Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Maple Leaf Personalized 13" Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Cutting Boards - 13" Maple with Monogram - 13071D
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - August 4, 2015
Although the cutting board turned out to be smaller than I expected, it is really well-made and the engraving turned out beautiful. I am giving this as a gift and I will be very proud to do so.
Turned out great!
By Jeannine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! An awesome gift for a bridal shower!
Best Cutting Board Ever!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cutting board as a wedding gift for a client in Switzerland. It was important to me that I send him something that was "Made in the USA". This personalized cutting board really did exceed my expectations. The quality of the wood was outstanding and I really like the fact that it could be personalized on both the front and back of the board. I will definitely buy more of these in the future.
Great gift!
By Bianca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my in-laws and they loved it
Bought as a gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Boro, NJ) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a gift for my parents sight unseen. They received it and loved it; they thought it was very good quality and it look beautiful. They are very pleased with this board and I would not hesitate to purchase again.
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 19, 2014
turned out absolutely gorgeous. Love it
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 22, 2013
I ordered one of these cutting boards for a Christmas gift and was so happy with it, I ended up ordering two more. Such a beautiful personalized gift!
The gift for someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RSM, CA) - December 22, 2013
Great item, great quality! I would definitely consider this item for future bridal shower, wedding, new boat or housewarming gifts. Great idea for those people in your life who have everything. Add a bottle of wine, cheeses, crackers and cheese knives for a great housewarming gift.
Worth the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 17, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised. Very beautiful and good quality. Worth every penny!
beautiful cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 29, 2013
bought this as a parent gift for my new in-laws for our wedding this week - as always the product was delivered precisely as ordered, all personalization correct without a flaw, the product shipped in exactly the time frame stated, and was beautiful and appears to be really high quality , thick and heavy solid wood. now i wish i bought the same for my parents!
Use it over and over again!
By JoAnn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnutport, PA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a bridal shower gift. I must tell you I absolutely love it. I cannot wait for the bride to be to see it. I wish someone would have bought me this thirty five years ago! The iron handles are sturdy, the laser personalization was right on. This item is well worth it. I took advantage of your % off coupon and made it even more worth it. Thanks for having this available.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 2, 2013
I got this for my sister and her husband because they love to cook and entertain. The quality and personalization is wonderful, and I can't wait to give it to them!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved