Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
    ~Tracy - CA

    1st Communion Girl's Personalized Pearl Rosary customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Rosary for Girls - Pearl - 12989
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality, the engraving and the wrapping.
    Perfect first communion gift
    By Hannah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly recommend this. Looks very well made and the personalization was beautifully done. A great gift and keepsake for a girls first communion. Great, efficient service and quality gifts.
    Perfect first communion gift
    By Hannah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly recommend this. Looks very well made and the personalization was beautifully done. A great gift and keepsake for a girls first communion. Great, efficient service and quality gifts.
    Absolutely Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 28, 2014
    This rosary be beyond what I expected! I absolutely love it and Cannot wait to give this to my little girl!
    Pearl Rosary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 19, 2014
    It's so pretty! For my daughter's 1st Communion. Engraved with God Bless Nora - She will love it!
    Impressed at quality
    By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for a rosary for 2 communions this month
    Saw this item and it looked so much like the one I had for my communion over 50 yrs ago . Once I received them I saw that they were so exact and the name engraving made it even more special for my granddaughters . Thank you for keeping up the quality of your products
    delicate
    By maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miller place, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    delicate and dainty ... of good quality ...personalization fits nicely on back.my goddaughter will treasure these.
    Gorgeous white Rosary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 25, 2013
    Love this rosary, beautiful. Bought this for my daughter's communion. Had it engraved "God Bless with her name, she absolutely loved it! Price was usual pricey for an item like this
    Would reccommend. I love personalization mall!!!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, CA) - April 30, 2013
    We ordered this for my daughter that celebrated her First Holy Communion and when it arrived we were so happy with it. It's much nicer than I anticipated, the quality is above expected and the engraving was done perfect!. I know she will treasure it for years to come. We paired this item with rosary box, equally impressed and happy with the quality, decoration and the packaging!
    Definitely will buy again from this company and I do recommend this product.
    Unique
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grand daughter was overwhelmed when she saw that she had her special rosary with her name engraved on it.

    I love the size just right for small hands.

    Thank you
    Simply remarkable gift
    By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really surprised by the presentation of the gift when it arrived evolved in a velvet sack. I have no doubt that a personalized gift shows much more thoughtfulness than a plain one, but quality is important and the product had it.
    Shipping also arrived as planned. I have only good thinks to say about the product and the company behind it Thank you!
    Beautiful Rosary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilman, IL) - April 13, 2013
    This is a beautiful rosary. This the second one I have purchased. Would purchase it again.
    1st communion girl's personalized pearl rosary
    By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pearl rosary is very feminine & perfect for our grand-daughters 1st Communion.The engraving was done beautifully and was shipped well before the given date.I will order from Personalization again.
    Great Rosery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilman, IL) - May 4, 2012
    This rosery is not only beautiful, but is perfect for a second grader. The pearls are petite so they will fit smaller hands better. I would by this rosery again.
    Perfect for an 8 year old
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 9, 2012
    The size of this rosary is perfect for an 8 year old girl. It was purchased for a first communion gift and is even lovlier in person. Also, very nice quality.
    exquisite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 16, 2012
    My mom purchased this for her granddaughter for First Holy Communion. It is beautiful and will be a wonderful remembrance for my daughter. I also purchased the wooden Communion keepsake box where this will be kept and used forever.
    Beautiful
    By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As amazingly beautiful set of rosary beads. Very elegant!! More beautiful in person. Cant wait to give to my daughter for her Communion
    Perfect Rosary
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the rosary and the rosary engraved case for my daughter, and the set turned out to be a very classy gift!
    This rosary is very delicate, and it fits perfectly to her First Communion gift.
    As always, the delivery was fast. Thank you so much!
    Wonderful gift
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the rosary along with the rosary engraved case for my 9 yr old neice's holy communion. They were perfect, wonderful color, perfect gift.
    Simply a treasure of BEAUTY
    By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Prayer of Love Girl's Pearl Rosary is a real treasure to receive. A real "BEAUTY" simply a beauty to own. Your Prayer of Love Girl's Rosary comes with a carring case also, to place it in while not in use. All is enclosed within a handsome velvet draw bag (to hold your prescious Prayer of Love Girl's Pearl Rosary) for the GIRL in your life.
    Quality..
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was great I kind of expected a cheaper style coming from somewhere else other than a church but I have to say it's a very nice rosary almost wanted to keep it myself :)
    Precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 22, 2011
    The rosary was delicate and beautiful and just right for a child that can cherish it years to come at her communion day and wedding day. Nicely gift wrapped also.
    pleased
    By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Donald, OH) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the product and the timely delivery.
    delicate
    By Viviana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item is delicate and beutiful. The delivery fast
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved