Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
~Tanya - MA

Refined Graduate Personalized Graduation Invitations customer reviews

Personalized Photo Graduation Party Invitations - Refined Graduate - 12947
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
photo invitations
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were far better than I anticipated. I was a bit skeptical about ordering these kind of invites online. I am absolutely amazed at the quality and how beautiful they are. I will highly recommend personalization mall to anyone I know that needs high quality product and fast delivery.
loved loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 9, 2014
give these invitation to the family and they loved it as much as I did. The quality are nice and just prefect. Thanks to personalization mall they have just become apart of my graduation. I'll will be ordering again soon. :)
graduation invites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - August 6, 2013
exceeded my expectations. high quality, clear photos, elegant
many many compliments
Grad Invite
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Invitation came out Beautiful. Great job love it.
VERY IMPRESSED!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is amazing with thicker card stock! Loved them!
Just Perfect!!!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These announcements were perfect!! I was so happy that they came out exactly as they looked in the example. I did not know that on the back it says class of 2013 all over it which was very nice. Worth every penny : )
What wonderful icing on this graduation cake!
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creating these at my own home, taking all the time I wanted was an amazing experience! It was very simple step by step instruction. I was able to laugh, cry and have fun with creating maybe the last thing on my daughter's high school journey to~do list.The quality of these grad invites were much more than I could have ever expected, the card stock they use is nice and heavy duty! The picture quality is great, even on a couple of 14 year old pics! The time frame from processing my order to my front door was 2 days! I appreciate the care and commitment of this companies' quality and customer service. These are not average days we are having this company make, these are OUR moments in time and THEY understand that! God bless and thank you!
Great!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 20, 2013
Ordered item on a Sunday Evening and had by Wednesday! Amazing! Everything I have ordered from this company has been fantastic !
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - April 9, 2013
The cards turned out just as shown before placing order. Absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful and much more intimate!
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These graduation announcements are so much more personable and intimate for friends and family. They are beautifully done and I couldn't be happier!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved