Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Photo Fun For Him - 13075
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Sturdy Mug
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - August 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dropped the mug twice, no repercussions. Great mug, easy to create, no problems with shipping or quality.
Good Quality product
By Chelsea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the larger than average mug, and the quality of the pictures!
Birthday Gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. It looked better than I had expected. Photos were clear and colors were spot on. It arrived in only a few days. Could not be happier.
Love it.
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super cute! Pictures are so clear.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - June 29, 2017
Gifted to my husbands grandfather for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. Super easy to add photos and personalize it. Shipping was quick and the quality of the mug is great!
Coffee mug with pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - June 26, 2017
The mug was just like I anticipated! The pictures where vibrant and came out like I expected it. It was a father's day gift from my boys to their papa and the look on papa face was amazing, he loves his mug! He said now I can see my boys everyday! I will order again but I will not wait last minute like I did this mug. I ordered it on a Thursday before father's day and had the order rushed but it still didn't arrive until the monday after father's day. Thats not going stop me from ordering.
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - June 25, 2017
Came out just like I wanted
Father's Day Gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for Father's Day with pictures from a recent family trip. The mug arrived chipped (the shipping box looked like it had been kicked around like a soccer ball). I contacted customer service and they took care of it immediately, sending another mug and making sure it arrived by Father's Day. Mug looks awesome too! I couldn't be more pleased.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - June 23, 2017
The quality of the pictures are great! So bright and sharp, perfect size mug bigger than the average coffee mug. Layout is very cute, and easy to create for the average person
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - June 23, 2017
The quality of the pictures are great! So bright and sharp, perfect size mug bigger than the average coffee mug. Layout is very cute, and easy to create for the average person
I love it
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was worth it and the order came fast before fathers day
Love the mugs!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 22, 2017
I loved being able to put our own pictures or "mug shots" on the mugs! They turned out great!
Love it!
By Brianna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! This product looks fantastic and was well received.
Just the Right Touch!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality and careful packing of a mug for my son from his children. The coffee mug will always have lasting memories. The look on his face when his children presented to their "Daddy" while saying "Happy Father's Day was priceless. Thank you personalization mall for your easy processing and wonderful merchandise. I will sure tell all my family and friends about your wonderful website.
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was the perfect Fathers Day gift for my husband from our "fur" babies. The pictures came out crisp and the colors worked really well!!
Father's Day gift
By Tamara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug perfect size. Photos looked great and it was well received! Highly recommend this product
Love my mug!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great price for such a well-made and quality mug. It is a great keepsake. And shipping was fast, too! Pictures on the mug turned out great and very clear. Thanks!
Perfect gift
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my dad who is a grandfather to 4 little boys. He is an avid coffee drinker and loves being a grandpa so this was the perfect gift for him!
Amazing!
By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, CT) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second mug I have ordered. It came out perfect just like the first time. The quality is great, price was great and shipping was prompt. I highly recommend this product and this company
PERFECT
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company, they do fantastic job on mugs and they have great deals all the time.
Was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 6, 2017
My father's day mug was beautiful I really think my father in -law will very much enjoy it
Super item 100%
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 5, 2017
Super item! Just awsome !
Personalized mug
By Tiffanee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New bedford, MA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for fathers day and i was beyond excited when i receieved it it was perfect i will definitely order again n shipping was fast and on time!
Beautiful gift
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a Father's Day gift for my husband. Received it in the mail already and it is beautiful! Can't wait to give it to him.
Beautiful work
By Karol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I purchased was for a friend and her husband. I took pics that I got from her website and had Personalization Mall put them on the mug. She loved it so much. She never had anything done for her like that before and she cried. I love everything that I have purchased from this site, and there have been many things. I have never been disappointed.
NICE PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND, TX) - May 29, 2017
Great quality and fast service
Wicked awesome
By Jerilyn L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenland, NH) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see the facial expression when I give this gift.
Fun gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my family with these mugs to remember our Christmas trip. They loved it! The picture quality was clear and it's a perfect size for a mug!
Gift for him
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my lil ones papa he loves it! Great price, great product.
Coffee mug
By Angelique H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, my husband loved it.Pictures turned out great on the mug.
Mug
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - January 14, 2017
This item was in hand in a little over a week! I was shocked that it came that fast being a custom photo mug...with four pics on it. Looks amazing. Very pleased!!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 30, 2016
We got this for my dad for Christmas. He loved it! Quality and colors were great!!
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2016
I loved everything about it. It was perfect. My husband and I just lost one of our pups and was heartbroken. Now we can still have our coffee with her every morning. ?
Looks great!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good solid mug and the colors in the photos came out vivid. It was packaged nicely to avoid damage in shipping, which will make it easier to give as a gift as well. My father-in-law will be thrilled to have a mug with photos of his grandchildren! We also got a different one for grandma.
So impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort hood, TX) - December 7, 2016
I was so impressed when I received this coffee mug in the mail. I'm sending it to my dad for Christmas and he's going to love it. I put a picture of me when I was younger so it's an old picture so I was worried about the quality messing up but it turned out amazing! I will be ordering from you many more times ??
Coffee cu
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring valley, CA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!..ive ordered coffee cups from them before , i love their service and how good of a job they do with every product that is ordered!fast shipping too!
Photo mug
By Fadyah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, quality product and fast shipping
Perfect for holidays
By magan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North branch, MI) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had these made for every Father's Day with my son on them and the grandparents absolutely adore them! They are reasonably priced for such high quality, and that personalized touch for any special occasion! I will continue to order these and would highly recommend them
Love these cups
By Lea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MT) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one I purchased. I made one for myself liked it so much made one for a friend. Good quality pictures came out great. Will purchase again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved