Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poem Keepsake Gifts for Dad - 13060
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
very happy with my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - June 22, 2015
I ordered the Dear Dad personalized keepsake for Fathers Day. It is very beautiful and of great quality. Very happy with my order and will order more items in the future.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - June 9, 2015
I really love this turned out better than I thought thanks!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surrey, British Columbia) - May 4, 2015
Absolutely love this and I know my dad will too. Great quality product, came nicely packaged. Thank You Personalization Mall Thumbs up all the way :-)
Prompt delivery and a beautifully engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - April 30, 2015
I was kind of skeptical as to order this product because of some of the dissatisfied reviews of customers that I have read. After seeing that most of the reviews were 5 stars and good reviews, I decided to take my chances. I am very excited that I did. I love it and I am sure that my father will love it as well. I thought the engraved print was not gonna be to clear or too small, but it is perfect, and I smiled to see how perfect it is and that I no longer had to be worried. I created my own poem so that makes this gift even more perfect. I would definitely order from this website again. Thanks so much for a great job and gift for my father.
Stylish product for favorite Uncle's desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 23, 2015
The keepsake plaque with poem looks even better than the picture. Wonderful quality. Personalization superb. Arrived fast. Customer service fabulous!!!
Great product
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was rushing around trying to find my 19 yo daughter the perfect Valentine's gift when I ran across them on the web. I was amazed I received this from them in such short notice. It was a beautiful piece they do great work.
From daddy's little girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagar, AZ) - January 2, 2015
Got it for my husband for Xmas and it brought tears to his eyes.. It is thick and solid made of good quality. We are goin to put it on his desk. I would recommend it and buy it again
Father's day plack
By ALBERTINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTVIEW, FL) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order the poems were sweet. I husband loved it.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oswego, NY) - June 3, 2014
Bought for my step dad, he loved. I'll definitely be buying from this site again
Wonderful Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 23, 2014
I purchased this for my son's birthday. The wording of the poem was perfect, it also allowed me to personalize even more. This is a keepsake he will have always.
The thickness of plaque was awesome! He really liked the sophistication and the quality of the plaque. Makes a great gift.


Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 25, 2013
An Excellent gift for retirement. I'm pleased with the product and the packaging; very impressive. I will rate this item Outstanding.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - June 25, 2013
Excellent! Just wished it was bigger, (8x10)
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 18, 2013
Husband loved this gift. great fathers day gift for him!
Appreciation Gift
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as an appreciation gift. Size is great for an office! Love it!
AMAZING ITEM
By Jeni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, WI) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the kind of item I was looking for to give my dad as a gift for my wedding. They had great poems to choose from and the option to choose my own, which I did. And the shipping was SOOO fast!! I'm hooked on this site now
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved