Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order of 2 personalized slate plaques that I ordered. They are fantastic. They exceeded my expectations. I ordered them on Monday and they were delivered on Friday super fast...
    ~Janice - DE

    Wedding Party Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Bridesmaids Picture Frames - Wedding Party - 13023
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - July 26, 2014
    Great special gift.
    My maid of honor gift
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame turned out beautiful!!! Delivery was faster than expected, and I cannot wait to give it to my best friend!!!
    Perfect Remembrance
    By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for an extra 'thank you' gift for my half of our bridal party when I came across this frame. These are ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!! I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful gift to give my 2 girls & my cousin (who walked me down the aisle). I will most likely be back for a flower girl & ring bearer frame too. These were ordered & shipped on the very same day...couldn't have asked for more better service!! A very happy & pleased customer :)
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - June 22, 2014
    Great quality! Came out exactly as wanted! Shipped fast!
    matron gift
    By Latasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My matron loved her gift. Personalized and word just right for our friendship
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - March 6, 2014
    I got these as gifts for my bridesmaids and they look wonderful. I know my girls will love them! Personal and very cute. Shipped quickly. Highly recommend!
    Great purchase
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames appear to be sturdy and good quality. I cannot wait to give it to my bridesmaids - I just know they will love it!
    Beautiful
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARATHON, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out exactly as I thought it would and the color was beautiful; I got the green. Having more color options would be nice but other than that I have no complaints. It was the perfect way to ask my best friend to be my Matron of Honor.
    maid. of honor picture frame
    By dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorestown, NJ) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was exactly what I expected.I personalized for my maid of honor.great giftgif
    Great gift
    By LeAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Who wants to buy a generic photo frame with some cheesy phrase on it? Not me. That is why I love this website! I love that I could write exactly what I wanted for my best friend's frame. I can not wait to give it to her.
    It looked exactly as the preview. I am thrilled with this purchase as well.

    Exactly as described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 15, 2013
    I ordered two of these frames in the pink and taupe. Only giving it 4 stars just because the pink color was a lot brighter - more like hot pink than the muted pink in the picture but they are good quality and got my message across to those I bought them for.

    I also ordered custom return address labels and they came out exactly as the proof. I've now ordered from this site several times and I love it. Quality products and fair prices.
    Personalized Frame
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Maid of Honor for our Wedding this upcoming weekend. Can't wait to give it to her! Absolutely love it!!
    Bridesmaid Gift
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and arrived quickly. I loved that I was able to personalize the wording so each girl had their own special message from me.
    Great gifts
    By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Valley, NY) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a wonderful gift for the couple on a budget. They are well made and the personal touch just sets them off.
    SO PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE
    By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 2 of these frames for my maid of honor and my partners best woman! They are perfect! My 2nd time shopping here and my 2nd time very pleased! Thanks!!
    Beautiful
    By DARLENE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WENTZVILLE, MO) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something a little more sentimental than the typical frame or engraved knick-knack. This frame was perfect. I ordered one for each lady in my wedding party. The inscriptions turned out beautiful and a picture of myself with each of them individually on on my wedding day made it even more personal. I recommend these to any new bride who wishes to express her gratitude to the people who helped make her day so special.
    Awesome picture frame
    By monika F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item I ordered
    Was perfect. This gift was for my sister and she loved it as well. I wish the window was slightly larger, (for the image) but it was great.
    Very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - April 8, 2013
    I ordered this photo frame for an aniversary gift. That was excellent and my friends love it. It is bigger than I thought, but it is ok. This is a very good quality. I'm very pleased.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved