Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am truly amazed at the speed of my delivery and the quality of my purchases.
    ~Vickie - MO

    Refined Graduate Personalized Graduation Invitations customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Graduation Party Invitations - Refined Graduate - 12947
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Graduation invitations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas city, TX) - April 19, 2014
    I was a little sceptical at first about ordering my daughters graduation invitations on line because I thought they would look cheap,but once I received them I was more than pleased. I ordered the matt finish. The price was Fantastic. Parents that ordered through the school wish they had ordered thru personalized mall because I got mine within 1 week whereas the kids at school are still waiting an are making their final payments.The price was awesome and the Invitations look very professional.
    photo invitations
    By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were far better than I anticipated. I was a bit skeptical about ordering these kind of invites online. I am absolutely amazed at the quality and how beautiful they are. I will highly recommend personalization mall to anyone I know that needs high quality product and fast delivery.
    loved loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 9, 2014
    give these invitation to the family and they loved it as much as I did. The quality are nice and just prefect. Thanks to personalization mall they have just become apart of my graduation. I'll will be ordering again soon. :)
    graduation invites
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - August 6, 2013
    exceeded my expectations. high quality, clear photos, elegant
    many many compliments
    Grad Invite
    By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Invitation came out Beautiful. Great job love it.
    VERY IMPRESSED!
    By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is amazing with thicker card stock! Loved them!
    Just Perfect!!!
    By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These announcements were perfect!! I was so happy that they came out exactly as they looked in the example. I did not know that on the back it says class of 2013 all over it which was very nice. Worth every penny : )
    What wonderful icing on this graduation cake!
    By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Creating these at my own home, taking all the time I wanted was an amazing experience! It was very simple step by step instruction. I was able to laugh, cry and have fun with creating maybe the last thing on my daughter's high school journey to~do list.The quality of these grad invites were much more than I could have ever expected, the card stock they use is nice and heavy duty! The picture quality is great, even on a couple of 14 year old pics! The time frame from processing my order to my front door was 2 days! I appreciate the care and commitment of this companies' quality and customer service. These are not average days we are having this company make, these are OUR moments in time and THEY understand that! God bless and thank you!
    Great!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 20, 2013
    Ordered item on a Sunday Evening and had by Wednesday! Amazing! Everything I have ordered from this company has been fantastic !
    Awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - April 9, 2013
    The cards turned out just as shown before placing order. Absolutely beautiful!
    Beautiful and much more intimate!
    By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These graduation announcements are so much more personable and intimate for friends and family. They are beautifully done and I couldn't be happier!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved