Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Brew Personalized Credit Card Size Bottle Opener customer reviews

Personalized Credit Card Bottle Opener - My Brew - 13059
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 21, 2014
I already had one but my husband went to the river, got his wallet wet and waited too long and rusted. He loves it so he'll be getting another one in his stocking this year.
Great Gift
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiance and I ordered 3 of these for his groomsman. We were surprised at how heavy and what great quality they are! We think our guys are going to love them! As usual, another great product from Personalizationmall.com
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - June 28, 2014
Love this site!! Fastest shipping, great prices and products
graduation gift
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who was graduating with a Master's degree. He put it in his wallet at the party and said he would take it on vacation. He even wanted to know where I purchased it so he could buy some for his friends. Is great size, as is carried in his wallet.
PLEASE BE RESPONSIBLE WHEN DRINKING...AND NEVER DRINK AND DRIVE!
Great stuff
By Misael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would buy again from this website
Awesome Gift
By Constance J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my brother in law. Quality gift and nicely made
Excellent
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and was a wonderful gift for my stepdad and brother-in-law!!!
I love PMALL!!
credit card bottle opener
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for my nephew to open. Was nicer than photo. Would order this again.
AWESOME gift
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked up 8 of these for my groomsmen. These were VERY popular and got a ton of use immediately. And then the day after the wedding we were all at a BBQ and everyone had their bottle opener with them. PERFECT gifts.
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - June 4, 2013
As great as product looks online, it is even better in person!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved