Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I was looking for something special to give a friend whose son passed away and when I discovered PersonalizationMall.com I was pleasantly surprised to find so many wonderful memorial personalized...
~Kathryn A. - MA

Happy Anniversary Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Keepsake Gift - Happy Anniversary - 13025
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
They Loved it!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift and keepsake! It is smaller but elegant, I did not want something large to take up a lot of space...pay attention to the size in the description. Sent this to my cousin and his wife and they loved it. VERY affordable and great quality as always. Have never been disappointed with PMall. Great products and items always arrive in record time. Thank you PMall~
Only wish it was a little bigger..
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, TN) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my aunt and uncle who have been married for 25 years. It is small, compact and sturdy. I like that it is small in size. I have previously bought a similar item that shows a calendar with a heart on the day my husband and I got married (also purchased through Personalization Mall) so I knew what to expect in size and quality. I only wish they were slightly bigger. I have mine set next to our framed wedding photo, when I bought this for my aunt and uncle I imagine them using it in a similar fashion.
Engraved keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 8, 2014
This is my first order with your company. The ordering process was easy,I love the preview window so I know exactly what my engraving looks like. I received my order in less than a week, the quality and engraving are great. The plaque was smaller than I thought it would be but overall I am very happy with it and your company. Thank you!
Anniversary Gift
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship and great value.
j & l
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la vernia, TX) - November 17, 2013
really great quality ! just what we wanted !
LOVE IT
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my parents, for their 35th anniversary. The process was very quick! When I received it, it was perfect!! I will be ordering from them again.
Love This
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been working for my doctor for 20 years come this November. Every year we get each other a card only, But I thought this year I wanted to get something a little special. I didn't want to spend a lot of money. And this gift was PERFECT !!!!!!!!!!!!. I just love it. I got to make it my own and it was very in expensive. Just right ! Thanks so much
Nice gift for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 28, 2013
I bought this for a 50th wedding anniversary gift and am really pleased with it. I saw that some thought it was too small; it is small but still makes a nice gift and after 50 years, I doubt that my friends need anything big as we all accumulate a lot of things over the years. I suggest that anyone that buys anything should always check the size, as it is given, and if you think too small, look for something else. As for me, I know that my life long friends will appreciate and cherish this gift. I am really happy that I chose this gift and did not worry about the size.
Very nice
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter in laws first anniversary. It's smaller than I thought but they really didn't need something big and clunky anyway. Perfect for a special keepsake. Very nicely engraved, love everything I receive from Personalization Mall.
Excellent Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorman, MS) - September 2, 2013
This was an anniversary gift. The recipients loved it!
great quality....great price
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for this item. The engraving is beautiful. I can't say enough about the quality of the products on this site. I have purchased many items and have never been disappointed!!!
Small, Simple & Meaningful
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size - made a great personalized gift!
last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - July 14, 2013
I was very impressed as to how quickly the product was sent,
it looks great! It was a little smaller than I expected, I
could have overlooked the measurements in description, I
will definitely use this store again.
Beautiful Tribute
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a commemoration of a Family Reunion. It was smaller that I anticipated but it will be a nice touch to the recipient.
No Cons!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 2, 2013
This was purchased for a sister's 50th jubilee celebration, love the fact that I was able to play around with the placement of the wording and that you are shown exactly what it will look like, no surprises. The plaque is a bit small, however it is made of acrylic the Pros...it doesn't take up a lot of room, easily safely go into a curio/babies room no worries on it being top heavy or breaking. Perfect gift for any occassion. Cons...none, personalizationmall.com you can't go wrong!
No Cons!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 2, 2013
This was purchased for a sister's 50th jubilee celebration, love the fact that I was able to play around with the placement of the wording and that you are shown exactly what it will look like, no surprises. The plaque is a bit small, however it is made of acrylic the Pros...it doesn't take up a lot of room, easily safely go into a curio/babies room no worries on it being top heavy or breaking. Perfect gift for any occassion. Cons...none, personalizationmall.com you can't go wrong!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 28, 2013
I know I can never go wrong in purchasing items from personalizationmall.com, this was the perfect gift to give for a Jubilee. A bit small but that's ok it can fit nicely in a curio or a coffee table to celebrate accomplishments and be proud and not worry about it falling over due to being top heavy, made of a good weight acrylic, nicley engraved. Another great gift, thanks again!
Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - May 28, 2013
Thanks for your web-site. It made a great memory gift &
for a good price. I would recommend it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 27, 2013
It is so beautiful but too small
beautiful item
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus AFB, OK) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this for my parents for their 25th anniversary and they loved it! It goes perfectly in my moms china cabinet next to her toasting flukes and cake topper from their wedding!
Anniversary keepsake
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the anniversary keepsake thought it was just as I ordered it. Am very happy with my purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved