Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Proud Graduate Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Graduation Coloring Book - Kindergarten or Preschool - 12952
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Personalized coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - June 27, 2016
What a great gift for my grandsons graduation from pre-k! Loved it!
Success!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - June 22, 2016
The coloring book was very well made on high quality paper. Even if colored with marker, it did not bleed through to the other side. Overall very satisfied with the coloring book, will purchase others.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 19, 2016
I purchased the preschool book for a friend's child and she loved it! The personalization was such a surprise, especially with a not-so-common name. Great value too!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - June 5, 2016
Love this Activity Book. It is so interesting and meaningful. I can't wait to give it to my niece tomorrow. It was absolutely perfect for her kindergarten graduation. I could not be more pleased.
Kindergarten Graduation Gift
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her new activity book with her name and teacher's name in it. She was already coloring pictures in it on the day of graduation as soon as we got home. The book was exactly as described and make a wonderful gift for a child. It's also going to be a great keepsake as she grows up.
So perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliustown, NJ) - May 23, 2016
I wanted a little something for my preschool graduate and this little book is GREAT!! Her name is all through out and so is the preschool name.
Beautiful book
By Christian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is amazing book!! We love for my daughter
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry,, IL) - April 1, 2016
We have two granddaughters, one "graduating" preschool and the other kindergarten in May so we brought one of each of these. They are absolutely adorable and I know the girls are going to be super excited and amazed that they got their very own book complete with not only their names, but their teacher's names as well! The activities look great as well!

I would highly recommend both of these as gifts!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 17, 2015
The coloring book looks exactly like the preview shown and my little graduate loved it!!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , WA) - June 13, 2015
My son was so excited that it was personalized to say his and his teacher's name in the book.
Kindergarten coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - June 9, 2015
What a nice idea - a graduate coloring book and a bonus too, a box of crayons! My granddaughter
loved it and couldn't wait to color it.
lynn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - May 29, 2015
The two grandchildren loved these little keepsake books! Adorable!
They started working on them right away!
every child should have one
By Sandra. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my granddaughter and it's a beautiful keepsake for her memories.
I wish to have a boy one for my other grand childrens.
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - June 18, 2014
Ordered for my child's kindergarten graduation. The coloring book is excellent quality and the personalization makes it a truly special gift!
The personalization makes this unique.
By Jeannie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, IN) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter just loved this coloring book - she was really surprised to see her own name all through it plus her teacher's name.
LOVED THIS BOOK!
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for your little graduate! It was a definite hit! The personalization was great and our daughter loved seeing her name and her teacher's name throughout the book. She couldn't put it down! It was definitely one of her favorite graduation gifts and this was competing against Barbies. Our only observation that could have been improved was the packaging. The book was slightly bent...only probably matters to someone as OCD as I am. Overall, I give this a thumbs up and highly recommend it!
Perfect Gift
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my kindergarten graduate! She absolutely loves it!
Make a keepsake!
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this coloring book for my granddaughter when she "graduated" from kindergarten. She loved the personalization, especially her beloved teacher's name, as well as all the things she could "grow up to be". I loved that she was creating her own special rememberance of this special time in her life, it will definitely go in her "memory box" to be displayed at her high school or college graduation party!!
Great book for a pre-schooler's graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINTON FALLS, NJ) - May 31, 2013
I ordered this book for my grandson's pre-school graduation. It is even better in person, I can't wait to give it to him. What a wonderful keepsake.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved