Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Wedding Party Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Bridesmaids Picture Frames - Wedding Party - 13023
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Larger then expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, FL) - April 6, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for my maid of honor in blue and when it came I was so amazed at how beautiful it was. It is sturdy and the script on the side is perfect. I would not hesitate to recommend this frame. It is well worth the money. Don't bother with the gift box as the box it comes in can be wrapped.
prefect picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - April 6, 2015
Beautiful picture frame to give to my maid of honor to show her how much I care. And it's well made : )
Very satisfied customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - March 30, 2015
Purchased this frame for my maid of honor for my wedding. Chose to use my own personalization instead of what was provided. Everything came out very nicely and the frame seems very well made
Great
By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tarpon springs, FL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! You can't really tell in the picture but the finished product is really glossy and more professional looking than I thought. I bought two of these and one came cracked, I let them know, they asked me to send them pictures, I did and they sent me a replacement, free of charge! It got here really quickly as well. And they didn't ask me to pay to send the cracked one back either! Although I dont need it, I still have it!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - November 26, 2014
I changed the wording on this and made one for my Mom for my wedding day. I really think she will love it!
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - July 26, 2014
Great special gift.
My maid of honor gift
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame turned out beautiful!!! Delivery was faster than expected, and I cannot wait to give it to my best friend!!!
Perfect Remembrance
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an extra 'thank you' gift for my half of our bridal party when I came across this frame. These are ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!! I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful gift to give my 2 girls & my cousin (who walked me down the aisle). I will most likely be back for a flower girl & ring bearer frame too. These were ordered & shipped on the very same day...couldn't have asked for more better service!! A very happy & pleased customer :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - June 22, 2014
Great quality! Came out exactly as wanted! Shipped fast!
matron gift
By Latasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My matron loved her gift. Personalized and word just right for our friendship
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - March 6, 2014
I got these as gifts for my bridesmaids and they look wonderful. I know my girls will love them! Personal and very cute. Shipped quickly. Highly recommend!
Great purchase
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames appear to be sturdy and good quality. I cannot wait to give it to my bridesmaids - I just know they will love it!
Beautiful
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARATHON, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out exactly as I thought it would and the color was beautiful; I got the green. Having more color options would be nice but other than that I have no complaints. It was the perfect way to ask my best friend to be my Matron of Honor.
maid. of honor picture frame
By dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorestown, NJ) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I expected.I personalized for my maid of honor.great giftgif
Great gift
By LeAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who wants to buy a generic photo frame with some cheesy phrase on it? Not me. That is why I love this website! I love that I could write exactly what I wanted for my best friend's frame. I can not wait to give it to her.
It looked exactly as the preview. I am thrilled with this purchase as well.

Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 15, 2013
I ordered two of these frames in the pink and taupe. Only giving it 4 stars just because the pink color was a lot brighter - more like hot pink than the muted pink in the picture but they are good quality and got my message across to those I bought them for.

I also ordered custom return address labels and they came out exactly as the proof. I've now ordered from this site several times and I love it. Quality products and fair prices.
Personalized Frame
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Maid of Honor for our Wedding this upcoming weekend. Can't wait to give it to her! Absolutely love it!!
Bridesmaid Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and arrived quickly. I loved that I was able to personalize the wording so each girl had their own special message from me.
Great gifts
By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Valley, NY) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a wonderful gift for the couple on a budget. They are well made and the personal touch just sets them off.
SO PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these frames for my maid of honor and my partners best woman! They are perfect! My 2nd time shopping here and my 2nd time very pleased! Thanks!!
Beautiful
By DARLENE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WENTZVILLE, MO) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something a little more sentimental than the typical frame or engraved knick-knack. This frame was perfect. I ordered one for each lady in my wedding party. The inscriptions turned out beautiful and a picture of myself with each of them individually on on my wedding day made it even more personal. I recommend these to any new bride who wishes to express her gratitude to the people who helped make her day so special.
Awesome picture frame
By monika F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item I ordered
Was perfect. This gift was for my sister and she loved it as well. I wish the window was slightly larger, (for the image) but it was great.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - April 8, 2013
I ordered this photo frame for an aniversary gift. That was excellent and my friends love it. It is bigger than I thought, but it is ok. This is a very good quality. I'm very pleased.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved