Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Baby Bib customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Baby Bibs - 12992
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great produce!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - September 14, 2014
I was very happy with my product - exactly as I personalized it!
Fun to Make
By Liana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't find what I wanted for my son's first birthday so I was able to create my own. Just wish it was embroidered instead of ironed on. I would have paid more if I would have known it was going to be an iron on.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 22, 2014
The personalized bib that we ordered came in pretty quickly. It shipped fast, I believe the USPS was the slight hold up. It arrived within 1 week of ordering.
The bib was exactly what we wanted. It was cotton and the lettering was perfect.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 18, 2014
This was a great product, easy to process and fast shipping
Fun Experience
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soooo much fun to put my Great Grandson's picture on a bib.
So cute!!!
By Staci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chanukah and thanksgiving are on the same day this year so I needed a thanksgivukkah bib for my baby. It came out so cute and quick delivery!
Beautifully Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - September 25, 2013
I ordered the personalized bib for my grand-daughter. It was better than the picture, excellent quality material, color was bright. I can't say enough...Thank you. I'm about to order more things..
perfect
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase came so fast and was just as I designed it...very happy.
cute bib with the right picture on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - June 10, 2013
It's a great buy.
The only concern I had was that even though the material seems to be 100% cotton, it didn't feel like cotton to the touch.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved