Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Excitement Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Picture Frames - Graduation Excitement - 12942
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park , FL) - July 9, 2016
Awesome product, very affordable, and good quality.
Graduation gift
By Raymond C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent for gift. She loved it.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 6, 2016
110% satisfied with this purchase! Frame was beautiful,came on time and just as described.
Great Personalized Frame
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY SHORE, NY) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to be able to customize a photo frame for my son who recently graduated law school. All other frames just say "graduation". It is really nice and I am very please with it. I purchased 2 - one for myself and one for my son.
grad
By LUZ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE BEACH, FL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
just love it
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 20, 2016
Very nice for the price. You also can pick their school colors. Terrific.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 21, 2015
Nicer than I expected; arrived quicker than I expected. A truly unique gift for the graduate.
LOOKS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 8, 2015
NICE QUALITY. DOES NOT LOOK CHEAP AND THE COLOR IS EYE-CATCHING.
JUMPS RIGHT AT YOU, SOON AS YOU WALK IN THE ROOM.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - June 1, 2015
This was such a big hit for my Grandson graduation to be able to display his school colors and his high school information and of course the Year of graduating . Love it
Awesome Gift!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome and much loved gift. I am in a graduate study group and every time, we give this frame to anyone, they absolutely love it.This frame truly captures a wonderful moment in time!
Graduation Personalized photo frame
By afifa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a excellent gift for kids, quality of the product is very good
PERFECT GIFTS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - April 5, 2015
I bought eleven of these for a school honor group of soon-to-be graduates. They loved them.
photo frame
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this
Great gift for the graduate!
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I especially liked the fact that you could choose the color combination that you wanted so of course I chose the school colors of the graduate's high school! The frame turned out really nice and I know she will like it!!!
Great Photo Frame
By maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCCOOK, , IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic Quality & Price...
Great gift box too !!
My Friends loved the frame, card & the personalization
Beautifully done!
By Mellody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love how they turned out! The colors are so bold and bright and perfectly goes with their school colors. I Love how the writing stands out on the frame. I was afraid the colors would be slightly off, but they were just beautiful!! My niece and nephew loved them and so did their parents.
Middle School Graduation
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Middle School graduate (boy) was very happy for this frame to perserve a mile stone in his life. His school colors are red and white. It was a bit limiting as we could not get the whole school name on the frame. We found a decent way to identify his school. It is a challenge when it is a Catholic school and the name begins with Saint!
Perfect Frame for Graduates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 7, 2014
This frame went above and beyond my expectations! This frame is so beautiful and perfect for my school colors. I definitely plan to recommend this frame to friends.
Our graduate loved, loved loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 8, 2013
Fast shipping and the best workmanship keep me coming back for more!
Great gift for graduate.
By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy frame. The colors on the frame were vivid and the engraving was perfect.
AWESOME !
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son's high school graduation. Above my expectations. Very sharp !
Even Better Than The Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - May 8, 2013
This frame is beautiful. The finish is so shiny it almost looks like glass. I didn't need to order a gift box though, it comes in its own box. I put $100 in the frame where the picture goes. I'm sure it will be a hit with the graduate.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved