Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Blooms For Her Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vases - Flower Blooms For Her - 12889
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, this is small, but perfect for 2 small buds. Personalization was very nice. Made perfect gifts for outgoing board members.
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 26, 2017
My Mother in law loves it!
Really good
By Wael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it as a mother day gift
Beautiful vase
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this vase. I gave it to my Mom for Mother's day and she also loved it. Great value. Thanks Personalization Mall we just love buying all our gifts from you. Great quality and unique gifts.
Amazing
By Letitia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter for Mothers Day. Essentially a vase for her to place flowers that her child(ren) pluck for her through the years as we know that they do. It came quickly and was an awesome little vase. Had a couple little dimples in the glass but they were on the backside and nothing that would count off my 5 star rating. My daughter loved it and it was a very reasonable price especially compared to other personalization shops.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 15, 2017
It was just what I wanted and my mom loved it
Bud vase
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inspirational..Mom love it. Solid base, good height, and we'll pkgd..Stunning!!!
Precious!
By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time ordering this very sweet bud vase! Such a nice gift!!
Precious!
By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time ordering this very sweet bud vase! Such a nice gift!!
Just as described
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the vase, just as described
For Sis for Mothers Day
By Ken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , NC) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time Product very profess done Looks great and packaged well Can't wait to give the gift
70th Birthday Gift
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how fast and easy it was to order this beautiful bud vase for my sister's 70th birthday gift. It was very easy to create and it shipped out so fast, directly to her house and arrived in a pretty box. She was so suprised and touched! She absolutely loved it!!!!
Beautiful vase
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for my mom for Christmas - she LOVED IT! The first one that was sent out had a scratch and a small chip on it, but the company was FANTASTIC with sending out a replacement right away with no hassle. The second vase was perfect! It was exactly what I expected it to be, and the engraving looked beautiful.
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
Nice quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - October 18, 2016
I was very pleased with being able to personalize this item and the recipients (my son and daughter-in-law) really liked it.
Very Pleased!
By Tawana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a retirement gift and it came out beautiful. Everyone that saw it loved it!
Exactly what we wanted
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a teacher gift for end of the year. My kids dictated a message (and I tweaked it to fit in the space). The vase is a good size (I'd call it a large bud base - each held a couple roses and some filler) and looked just like the preview. Lovely.
Love this vase!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love everything about this vase - the design, the engraving, the ease of ordering, the quick shipment. Thank you!
Great gift
By TJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom, she always cuts roses from her garden to have around the house ... she loved this.
Mother's Day
By Valarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was for my Grandmother. She absolutely loved it! It was very unique and had a sentimental value to it. She will treasure it always. Thank you!!!
Grandmom loved the vase !
By Roy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberton, PA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bud vase is a great gift, Grandmom loved and it ! Have used Personalization Mall several times and have always been very satisfied with products. Reasonable prices and on time delivery
great gift
By Genise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the vase, it was a little smaller than I imagined. But my fault I did not pay attention to size but it was great and my mom loved it.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond , IN) - May 15, 2016
My mom loved it. We both agree on how well the engraving is done. It made it here in time for mothers day, which I didn't think it would cause I ordered late but they assured me it would. So glad with ordering on line, it was so easy to do. I could choose 1?of their words or use your own. Either way, it comes out beautiful. I have used one of their poems and they are really nice.
Great
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnfield, LA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made great gift my step mom loved it
Flower vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - April 30, 2016
Was highly happy with this product. Came out beautiful. Giving it as a retirement gift from my son to his former teacher.
Very pleased
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say I love everything I have purchased from this company. I have not actually seen any of the items that I purchased as they were gifts but everyone was so happy in the pictures that they sent me I was very satisfied I am overwhelmed by how quickly the items up here and sent out I love this site I am on disability is fixed income but I find a way to make my loved ones happy thru this site . Thank you for your products and special items . Cindy miller
Love it!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand island , NY) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Mother's Day!
Perfect
By Dionne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect the only item my mom got with her retirement date on it- Just perfect!
Absolutely thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - March 8, 2016
We purchased this for my grandmother who gardens and loves to display her flowers.
It is a bud vase (small) but just perfect for a sentimental gift. Arrived in good time. Will order again!
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmedow, MA) - February 26, 2016
Loved the vase, beautiful engraving. It is smaller in size, nice for a single rose with babys breath or a small bouquet. Can't wai to give it to my daughter for her 30th birthday!
VASE
By Denie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apsolutely beautiful! Grandma will love it. I will certainly be ordering more.
Personalized vase
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful personalized vase I've ever seen it's very dainty looking but very heavy and thick glass just beautiful
Just as expected
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is just as described . It is smaller but pretty and elegant looking. Will hold small bouquet. Would definitely recommend!
Beautiful
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as advertised and couldn't be happier.
Always Remember
By Virginia K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bud vase with a lovely graphic of a flower. I gave this to a granddaughter to remember her grandma. Perfect. I like that you can write your own inscription.
Delicate but Sturdy
By JoAnne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the bud vase as a gift for my friend's 60th birthday and was quite pleased! Even though it may look fragile, it is a substantial piece! I thought that I may have wanted too much verbiage inscribed but it all fit well!
Another quality piece from Personalization Mall....have never been disappointed! FYI...the 'turn-a-round time' was (and always is) fantastic!
Great gift idea
By samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea. I bought it for a mother's day gift, it is a really nice vase.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - May 24, 2015
Purchased as a retirement gift. Loved that it was small (made it feel more personal and subtle). Especially liked that I could create the perfect wording for the recipient. Very happy.
sweet bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fARMINGTON, NM) - May 23, 2015
I ordered this bud vase for a retirement gift. It was even nicer than I expected. Thanks for a great experiece!
She loved it!
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom ordered this for my daughters college graduation. It was so personal with her name and my mothers "Love NeNe" signature. She was able to include a personal sentiment that meant a lot to my daughter. My daughter is not the emotional type but she had tears in her eyes! My only suggestion would be to add colored tissue paper in the vase for presentation to make the etching more visible. I will definitely be ordering more from this company! Very fast delivery and very nicely boxed too!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved