Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poem Keepsake Gifts for Dad - 13060
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Father's day plack
By ALBERTINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTVIEW, FL) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order the poems were sweet. I husband loved it.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oswego, NY) - June 3, 2014
Bought for my step dad, he loved. I'll definitely be buying from this site again
Wonderful Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 23, 2014
I purchased this for my son's birthday. The wording of the poem was perfect, it also allowed me to personalize even more. This is a keepsake he will have always.
The thickness of plaque was awesome! He really liked the sophistication and the quality of the plaque. Makes a great gift.


Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 25, 2013
An Excellent gift for retirement. I'm pleased with the product and the packaging; very impressive. I will rate this item Outstanding.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - June 25, 2013
Excellent! Just wished it was bigger, (8x10)
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 18, 2013
Husband loved this gift. great fathers day gift for him!
Appreciation Gift
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as an appreciation gift. Size is great for an office! Love it!
AMAZING ITEM
By Jeni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, WI) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the kind of item I was looking for to give my dad as a gift for my wedding. They had great poems to choose from and the option to choose my own, which I did. And the shipping was SOOO fast!! I'm hooked on this site now
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved