Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Excitement Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Picture Frames - Graduation Excitement - 12942
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for the graduate!
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I especially liked the fact that you could choose the color combination that you wanted so of course I chose the school colors of the graduate's high school! The frame turned out really nice and I know she will like it!!!
Great Photo Frame
By maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCCOOK, , IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic Quality & Price...
Great gift box too !!
My Friends loved the frame, card & the personalization
Beautifully done!
By Mellody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love how they turned out! The colors are so bold and bright and perfectly goes with their school colors. I Love how the writing stands out on the frame. I was afraid the colors would be slightly off, but they were just beautiful!! My niece and nephew loved them and so did their parents.
Middle School Graduation
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Middle School graduate (boy) was very happy for this frame to perserve a mile stone in his life. His school colors are red and white. It was a bit limiting as we could not get the whole school name on the frame. We found a decent way to identify his school. It is a challenge when it is a Catholic school and the name begins with Saint!
Perfect Frame for Graduates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 7, 2014
This frame went above and beyond my expectations! This frame is so beautiful and perfect for my school colors. I definitely plan to recommend this frame to friends.
Our graduate loved, loved loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 8, 2013
Fast shipping and the best workmanship keep me coming back for more!
Great gift for graduate.
By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy frame. The colors on the frame were vivid and the engraving was perfect.
AWESOME !
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son's high school graduation. Above my expectations. Very sharp !
Even Better Than The Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - May 8, 2013
This frame is beautiful. The finish is so shiny it almost looks like glass. I didn't need to order a gift box though, it comes in its own box. I put $100 in the frame where the picture goes. I'm sure it will be a hit with the graduate.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved