Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a great site for gifts. I will use you in the future and will tell my friends & family. Thank you very much!
    ~Elizabeth - NY

    Maple Leaf Personalized 18" Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Maple Cutting Board - 18" - 13070D
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Quality !!
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am totally impressed with this cutting board. The quality is outstanding and attention to detail - perfect. I am delighted to be giving this as a wedding gift. I want one for myself !!! I've made other purchases with you and have "never" been disappointed. Thank you.
    Love it so much I bought two more!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 25, 2014
    Absolutely fantastic wedding gift. Thrilled with the durability of the board and the detail of the engraving!
    Cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - December 16, 2013
    WOW!!! WE were speechless when we received this. The quality superceeds any that we have seen, better than the cutting boards at Williams-sonoma. No joke. We cant wait to gift it to my in laws. Worth every single penny. Outstanding!
    Exceeding Expectations
    By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ok I'm doing a little CHRISTmas shopping and bought this chopping board for a friend, so we had it engraved. The engraving was perfect exactly as we ordered. I am 100% satisfied and so excited to give it as a gift.
    Cutting Board
    By Kellie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this cutting board and get so many compliments. Would make a very nice wedding gift! Love that you can write a message on the back, too :)
    Father's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 29, 2013
    Got this for my dad for Father's Day, he loves it! He doesn't even want to use it, just hang it on the wall. It didn't take very long to ship it either. It was a good buy.
    Beautiful Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARKER HEIGHTS, TX) - June 18, 2013
    I gave this beautiful cutting board as a gift for Father's Day, and the person absolutlely loved it....
    Ultimate Perfect Gift !
    By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board was purchased for our son on Father's Day. He was thrilled ! Board arrived exactly as ordered and in time frame promised. Beautiful workmanship, top quality wood, sturdy, and the handles make moving from grill to serving area easy. Board is very attractive on serving table. The website is the easiest to use I've ever found. Prices are excellent and far better than anything in our area. Such a quick and easy way to purchase a top quality gift for any occasion that you want to give the gift that will last a lifetime. The ability to add a message or quote of your choice only adds to the enjoyment of these items as gifts. Absolutely the best shopping experience I've ever had. Thank you for providing top items at great pricing and excellent customer service in the bargain. Keep up the good work.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved