Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bus Driver Character Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Bus Driver Water Bottles - 12938
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 25, 2017
I really wanted something useful and individually personal for my son's teachers. I found personalization mall and hoped for the best. And I definitely was impressed. The shipping was super fast,the product great quality,as well as the price!!! The teachers loved them. Much better then giving a gift card.
This one was for the bus driver. I loved how you could personalize the driver to reflect my son's drived.
Bus driver gift
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I filled these up with candy and instant drink mix to give to the bus driver on the last day of school as a thank you gift. They loved them.
Great water bottle
By Chayna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size..personlized is great quality.
Bus driver
By Ritchie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and liked for my aunt and my daughter paw paw they both are school bus drivers, the water bottles look nice will be a great gift for them something different
very cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - May 12, 2015
Our bus driver loved the gift!
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
We loved this Bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 31, 2014
We were so pleased with the quality of the personalization on this water bottle. It was done perfectly. It's so cute! A great souvenir/remembrance of those special days with your friends on the school bus. There's plenty of space to write all the special memories that make these daily trips to and from school so special for the drivers and the students. Thank you for offering this great product.
happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swedesboro, NJ) - June 3, 2013
This was absolutely adorable! Very light weight. I am SO pleased with this item and I know that our bus driver will Love this too!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved