Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

King Of The Grill Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Grill Aprons & Potholders - King Of The Grill - 12890
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Amazingly superb!
By Vimal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Father's Day present for my husband. And omg he so loved it. The material and writing and all was just perfect! Can't ask for it to be any better. "personalization mall" rocks!!! Bestest experience ever! You get the quality for the value and time you put for their products! I am so in love with you Guys and truly your loyal customer now on! ??
Hot for Dad
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this and created a complimentary child's apron as Fathers' Day gift.. They are great. Heavy enough fabric to hold up and look crisp even over a hot grill. Design and colors are terrific. 'Dad' loved them.
bbqapron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 20, 2015
it is good quality and the recipient was absolutely thrilled with it. He put it on immediately and started barbecuing! I would recommend this I wholeheartedly.
Perfect last minute gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift for my son. I had gotten him some grill utensils and saw this. It showed up AMAZINGLY fast and he loved it. The material is good. Not real thick, but not real thin. Just right.
New King of the Grill
By MayLing O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Wow", is all my husband could say when he opened his gift for fathers day along with his brand new BBQ. The apron is the appropriate gift for any man. Who doesn't want to feel like a king for a day?
Grill apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 2, 2014
Useful, length and fabric work well.
Fathers Day Gift
By tyeisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale heights, IL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and it came super fast
Great for Griller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 21, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas since he loves to grill & he loved it & can't wait to use them.
Great Item
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an exciting surprise for the grillmaster! He loved it!
Nice and cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - July 1, 2013
Very inexpensive gift and good quality.
Great Gift
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Apron was great. My son loved it.
Master Griller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
My husband loved his apron and he wears it proudly. Fantastic gift!!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved