Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Maple Leaf Personalized 18" Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Maple Cutting Board - 18" - 13070D
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this personalized cutting board to my clients. I'm a Realtor and my clients love this closing gift. Plus, I can put a personalized Congratulations from ____ ______ on the back!!
Excellent Craftmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - March 21, 2016
Great cutting board, I recommend to anyone!
Beautiful, sturdy, better than expected
By Miranda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a stunning gift for my parents. They loved it and said they don't even want to use it and want to leave it out for everyone to see. I have to agree. I want one for myself. The price is high, but it really proved to be a beautiful cutting board. Love the openings at the bottom of the cutting board for a better hold without having handles. I really enjoyed the opportunity to personalize the back of the cutting board too. I was able to include a special quote which really added that personal touch. Really great purchase. Will keep this in mind for additional gift ideas for new couples, old couples, housewarmings, etc.
High quality and excellent personalization
By Nathaniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these boards and personalized them individually as gifts. They looked very well done and were clearly computer & machine personalized as they were free of any errors or inadvertent marks. Would definitely buy again. Only criticism was the overall size of the board, which is fairly small.
Christmas gift for newly married son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 15, 2015
The cutting board arrived quickly and is very nice. The engraving was also very well done.
Great gift for any occassion
By Esther M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to buy something more personal as a gift and this is always a great hit!
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - November 9, 2015
I have ordered this item for many clients and they love it. It is high quality and I recommend this item as a great gift for family, friends or clients.
Parents Loved It
By Corey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quicker than expected and my parents love it! they said they feel royal now! I highly recommend this gift!
Impressive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - October 14, 2015
I gave this combination serving tray/cutting board as a wedding gift. The wood quality, weight, beauty of the monogram and inscription on the reverse side are all excellent. The happy couple were impressed!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - September 7, 2015
Sturdy, well crafted cutting board. The personalization makes a practical item into something we proudly have on display in our kitchen. I also engraved the back with the chorus from our wedding song. It makes the board even more meaningful and special.

If you are going to display it, I recommend buying the stand.

We love our cutting board. Everything I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall has been perfect in every way.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 11, 2015
It was an anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband, and they really love it. They said especially the quality of wood is excellent.
Amazing!
By Flora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board was a perfect housewarming gift! The family loved it and use it all the time. The wood is so soft and good quality. It was a tad bit pricey but I'm still satisfied with my purchase
AWESOME!!!!!!!
By David M T. (Waco, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is a work of art. Bought it for my son's wedding, I have taken it out of the box at least 10 times and it blows me away everytime I look at it.I really doubt it will ever have a knife put on it, it is truely a show piece.Very high quality and personalized on both sides im sure they both will treasure it the rest of their lives. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CUTTING BOARD!!!
EXCELLENT GIFT TO GIVE!!!!!!!!!
By KATHLEEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESTOWN, NJ) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone would love to receive this as a gift. The quality is excellent it was beautifully crafted.
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MS) - May 18, 2015
I ordered this and it turned out beautiful!!!!! my daughter will love it. fast shipping also.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - January 25, 2015
This was such a great gift and it looked so perfect when we received it.
Will definitely use this company again:)
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 28, 2014
So beautiful and sturdy. Definitely a gift of a lifetime.
Wedding gift
By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a unique personalized wedding gift. The product was top quality and the happy couple loved it! I will definitely order again for other events and would recommend to anyone to buy as well!
Quality !!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally impressed with this cutting board. The quality is outstanding and attention to detail - perfect. I am delighted to be giving this as a wedding gift. I want one for myself !!! I've made other purchases with you and have "never" been disappointed. Thank you.
Love it so much I bought two more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 25, 2014
Absolutely fantastic wedding gift. Thrilled with the durability of the board and the detail of the engraving!
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - December 16, 2013
WOW!!! WE were speechless when we received this. The quality superceeds any that we have seen, better than the cutting boards at Williams-sonoma. No joke. We cant wait to gift it to my in laws. Worth every single penny. Outstanding!
Exceeding Expectations
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok I'm doing a little CHRISTmas shopping and bought this chopping board for a friend, so we had it engraved. The engraving was perfect exactly as we ordered. I am 100% satisfied and so excited to give it as a gift.
Cutting Board
By Kellie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cutting board and get so many compliments. Would make a very nice wedding gift! Love that you can write a message on the back, too :)
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 29, 2013
Got this for my dad for Father's Day, he loves it! He doesn't even want to use it, just hang it on the wall. It didn't take very long to ship it either. It was a good buy.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARKER HEIGHTS, TX) - June 18, 2013
I gave this beautiful cutting board as a gift for Father's Day, and the person absolutlely loved it....
Ultimate Perfect Gift !
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was purchased for our son on Father's Day. He was thrilled ! Board arrived exactly as ordered and in time frame promised. Beautiful workmanship, top quality wood, sturdy, and the handles make moving from grill to serving area easy. Board is very attractive on serving table. The website is the easiest to use I've ever found. Prices are excellent and far better than anything in our area. Such a quick and easy way to purchase a top quality gift for any occasion that you want to give the gift that will last a lifetime. The ability to add a message or quote of your choice only adds to the enjoyment of these items as gifts. Absolutely the best shopping experience I've ever had. Thank you for providing top items at great pricing and excellent customer service in the bargain. Keep up the good work.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved