Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You website is so easy to use and the personalization preview is superb!
~Robin - NJ

I Love You Each & Every Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Picture Frames - I Love You Every Day - 13055
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - June 21, 2014
I am very happy with the frame I designed. The work is fast and high quality. I am a repeat customer and will be again.
Butterfly7
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL 60443, IL) - June 16, 2014
The frames were a gift to my son and he absolutely loved them!
Great Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 16, 2014
Excellent quality and fast service! It looks looks very classy and high end for either the home or office.
Great frame
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, perfect gift for Father's Day
Great Item
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. The quality is excellent. I have made several purchases and each has been exactly as I had hoped which does not happen often enough. Was delivered sooner than expected.
wonderful!!!
By Jenne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my husband, and can barely wait to give it to him! The item is exactly as described/pictured, and the frame itself is very sturdy (I was leery about shipping such a delicate item.) Thank you, and I'm sure I'll be back soon for more personalized gifts!
I love you each and every day frame
By Vicki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done. Perfect imprinting and personalization, and it conveyed our message incredibly well. Told it would be three to five days, it arrived in two. You folks are awesome!
A perfect father's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - June 25, 2013
This was a perfect gift for my children's Pop Pop. It had a beautiful quote, so perfect for Father's Day, and allowed me to add their names along with Pop Pop's! I could not believe how fast I received this order, which arrived without flaws! My dad loved each one!
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 24, 2013
Wonderful! The quality of the frame is great and my husband loved it for his father's day present. He can't wait to put it on his desk at work.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKPARK, OH) - June 24, 2013
Well made, beautiful frame, better than I expected!
Father's Day gift for my son
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this picture frame very much. It looks expensive and it arrived quickly. He liked it very much.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 22, 2013
As always, I was totally impressed with the quality of this frame. And It was delivered the day after I ordered it! Would recommend your products to anyone for a personal, unique gift:)
Perfect
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Fiance' as a gift from my future step son (His son) for father's day. It was the perfect gift. He loved it. Was great material and worth what I paid.
Father and Son
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for offering this item. This was my husband's first official Father's day (he's also a step daddy)and this frame w/ the pic of our son brought him to tears. :-) I order items regularly from your site and am always pleased with the results. Thank you!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved