Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how impressed I am with the quality of your product and your prompt delivery. The recipient of this gift was very grateful and pleased with your product. Thank you. It's nice to...
~M.J. - MI

Photo Fun For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Photo Fun For Him - 13075
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Alina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband's birthday and it turned out amazing! The pictures turned out so clear and the quality of the mug is nice too! It doesn't feel like a cheap mug at all. Very pleased!
Grandpa Fred was VERY happy!
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 4, 2014
The mug came out really well and when I realized I made a spelling mistake after hitting send, the customer service rep was very helpful and able to change it right away.
Mug a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currie, NC) - July 26, 2014
Easy to do. The result is fantastic. Not tacky but very well done. Pictures are clear, nice sturdy mug and the perfect size. Will definitely order others.
Love it!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took the photos of ALL my "grand-dogs" and placed it on the mugs for my husband & me. LOVE looking at these photos with my morning coffee! The quality of the photos is amazing...very clear!
Great mug (for lefties too!)
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo , CA) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was easy to make and the pics look great. I got it for my husband who is a lefty and he loves it because the words actually face him.
Vish
By Vishnu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were neatly printed on the cup and my kids loved it.
Just Perfect!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price is GREAT for this mug... the images showed up crisp and bright. This is the type of great quality we've come to expect from Personalization Mall!
Always great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - June 28, 2014
These cups always come out great. I order them every year for Father's Day and my husband really looks forward to them. The pictures come out clear and the cups are a nice quality.
Fantastic Quality
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall Rocks! Great quality coffee mug, the images turned out very clear, and super fast turn around time! You can definitely always count on personalizationmall.com for the best personalized gifts you could possibly find! I've been a customer for years, and will be for many years to come!!!
Personalized coffee mug is a GREAT GIFT!!!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this mug to my dad and my father in law for Father's Day. They absolutely loved the different pictures of their grandsons all around the mug. They said they will drink out of it all day long! Definitely a great gift for any occasion and reasonably priced!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - June 23, 2014
Arrived when promised. Pictures were clear. It was absolutely perfect. The perfect large coffee mug. My boys gave it to their dad for father's day...it was a huge hit!!
review of father's day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - June 22, 2014
Mug looks great!! great quality and fast delivery
perfect fathers day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - June 22, 2014
Loved it, images came out very clear, well put together and turned out to be a great fathers day gift! Plus it was HALF the price the booth in our mall charged for a cheap looking cup with just one picture on it...
My husband's NEW FAVORITE MUG!!!
By Mercedes C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge Father's Day hit. The pictures were clear and colorful. My husband LOVED it. Very very happy with this purchase!!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 20, 2014
Ordered this for a father's day gift and the quality was impressive.
Gift Pop-pop will treasure
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this mug in person but my father called and said it was beautiful. He loves the mug and will treasure it.
Nice mug
By Andy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd customized mug purchase from Personalizationmall.com. They are very nice and are a good quality. I'll keep coming back here for future mugs!

They created this mug very quickly, too - just a few days before Father's Day!
PERFECT FATHERS DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 18, 2014
It looks like a regular mug with printing on it. It's microwave safe and unlike the mugs in the mall with picture inserts, you don't have to worry about the photos fading. The mug came out so nice My papa won't even use it.
Great gift!
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to personalize and is at a great price! Perfect for Fathers Day!
Adorable
By Alana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epping, NH) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Price for an adorable keepsake. This mug was delivered just as I ordered and the quality is fantastic. Great Gift!
Better than I expected!
By elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love everything about it! It's the perfect and personal gift you can give. Nothing to complain about.
Personalized coffee mug
By liliya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, design, and overall great gift for loved one.
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - March 9, 2014
The quality of the cup and pictures were better then I expected. I'm definetly ordering another one.
Perfect Gift!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for a birthday present for my dad. He LOVED it! The pictures came out better than I expected!
Loved it!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved the mug! Great detail and high quality. Easy to design. Thank you!
MAJORLY IMPRESSED
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In less than 10 minute I was able to create an amazing momento to give to my husband for our 39th anniversary. And the fact that it was delivered just a few days later, was icing on the cake. There's no doubt that I'll be ordering more products from Personalizationmall.com.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - January 27, 2014
I really like this product. I love giving the Personalized Coffee Mug as gifts. I have yet to get one for myself. It is definitely excellent for gift giving. Everyone that I gave this gift was amazed to see the beautify faces of their loved ones. Thanks for a wonderful product.
personalized photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - January 14, 2014
I bought one of these for my father's birthday. The clarity of the photos and the print on the mug with excellent. The size and the options were fantastic. He was super pleased with the quality.
great personal gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we made these cups up for our family for Christmas. We just had a baby and what a way to showcase the new little one with pictures with them and the relative. the product came out wonderful!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - January 1, 2014
Definitely will come back for more personalized gifts my parents loved there custom coffee mugs of my son
Love It. Great Gift for Grandparents.
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for the Grandkids to give to their Papa and Grandma. THEY absolutely loved them. Good quality and price. And delivery was super fast too.
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand island, NY) - December 30, 2013
This mug was a Christmas gift and was ordered on the 19th of December. It arrived promptly on the 24th for Christmas. The colors and photos look amazing and the gloss on the finish looks professional and just like the downloaded images. I would buy this product again!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 30, 2013
I ordered my mug about 6 days before christmas, and it came nice and early. The mug looked fantastic and my wife loved it. I have purchased from personalization mall every christmas for the past three years and it has been a home run every time. Thank you for a quality product in a timely manner.
My Boyfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - December 27, 2013
My boyfriend Just loved it
Grandpa Mug
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug. Great size and weight. Will hold a nice cup of coffee. The colors are nice and the pictures turned out great. Thank you for the quick delivery. Great item.
Personalized 15oz. coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 20, 2013
Delivered one day ahead of promised date. Photos were nice and clear on the mug. Our friend loved it
So precious!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, TN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had recently went to a store to order a photo mug 2 weeks before Christmas but they were unable to ship it before Christmas. So I came to the Personalization Mall, placed my order, and it was on my door step in two days! This gift is so beautiful! Very high quality. The pictures were clear, the mug did not seem cheap, and I know my father in law will be very happy to receive this.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 17, 2013
Perfect for grandparents
Perfect
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was easy to personalize and arrived exactly as I had created it. Shipping was extremely fast. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved