Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
    ~Grace - PA

    Our Marriage Blessing 5x7 Personalized Wall Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Marriage Blessings - 13022
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Prettier in Person
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was shipped to me immediately... which was great, because it is a wedding gift for a friend. It was so much more beautiful than I thought it was online! I love it so much, I'll probably buy one for my husband & I. :)
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - February 7, 2014
    Got this as a gift for someone I adore. I'm certain my friend and her partner will treasure this gift for many years to come. It turned out perfect! Thank you.
    Very Pleased
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It has a shinier finish than I thought it would be, but I am still happy with the product. This is the second time I have ordered a personalized frame and love the results. I will continue to order more.
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 4, 2013
    Item was exactly as described! Looks great! Super fast delivery! Very Pleased!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - September 21, 2013
    I got this for a bride and groom that already have everything. They absolutely love it.
    Wedding gift
    By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscola, TX) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is for a wedding gift and is just perfect! The frame is beautiful! Thanks Personalization Mall!
    More beautiful than expected!
    By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my best friend's son (who I've known since he was born) and his fiance' (they are 19 & 20 years old). The opening for the photo is 5x7, but the frame itself is much larger! I was pleasantly surprised and it looks so elegant and special! The prayer is so heartfelt and the design so pretty - I just know this young couple will treasure it forever!!!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, OK) - July 2, 2013
    Came in fast, looks great!
    Great Customer Service
    By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received product slightly damaged on corner for shipping and was promptly replaced by the company. Great Customer Service!
    Phenomenal Product!
    By Sung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I bought this, I was going off the pictures from the website and while it looked nice, I had no idea it would be THIS nice! The craftsmanship of the frame is just superb and it's made of this marble-y/porcelain-y (are those words?) type of material that's glossy. They also got the names and dates correct and the blessing poem underneath is all class. Overall I would recommend this product to anyone. It was an anniversary gift (our 8th) to my wife and she loved it too! Thank you~
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - June 1, 2013
    This is a very elegant frame that will look great in my friends living room. I can't wait to give it to her.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved