Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Photo Fun For Him - 13075
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fun gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my family with these mugs to remember our Christmas trip. They loved it! The picture quality was clear and it's a perfect size for a mug!
Gift for him
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my lil ones papa he loves it! Great price, great product.
Coffee mug
By Angelique H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, my husband loved it.Pictures turned out great on the mug.
Mug
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - January 14, 2017
This item was in hand in a little over a week! I was shocked that it came that fast being a custom photo mug...with four pics on it. Looks amazing. Very pleased!!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 30, 2016
We got this for my dad for Christmas. He loved it! Quality and colors were great!!
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2016
I loved everything about it. It was perfect. My husband and I just lost one of our pups and was heartbroken. Now we can still have our coffee with her every morning. ?
Looks great!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good solid mug and the colors in the photos came out vivid. It was packaged nicely to avoid damage in shipping, which will make it easier to give as a gift as well. My father-in-law will be thrilled to have a mug with photos of his grandchildren! We also got a different one for grandma.
So impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort hood, TX) - December 7, 2016
I was so impressed when I received this coffee mug in the mail. I'm sending it to my dad for Christmas and he's going to love it. I put a picture of me when I was younger so it's an old picture so I was worried about the quality messing up but it turned out amazing! I will be ordering from you many more times ??
Coffee cu
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring valley, CA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!..ive ordered coffee cups from them before , i love their service and how good of a job they do with every product that is ordered!fast shipping too!
Photo mug
By Fadyah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, quality product and fast shipping
Perfect for holidays
By magan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North branch, MI) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had these made for every Father's Day with my son on them and the grandparents absolutely adore them! They are reasonably priced for such high quality, and that personalized touch for any special occasion! I will continue to order these and would highly recommend them
Love these cups
By Lea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MT) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one I purchased. I made one for myself liked it so much made one for a friend. Good quality pictures came out great. Will purchase again.
gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 1, 2016
LOVED It! and so did the recipient of the gift
??
By charontie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good deal!
Great quality
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great quality and the photos came out really great. The only thing I did not like as much is the first picture because the photo became elongated but other than that it is really nice
Fast and On Point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - August 14, 2016
This was another awesome experience with your company! The shipping was fast, communication clear and the product was exactly what I ordered. I downloaded pictures from my phone and they were very clear when transfered onto the coffee cup. I love the freedom of endless ideas with your products ! Thank you!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 10, 2016
I'm so in love with my coffee mug with the pictures I have selected to go on it.. best quality ever
Fathers day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 29, 2016
My husband just loved his personalize cup. He loved all the pictures of his kids. He was very impressed with the quality and how detail the cup was arrange with photographs. I thank you a very happy customer Liz Romero.
Excellent product and service!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized mug for my husband. I then ordered a duplicate and the color on one of the photos was dark. I called and the customer service representative could not have been more accommodating. She asked me to send another photo, and within a week, I had another beautiful mug. I have also purchased a beautiful customized frame for a friend's new baby. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again in the future.
Perfect
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always my go to
Always great
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've customized and bought several of these and they never disappoint. Picture quality and durability are awesome!
Love this mug
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect father's day gift. As always, the quality of the images was great and the great design made it a no brainer. Thanks!
Photo Fun For Him Personalized Black Handle Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - June 28, 2016
Came out beautiful!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - June 27, 2016
I uploaded my photos for my Father's Day gift coffee mug. Mug looked great, good quality mug and my Dad loved it!
Homerun
By Kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year, we celebrated my son's first Father's Day! This mug, with various photos of the baby, was perfection! Love that we could personalize the name, because my son goes by Papa and not Daddy, or Father. When he received it, he said, "I absolutely love it!" Need I say more? The quality is great, and was exactly what I was hoping to receive. This product gets a 10, from me!
Best gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 27, 2016
These cups are the best. I actually made my dad cry with his, with pics of grandkids and his new great granddaughter.
I had paid for next day shipping and UPS changed the delivery time. I was disappointed it didn't get here for Father's Day, but Personalization Mall refunded my shipping and were super sweet on the phone.
Will definitely get more in the futurw5.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 26, 2016
This was a perfect gift for Father's Day! The pictures were easy to arrange on the mug, and the colors were true and vibrant.
Shipping was so fast and customer service was so helpful!
Great!
By Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWLING GREEN, KY) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a gift for his first Father's Day. He absolutely loves it!
Love this mug!
By Veta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband for Father's day. Shipping speed and price were too good to pass up! Arrived on time, excellent quality photos just as I had arranged them. Beautiful mug, fantastic size, I love it!
Yessi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - June 24, 2016
Absolutely love it????????, I made it for my husband from my baby with pic. From my cell and the quality was great , will buy more
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west new york, NJ) - June 23, 2016
Personalization mall never seems to disappoint me! This gift was a last minute idea and it came just in time! Thank you for your great service!
Awesome
By laura ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loving the mug i got my husband for father's day.item came as describe. appreciate it
Great Quality
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a $10 picture mug, the quality is awesome! The pictures look great. Doesn't look like something thats going to be ruined the first time you wash it.
wonderful gift
By Samantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greer, SC) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my father in law from our boys. The pictures looked great and he loved the gift
Perfect!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my husband to celebrate his first Father's day, the quality of the printing is awesome! So clear! The mug came super fast too! Was a hit! Will definitely order from personalization mall again!!!
Great gift for a parent
By Evani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad on Father's Day and put in a pictures of him and I. This gift was perfect!!! It's so cute and so personal!!! I'm leaving for college soon so he can still see me every morning when he makes his coffee :) Thank you personalizationmall!!!
Just perfect!!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation , FL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got news for Father's day, we put a special message on it and daddy gushed over his favorite photos of his boys ... big hit!!
Wonderful vift
By Toninette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shallotte, NC) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so loved so personal and it touched his heart
Fathers day gift
By Marisela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the coffee cup and with the pictures I wanted. It looked amazing my husband loved it. Because now everytime that he uses it he'll think of us...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved