Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
~Arlene - PA

Cup Of Inspiration Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Cup of Inspiration - 12972
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend asked for a name mug for her birthday. Exceeded all expectations. She loved it. Quality , Design & Quote.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south rockwood, MI) - March 27, 2014
Got this mug for my Aunt's birthday. She loved it so much. Was meant to be delivered a day before but better still, she got it on her birthday. Won't forget the joy in her voice when she called to tell me she had received it.
Perfect Hostess Gifts for Bridal Shower
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave each of my hostess for my wedding shower one of these mugs and they loved it. They turned out GREAT and shipped rather quickly!!
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - February 14, 2014
I have ordered many items for many occasions and am always amazed with the quality, the look, and fast delivery. This last order was for a personalized mug for my Rose Garden "secret pal," who is also club president. It looked exactly as it appeared in the preview...I was happy with the result and she loved it as it had her name beautifully inscribed on the front and her president's club theme on the back. Made a big hit!!!
INSPIRATION CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
this cup was the perfect gift for my sons girlfriend.it was done so elegent
pretty cup. nice saying
Great Gift
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a christmas gift for my mom. I put my own twist on it though. I used the quote "Expect great things" and it read, her name on one side and on the opposite side "is about to have coffee poops". Not exactly inspirational but it turn out great. She had a good laugh and loved it. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the shipping time, it took a lot longer than expected.
mug for my sister
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized coffee mug for my sister's birthday, she absolutely loved it, the message was very uplifting and a great way to start her morning, she especially loved how beautiful it was, and really hoped her husband would not try to steal it...plus it had a special meaning between the both of us...would highly recommend this for anyone who wants to touch someone deeply. Thank You.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 19, 2013
I have ordered several things from Personalization Mall this Christmas Season and they have all been beautiful and just what I wanted. One of them was "lost" by the mail service with no way to track it. The customer service people sent me a new one at no charge that got here in 2 days! I couldn't have been happier. I will definitely come back to this site for more personalized gifts in the future.
Love it!!
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena , NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I purchased this to give to her teacher. It was so much fun coming up with your own phrase to put on the mug. It turned out beautifully. Awesome price and fast shipping as well. Just wonderful!
Love it!!
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena , NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I purchased this to give to her teacher. It was so much fun coming up with your own phrase to put on the mug. It turned out beautifully. Awesome price and fast shipping as well. Just wonderful!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - November 19, 2013
These were designed for my daughter & granddaughter with the definitions of their names on the back. I am very pleased with the way they turned out and the quality. Shipped & received very quickly.

Love Personalization Mall, have done business in the past and will continue.
Great gift!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 mugs for a college dorm reunion. We all head for our coffee as soon as we wake up so these mugs will be perfect for the reunion weekend but also a nice momento to remember our good times together. It is nice that each one has each girl's name on the front and then the personalization on the back with the place and date of our reunion. They are reasonably priced and came very quickly. Would highly recommend Personalizaton Mall for orders.
Personalized Mugs
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, VT) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 7 personalized mugs for all the coffee drinkers in my family as part of their Christmas gifts. All of the mugs came out beautiful and fit each person perfectly! I have been and always will be a PMall fan! You guys are fantastic!! Thank You!
Coffee Mug to Say Thank You
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a good thank you gift for an employee of my daughter's middle school. I would definitely recommend this product.
Thank You Gift
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a teacher's aide and a cafeteria work at my daughter's school to say thank you. They both love the mug as well as I and the mugs are beautiful.
Cup of Inspiration Personalized Mug 15oz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golconda, IL) - July 15, 2013
Mug was purchased for a friends daughter that graduated with her MBA. She really liked the mug and that it was personalized.
Wonderful gift to send off to college with granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - June 3, 2013
This great quality mug with it's inspirational and loving message was a hit at our granddaughter's graduation celebration yesterday! The mug feels good to hold and will be a constant reminder of her family back home that loves her.
great order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2013
this order arrived very quickly. I am very pleased.
cup of laughter
By sheryll A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister-in-law after we spent an entire night up talking about family issues. I told her she should become a psychologist and she kept saying her advice was only $19.95 plus shipping so I decided to send this mug to her after I came back from Dallas. She called me the day she received it to thank me and said that it was wonderful and made her laugh till she cried. So score one for me and for personalizationmall.com. I love your products!!!!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized mugs beautifully inscipted, inspired message options, and quickly sent. Excellent.
Everything I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - April 30, 2013
I ordered this as a graduation gift for a friend. I love it. Its a great size and made well. I love the personalization on it. I am sure that my friend will love it too.
Daily Inspiration
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these mugs for myself and coworker. They are large enough to hold my morning cup of joe and pretty enough I can look at them all day. The colors are very vibrant and all the wording is very clear and not blurry at all. Highly recommend.
Just Tops
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company previously they are absolutely wonderful, pleasant to deal with, also there gifts they offer are all so lovely plenty of things to buy for anyone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved