i wanted so perfect.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - January 25, 2014
The items, that I have purchased are wonderful. I will continue to shop, and order photo gifts.
This was an experiment....
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
And it was a complete success! I want to give some for gifts later so wanted to check the quality first. It looks awesome.....very thick and sturdy canvas....nice quality photos. Thanks!
Beautiful picture
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas and the Grandparents really loved it. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Beautiful
By Chardae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger, but it's a great purchase! My Nana loves it !
Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 23, 2013
I ordered this gift for my grandmother for her birthday gift. I put all of her grandkids pictures on it and she loved it! You can choose from two colors and they match her house decor perfectly. I highly recommend this product, too. Also, delivery was so fast! Very impressive!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 18, 2013
Perfect gifts for the grandparents. Durable quality & excellent clarity. Did a 3-pic canvas & a 5-pic canvas and love them both!
Love the professional finishes of PersonalizationMall!
Canvas print
By Dixie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to do and is a one of a kind gift ... I am so Happy with this order and how professional it looks that i am ordering many more.
Beautiful canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - September 29, 2013
I bought this for my daughter and daughter in law and they love it!
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 27, 2013
I purchased this canvas as a gift. Yet again Personalization Mall leaves me not disappointed. The pictures turned out really well.
incredible
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father means everything to me and to have his two grandsons there on Fathers day ment everything to us. Joey in the Marines and Adam in the Navy it's very hard to get all of us together. the boys surprised their sister for her high school graduation. A one time event and now I have it forever on canvas.
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - June 19, 2013
This is perfect for my husbands office! He loved the pictures and the little sayings. It was a great fathers day gift!
Perfect!
By Dana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vivid colors, perfect size; just what I was hoping for! PM has never failed me in my search for unique gift ideas!
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Salina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother and put pictures of my kids in it and she absolutely LOVED it. I like how I can personalize it what they call her, my kids don't call her Nana or Grandma they call her "Meema" so when she saw it said "Meema's Favorite Faces" She started crying. I give it 5 stars the system was easy to use when I was editing the pictures and the quality was sharp! It made her mothers day; so I got one for my Husbands mother too ! They're both in love with it ! I'm so glad I found this site.
Beautiful canvas
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Mother's Day gift the pictures look beautiful on the canvas. I recommend this gift for any occassion.
thoughtful gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - May 20, 2013
My mother in-law loved this personalized canvas art of her grandchildren. It was a perfect gift for mothers day.
Gift for grandma
By Glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my mother from my kids and she absolutely loved it!!! there were even a few tears involved.
Loves it
By Krishtian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for mothers dat and it was great because she doesn't have anything like this. The pictures came out great and it's very strong. Different from any other frame out there.
Very nice
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice print! Very sturdy. Beautiful quality.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - May 6, 2013
Ordered this for my best friend's 40th birthday. Loved that I was able to personalize it with her three beautiful boys. She was speechless...and, then in tears. What a wonderful gift!
Very Cool
By Greg N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to get this for my wife on Mothers Day. The canvas is something that will last a long time and bring many smiles to her.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved