Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
    ~Tracy - CA

    School Spirit Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized School Spirit Photo Graduation Coffee Mugs - 12958
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it !!
    By shaifali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and fast shipping.
    Excellent!
    By Daphne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 mugs and they all turned perfectly! They looked like the picture and everyone loved them!
    Excellent!
    By Daphne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 mugs and they all turned perfectly! They looked like the picture and everyone loved them!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
    Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it.
    GRADUATION GIFT FOR MY NIECE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - May 12, 2013
    I have not yet been able to see this product because it shipped direct to my niece who is away at school. But in her own words...

    I got the mug!!!!!!
    thank you soooo much!!!!! It's so awesome!!!!!

    This was a fun product to personalize, there were a lot of features available for color choice, text, and personal message. I can't say enough about doing business with this company. A problem occurred with the original delivery of the package and PersonalizationMall went over and above the extra mile to make it right. They really do stand behind their products.
    Nice keepsake!!!
    By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 mugs for gifts, and they turned out beautifully. The details on them on make a nice memory.
    Exceeded expectations!
    By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely thrilled with this gift. It came in just a few days and is perfect in every way...in fact, it's even a larger mug size than what I expected. Can't beat the price or quality.

    The only slight issue I had was not with the mug, but with the flat gift box I bought. There are absolutely no instructions on assembly; I was a bit frustrated by that and not sure if I even did it correctly. There wasn't even a picture of what the finished box should look like.
    School mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
    Purchased as a gift. I thought it was well put together and made a great graduation keepsake gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved