Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Graduation Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized School Spirit Photo Graduation Coffee Mugs - 12958
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Photo Coffee Mug
By Kellie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was an appropriate gift for a graduate since she'll be going to college in the Fall. The colors are bright and they let you get to choose a picture to put on the mug and the sayings you want.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - May 2, 2016
As a journalism adviser I'm always looking for something unique and unforgettable for my seniors' parting gifts. I bought the mugs for last year's group and had our yearbook cover picture put on them along with a message. The tradition was a hit and continued with the class again this year. The students LOVED the size of the mugs as well as the colors used on them (school colors of course). For my broadcast students I put a picture of them in action on the mug. Their photos were clear and had great quality. They were not out of register at all. I would definitely recommend this product for a fairly inexpensive and memorable gift.
Great gift!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug as a graduation gift. The mug arrived fast and we are very pleased. I also want to comment that this company has great products with great prices. Their website is easy and I love the fact that you are able to view and review your order to see what it will look like before purchase, allowing you to change something if you want. Great service!
Good Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Upton, NY) - December 11, 2015
I am very happy with the personalized mug that I purchased. It is good quality and was made just the way I wanted it. My daughter will love it. Thanks so much!
Graduation
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug I ordered is beautiful. The wrap around feature is why I chose to do business with your company. I am so pleased with my order, and especially the delivery of the order. This was my first order with your company, but I will contine to do business with you as I have five grandchildren in school. Thank you so much for producing such good quality merchandise.
Senior
By theresa a. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special one of a kind Senior year mug with highlights of activities!
Love it !!
By shaifali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping.
Excellent!
By Daphne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 mugs and they all turned perfectly! They looked like the picture and everyone loved them!
Excellent!
By Daphne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 mugs and they all turned perfectly! They looked like the picture and everyone loved them!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it.
GRADUATION GIFT FOR MY NIECE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - May 12, 2013
I have not yet been able to see this product because it shipped direct to my niece who is away at school. But in her own words...

I got the mug!!!!!!
thank you soooo much!!!!! It's so awesome!!!!!

This was a fun product to personalize, there were a lot of features available for color choice, text, and personal message. I can't say enough about doing business with this company. A problem occurred with the original delivery of the package and PersonalizationMall went over and above the extra mile to make it right. They really do stand behind their products.
Nice keepsake!!!
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 mugs for gifts, and they turned out beautifully. The details on them on make a nice memory.
Exceeded expectations!
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with this gift. It came in just a few days and is perfect in every way...in fact, it's even a larger mug size than what I expected. Can't beat the price or quality.

The only slight issue I had was not with the mug, but with the flat gift box I bought. There are absolutely no instructions on assembly; I was a bit frustrated by that and not sure if I even did it correctly. There wasn't even a picture of what the finished box should look like.
School mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
Purchased as a gift. I thought it was well put together and made a great graduation keepsake gift.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved