Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Blooms For Her Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vases - Flower Blooms For Her - 12889
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - October 18, 2016
I was very pleased with being able to personalize this item and the recipients (my son and daughter-in-law) really liked it.
Very Pleased!
By Tawana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a retirement gift and it came out beautiful. Everyone that saw it loved it!
Exactly what we wanted
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a teacher gift for end of the year. My kids dictated a message (and I tweaked it to fit in the space). The vase is a good size (I'd call it a large bud base - each held a couple roses and some filler) and looked just like the preview. Lovely.
Love this vase!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love everything about this vase - the design, the engraving, the ease of ordering, the quick shipment. Thank you!
Great gift
By TJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom, she always cuts roses from her garden to have around the house ... she loved this.
Mother's Day
By Valarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was for my Grandmother. She absolutely loved it! It was very unique and had a sentimental value to it. She will treasure it always. Thank you!!!
Grandmom loved the vase !
By Roy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberton, PA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bud vase is a great gift, Grandmom loved and it ! Have used Personalization Mall several times and have always been very satisfied with products. Reasonable prices and on time delivery
great gift
By Genise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the vase, it was a little smaller than I imagined. But my fault I did not pay attention to size but it was great and my mom loved it.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond , IN) - May 15, 2016
My mom loved it. We both agree on how well the engraving is done. It made it here in time for mothers day, which I didn't think it would cause I ordered late but they assured me it would. So glad with ordering on line, it was so easy to do. I could choose 1?of their words or use your own. Either way, it comes out beautiful. I have used one of their poems and they are really nice.
Great
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnfield, LA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made great gift my step mom loved it
Flower vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - April 30, 2016
Was highly happy with this product. Came out beautiful. Giving it as a retirement gift from my son to his former teacher.
Very pleased
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say I love everything I have purchased from this company. I have not actually seen any of the items that I purchased as they were gifts but everyone was so happy in the pictures that they sent me I was very satisfied I am overwhelmed by how quickly the items up here and sent out I love this site I am on disability is fixed income but I find a way to make my loved ones happy thru this site . Thank you for your products and special items . Cindy miller
Love it!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand island , NY) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Mother's Day!
Perfect
By Dionne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect the only item my mom got with her retirement date on it- Just perfect!
Absolutely thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - March 8, 2016
We purchased this for my grandmother who gardens and loves to display her flowers.
It is a bud vase (small) but just perfect for a sentimental gift. Arrived in good time. Will order again!
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmedow, MA) - February 26, 2016
Loved the vase, beautiful engraving. It is smaller in size, nice for a single rose with babys breath or a small bouquet. Can't wai to give it to my daughter for her 30th birthday!
VASE
By Denie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apsolutely beautiful! Grandma will love it. I will certainly be ordering more.
Personalized vase
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful personalized vase I've ever seen it's very dainty looking but very heavy and thick glass just beautiful
Just as expected
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is just as described . It is smaller but pretty and elegant looking. Will hold small bouquet. Would definitely recommend!
Beautiful
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as advertised and couldn't be happier.
Always Remember
By Virginia K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bud vase with a lovely graphic of a flower. I gave this to a granddaughter to remember her grandma. Perfect. I like that you can write your own inscription.
Delicate but Sturdy
By JoAnne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the bud vase as a gift for my friend's 60th birthday and was quite pleased! Even though it may look fragile, it is a substantial piece! I thought that I may have wanted too much verbiage inscribed but it all fit well!
Another quality piece from Personalization Mall....have never been disappointed! FYI...the 'turn-a-round time' was (and always is) fantastic!
Great gift idea
By samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea. I bought it for a mother's day gift, it is a really nice vase.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - May 24, 2015
Purchased as a retirement gift. Loved that it was small (made it feel more personal and subtle). Especially liked that I could create the perfect wording for the recipient. Very happy.
sweet bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fARMINGTON, NM) - May 23, 2015
I ordered this bud vase for a retirement gift. It was even nicer than I expected. Thanks for a great experiece!
She loved it!
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom ordered this for my daughters college graduation. It was so personal with her name and my mothers "Love NeNe" signature. She was able to include a personal sentiment that meant a lot to my daughter. My daughter is not the emotional type but she had tears in her eyes! My only suggestion would be to add colored tissue paper in the vase for presentation to make the etching more visible. I will definitely be ordering more from this company! Very fast delivery and very nicely boxed too!
Mother's Day
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have used Personalization Mall. This time, I purchased this as a gift for my Mom. We live 450 miles apart and I wasn't able to be there this year. She is 75 and I am 56. She cried and cried when she opened it. It was packaged perfectly and was more beautiful than I thought it would be. (She sent me a picture). She waited to compose herself and called to thank me. As soon as she heard my voice on the phone, she cried again. She says she will put it in her curio cabinet, so it will be on display for everyone to see. Thank you for helping to make the distance seem small, if for only one day. Very impressed with the entire transaction, from customer service to the top. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
great gift
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for mother's day for my mom as a gift from my daughter, and she loved it. The writing is a little hard to read but overall very nice buy.
Wonderful
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is very beautiful.. My mom loved it!
Mother's Day vase
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected ... Love it!!!
Pretty
By Cristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very well, super cute little vase. I didn't realize that it was so tiny, it's for maybe a half a dozen flowers-- I didn't realize that, but that was my fault. It's a nice product, my Mom loved it
Lovely Vase
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this vase for my aunt for Mother's Day. she just loved it! It came in plenty of time even though I waited a tad late to order. She especially loved the personal touch I added having a special phrase enscribed. I continue to be a most satisfied customer.
Perfect gift for Nana and Safta.
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law and my mother nearly cried when they saw the vase. I love the fact that I could have them personalized to come from my kids and to say what my kids actually call them. My mom is called "Safta" which is Hebrew for grandmother so you can imagine that nothing actually comes with that on it. Perfect gift for Nana and Safta
OUTSTANDING
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - April 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the product I purchased and you provided was "stellar"...I love your products and love your personalization process....I have never and mean never been unhappy with anything I have ever purchased from you. In fact I'm usually pleasantly surprised that the finished product was even better than I had expected. You always provide me with outstanding service, quality and fast shipping. I will be a customer of yours forever and will welcome the opportunity to refer any family or friends to you as well.
Love it!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice vase. The etching is beautiful
Beautiful and Deligate
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verbena, AL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with this item. It was beautiful. I would have liked for it to be a little bigger, but I am happy with it.
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 23, 2015
This vase is perfect! Delicate and elegant. I was very happy with the engraving as well. Very excited to give this gift!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 20, 2015
This vase is very delicate and beautiful. The perfect gift for grandma!
Awesome
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my best friend who has everything already. She fell in love with it instantaneously. I'm happy I made the choice I did.
Very Nice :)
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is a bit small but it turned out great! Thank you so much!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved