Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to let you know I order quite a bit for my daughters wedding last year and was thrilled with all the products and now I am doing some early Christmas shopping knowing my order will look...
    ~Carolyn - OH

    Blooms For Her Personalized Ceramic Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Flower Vases - Blooms for Her - 12981
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality and Substantial Size!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2014
    This vase was an appreciation gift for a long time volunteer. It's quality ceramic with no flaws in finish or printing and was very well received. A useful item rather than a tchotchke that needs constant dusting. Very decorative when in use as a vase or displayed on a shelf.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 2, 2014
    Beautiful vase. It is nice and heavy. Dimensions are the same as a regular vase. You won't be disapointed.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - May 14, 2014
    I am very very happy with this purchase. It arrived super quickly, and is exactly as described. I gave it to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. It is absolutely beautiful.
    Personalized vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, IA) - May 14, 2014
    bought this gift for a retiring teacher. Everyone loved it. Very nice keepsake. Very well done. Would recommend to everyone.
    Shipped Fast!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - May 13, 2014
    I think they told me something along the lines of 5-8 days and it came in 4 and was exactly what I wanted / ordered. Love this website and everyone I buy for loves the gifts!
    Surprised
    By Darrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When this arrived at my home and I unwrapped it, I was so surprised. It was quite pricey but it exceeded my expectations for sure. Not only is it beautiful but it is huge and super heavy. It was a gift for my mother-in-law and she adored it!!
    Ceramic Vase - Mother's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - May 7, 2014
    The vase came out beautiful. We had our own special message personalized for Mother's Day. I'm sure that our mother will love it. Thank you.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at how quickly I received my order and how cute this vase is! This would be a great gift for any occasion. The vase is heavy enough you won't have to worry about it falling over. Play around with the way you put your thoughts on the vase, it does make a difference on how it looks.
    Great gift for Mother's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, KS) - April 8, 2014
    Very nice ceramic vase. Larger than I thought it would be. Very legible inscription. Delivered fast, even though I chose cheaper delivery. Thanks Personaliztion mall!
    A Meaningful Birthday Gift For A Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 2, 2013
    Though I didn't get to see the vase personally as it was delivered straight to the recipient, I did get feedback on it. My friend absolutely adored it. She couldn't stop talking about how pretty it and well made it was. It's defininitely something she'll treasure forever.
    Thanks Personalization Mall - you've come through again and haven't disappointed me with either this purchase or any of my previous ones. I'll be back again!
    Vase was a big hit!
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several gifts from Personalization Mall and always, without fail, the gifts are perfect and well received. Everyone always ask where I got it! Will order again. Never had a problem with an order. I highly recommend.
    Personalized vase
    By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations! This vase is a good sized, heavy piece. It arrived in perfect condition, and extremely quickly! I have never been disappointed with anything purchased from Personalization Mall. The products I have purchased are always of great quality, and at a great price. My mom is going to love receiving this vase for Mother's Day!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved