Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Maple Leaf Personalized 13" Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Cutting Boards - 13" Maple with Monogram - 13071D
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Bought as a gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Boro, NJ) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a gift for my parents sight unseen. They received it and loved it; they thought it was very good quality and it look beautiful. They are very pleased with this board and I would not hesitate to purchase again.
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 19, 2014
turned out absolutely gorgeous. Love it
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 22, 2013
I ordered one of these cutting boards for a Christmas gift and was so happy with it, I ended up ordering two more. Such a beautiful personalized gift!
The gift for someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RSM, CA) - December 22, 2013
Great item, great quality! I would definitely consider this item for future bridal shower, wedding, new boat or housewarming gifts. Great idea for those people in your life who have everything. Add a bottle of wine, cheeses, crackers and cheese knives for a great housewarming gift.
Worth the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 17, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised. Very beautiful and good quality. Worth every penny!
beautiful cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 29, 2013
bought this as a parent gift for my new in-laws for our wedding this week - as always the product was delivered precisely as ordered, all personalization correct without a flaw, the product shipped in exactly the time frame stated, and was beautiful and appears to be really high quality , thick and heavy solid wood. now i wish i bought the same for my parents!
Use it over and over again!
By JoAnn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnutport, PA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a bridal shower gift. I must tell you I absolutely love it. I cannot wait for the bride to be to see it. I wish someone would have bought me this thirty five years ago! The iron handles are sturdy, the laser personalization was right on. This item is well worth it. I took advantage of your % off coupon and made it even more worth it. Thanks for having this available.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 2, 2013
I got this for my sister and her husband because they love to cook and entertain. The quality and personalization is wonderful, and I can't wait to give it to them!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved