Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Adult Apron customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Chefs Apron - 12991
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Best gift for the chef!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for that person who remains in the kitchen for a good amount of time. If baking & cooking is what they like, a special, personalized apron would be a gift worth appreciating. My mom said it was the best gift she ever got! Simple & useful.
A total winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - September 10, 2014
I ordered this for my 93-year-old mother-in-law to use at the table in place of a bib. She's a classy lady and I thought her wearing a bib was demeaning, but getting food all over her clothing was also unacceptable. I designed a pretty generic design of multicolor daisies. She loves it, and it does the trick!
Plus you just throw it in the wash to clean it up. I haven't tried bleaching it yet, but it looks like the design AND the fabric would hold up just fine.
The best part is that the tie is adjustable so it can go right over her head with ease.
Nice Design and Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 25, 2014
I ordered this for my business. The apron is made of quality material, not light weight. I was pleasantly surprised by the pockets on the front. Shipping was fairly quick. Overall satisfied with the purchase.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - August 21, 2014
I cannot wait to give this present out. I am very happy with my purchase. The fabric is thick and will hold up nicely. Definitely recommend!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, , MN) - August 5, 2014
I was very happy with this item. We bought it for our daughter who is getting married. It was wonderful & she loved it.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - July 22, 2014
Very easy to create, nice thick fabric. only wish would be if the apron came in different colors rather than just white but overall very satisfied. Hubby happy- thought it was very cute.
Extremely satisfied
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belews Creek, NC) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute fathers day gift idea and was 1- impressed with the ease of ordering the item and the ability to receive the item in time for fathers day. Upon receipt of the apron - since it was specially made - I was extremely satisfied with not only how well the design came out - but with the apron in it's self. Was very impressed with the quality and most importantly - the recipient of the gift LOVED it and showed the product off with extreme pride to others. They too were impressed. You can believe that I will be a long standing customer of your products as well as pass the word on to others! Thank you - Renee Freeman
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - June 18, 2014
This was a gift for my brother, who bar-b-qs alot. He loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 10, 2014
The printing quality was amazing. I would definitely use this company again. The apron is good quality as well
Better than expected
By Jerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a custom apron for our small restaurant in Costa Rica. The artwork I supplied was transformed into a strong colorful image. It was sized perfectly and the quality was suburb. I plan to buy more. Great customer service and quick delivery. Keep up the qood work.
Will be excellent for our YouTube video
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron with our company logo on it to be used when I make cookies with 4 kids, on a YouTube video. It's going to be very fun and will keep our name in front of our audience as we make the Ever-So-Soft, Ever-So-Sweet, Chickity, Chickity, Chickity Chocolate Chip Cookies from our children's book, The Pink Sneakers Caper.
REALLY NICE APRON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, KY) - January 24, 2014
I was looking for something unique and personal. I found it. Very nice quality and good attention to detail in the personalization. Thanks for making a Christmas gift very special.
A Gift Well Received
By Tamara J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portal, AZ) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this apron for our chef, and she loved it! Particularly having her name on it. I would have preferred to have been able to select the placement of the personalisation myself, but it worked out well. Will be shopping here again!
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 2, 2014
The overall quality and printing on this custom apron came out great! I did purchase two other items though that came out horribly so I'm not convinced that all of their products come out this great.
Perfect
By Phoebe N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am overjoyed with results in regards to my order of seven personalized cooking aprons. From uploading image and adding text to the quality of the finished product. The image and text turned out clear, clean, and crisp. The apron strings are plenty long enough which is something I was worried about. The apron material seems durable. I can't wait to order from this company again.

exactly what was advertised
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always nervous doing personalizations with a copied image, but it came out great. The photo quality even said low resolution but they made it work. The image and color were perfect. High quality fabric a good size also.
Very nice! Extremely satisfied.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 30, 2013
A personalized adult apron from Personalization Mall made the perfect Christmas gift for a friend who just started a business teaching cooking classes. The apron is made from high quality material, it is generous in size and fully adjustable. My friend's logo was transferred beautifully - the colors bright and vivid. Personalization Mall processed and shipped my order promptly. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product and with my experience with Personalization Mall. I will not hesitate to shop here again I am pleased to recommend it to others.
adult apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak harbor, WA) - December 27, 2013
Very happy with overall product...you must pay attention to detail when personalizing the products because it can be a little confusing trying to figure out how to customize the product.
adult apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWORTH, NJ) - December 26, 2013
turned out beautiful my daughter loved the apron!
Better than expected!
By Tamma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this gift to my son-in-law for Christmas. After creating the art and sending it I was so afraid the print quality would not be very good because of something I had done wrong or because one of the pictures had too much light in one corner and might not print well. The pictures looked better than what I sent and they did a great job. Even though UPS got shut down for a few days because of snow the package arrived very quickly. GOOD WORK and GREAT QUALITY! Will do business with this company again.
Better than expected!
By Tamma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this gift to my son-in-law for Christmas. After creating the art and sending it I was so afraid the print quality would not be very good because of something I had done wrong or because one of the pictures had too much light in one corner and might not print well. The pictures looked better than what I sent and they did a great job. Even though UPS got shut down for a few days because of snow the package arrived very quickly. GOOD WORK and GREAT QUALITY! Will do business with this company again.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2013
This design your own apron is excellent quality. Thick material, crisp clean images. just wonderful. lots of images to choose from, or upload you own.
my design apron
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Springs, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons were for my daughter's who have started their own Vegan business. I wanted aprons that were simple but quality. These aprons were done perfectly, quality,accurately and I am sure they will love them. THANK YOU......
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLERSLIE, GA) - December 2, 2013
This is a great product and the personalization was done perfectly.
Great present!
By Blanche Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is good quality, was printed exactly as I wanted it, and the price was right. It arrived in a timely manner, and the whole buying experience was easy and pleasant. Would buy from them again!
Apron
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice and got it in a very short time. I do recomended this to anybody. Thanks
Personalization At Its Best
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, FL) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron because I wanted to create my own design for a special "thank you" gift. I imported a photo and added my own special words.
It turned out fabulous! I found it was easy to create a special gift using the tools of your website. I am not very good with computers, but was able to easily navigate your site and create a really awesome gift for a very special lady. Pre-made aprons do not always express what you want to say, so having the opportunity to create your own gift was definitely what I was looking for. The item arrived in the time expected and your pricing is also very reasonable.
Great Personalized Gift for You Favorite Cook!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something "different" for my sister-in-law, who is always busy in the kitchen. She has several aprons so when I saw one that I could personalize, I knew it would be the perfect gift. I used a photo of the lake she lives on and personalized it with her name being "the best cook" on that lake. I know she will love it! And, I had great fun creating it just the way I wanted.
Good quality - Just as expected
By Lynette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Bride" apron arrived quickly and in good shape. It's of good quality and I'm very pleased.
Just what I wanted!
By Sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron turned out exactly like I wanted it to!! Originally, I was nervous that I wouldn't like the placement of the personalization, but it looks so much better than I pictured once I had it in my hands!! Very cute and my girlfriend was very impressed...AND I appreciated the completely accurate tracking overall. You guys do a great job!!
Quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DILLSBORO, IN) - August 16, 2013
It was just what I wanted and arrived quickly. Great for last minute gifts.
A Happy Chef
By Kareena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a hit! It was fun for my son and I to create and his grandmother simply adores it. We will definitely take advantage of the creative products offered here. :)
Apron
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my children's Kindergarten teacher. She does alot of baking and projects in class, so I wanted something to help keep her clothes clean. It's made with great quality and doesn't cost alot either.
CUSTOMIZED BY ME
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axton, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a retirement gift and was able to personalize it for the occassion. It is a basic apron, but there is a lot of fonts & colors available to customize with. I would recommend this product even if you choose to use a pre-printed design.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved