Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to extend my gratitude toward your company and your products. I love each and every thing I have gotten from you and have turned many people onto your website. Thank you!
    ~Kimberly - PA

    Blooms For Her Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Bud Vases - Flower Blooms For Her - 12889
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Simply beautiful bud vase
    By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bud vase as a gift for my sister and she loves it! She's so excited about her rose garden blooming this season so she can proudly display them in this vase. It's a perfect size for small floral arrangements. Love it!!!!
    a great gift
    By Dalya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice!
    Made my mother cry!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 29, 2013
    This was a lovely gift that arrived in a timely manner and truly touched my mother. It's so difficult buying gifts for people who always ask you not spend spend money on him/her. This gift was perfect and I know will be treasured for years to come.
    Birthday gift for a special friend
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayucos, CA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend was very happy to receive this beautiful vase.
    So nice to express your own sentiment. I will definetly use this company in the future.
    She was so touched
    By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave my best friend this bud vase for her B-Day & she was so touched.
    It's so dainty & the etching was perfect! I couldn't believe how many words were able to fit because, I had a lot to say.
    I was proud to give her something so special & personal. She kept looking at it over & over. It made me giddy to see her so happy.
    Personalization Mall is my way to shop.
    And with gas prices these days...you can't beat it!!!
    Beautiful !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - July 31, 2013
    The vase was exactly the way was showing in the website.
    I bought this as a gift for my mom for her birthday and she loved it.
    I can't stop buying from this website because of the quality of the products.
    really lovely vase
    By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hemspstead, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed by the elegance of the vase. It will make a great gift for my son's teacher.
    Love This!
    By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother isn't that big on Flowers but she is beginning a new job on Monday and is excited that I bought her this vase...I'll probably be sending her flowers once a month now and she loves it.
    great gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 15, 2013
    Small, but cute!
    A truly special gift!
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bud was was just perfect! It was just right for a Mother's Day keepsake gift. It arrived quickly and was of excellent quality. My grandson gave it to his Mother and he was quite proud to give her such a special personalized gift. We filled it with colorful flowers and it was wonderful for him to have such a beautiful present for his Mom
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - May 14, 2013
    I ordered 3 different version of these vases. They are gorgeous and everyone loved them on Mother's Day. Great find, great quality!
    Memorial Vases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - May 3, 2013
    AWESOME! I love the flower that is printed on it- perfect space for the name and date of a life loved and lost.
    Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - May 1, 2013
    We could not have wished for a more lovely gift for our adult daughers as they raise their young children, thank you for a beautiful, quality gift.
    Loved it!!! Great gift !!
    By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvington, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The timing of delivery was great and the presentation was Awesome -- thank you..I love this gift and so did my mother!!
    Beutiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 27, 2013
    Oh! I LOVE IT! The delicate and elegant glass is amazing!
    Beautiful vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 5, 2013
    Great quality. Can't wait to gift it
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 18, 2013
    Perfect! A beautiful bud vase and the inscription is so pretty! Love it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved