Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

1st Communion Boy's Personalized Black Onyx Rosary customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Rosary for Boys - Onyx - 12990
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Boy's Rosary
By Emilie L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful with intricate design on cross. Handsome black onyx beads. A real treasure for any boy's 1st communion.
First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - April 10, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. Pictures and description does not disappoint! Perfect for our young mans First Communion
First Communion gift
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, OH) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this rosary for my grandson for his holy communion I am very pleased with the quality of this rosary and the personalization makes it a great remberance of his special day.
Onyx.Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 12, 2016
Insribed with my grandson's name behind the chalice center link. Just perfect!
Perfect
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for, personalization on their First Communion gifts. What better gift than their own rosary with their name and date of their special day!
Shipping was fast.
Quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 7, 2016
I purchased this for my god child who is making his first communion in April. The rosary is beautiful high quality onyx beads I also had it I graved with his name and date of his communion. Which turned out great.
This is truly a high quality keepsake for
a first communion gift.
Rosary
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louise, TX) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my son for his First Communion and it's a beautiful rosary and I love that I had it engraved with his name.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - April 17, 2015
I purchased the Black Onyx Rosary for my grandson and I am thrilled with it. It's well made and yet fit for a young man's hands. Great product
great rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - March 14, 2015
Very nice cross. Comes in a nice box too. Great gift! Very fast delivery too!
excellent
By LOURDES R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was one of the gifts for our son the day of his communion and was happy that said his name, it was perfect
Black Onxy Rosary
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rosary is excellent quality and very nice! I was more than pleased with it when it arrived and my son loves it!
Great gift
By JULIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown, much better quality than expected. Great gift for first communion.
Boy's Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - April 25, 2014
Nice quality
Just like it looks online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 15, 2014
This rosary came out perfect, just like it looks online so you get exactly what you looked at.
Boys First Holy Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, , NY) - March 30, 2014
Quality of Product was better then expected and it came in exactly as seen with engraving. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's is a beautiful rosary very pleased ...thank you
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 16, 2013
Excellent quality with personalization = Perfect Gift. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Also customer service was perfect, too, as I requested rush delivery, and did indeed receive it in perfect timing.
As pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 5, 2013
Very pleased with the items as they were of quality and correctly personalized. I am sure that my nephews will love them.
Thank you.
Awesome!
By colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautuful set of rosary beads! Got my whole order in like 4-5 days. Never ceases to amaze me! Thanks guys, you never let me down!
Beautiful Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 6, 2012
This rosary is a very elegant and beautiful gift to give to a boy on his first communion. It is perfect to take communion pictures with. Highly recommended.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved