Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Photo Fun For Him - 13075
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Coffee cu
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring valley, CA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!..ive ordered coffee cups from them before , i love their service and how good of a job they do with every product that is ordered!fast shipping too!
Photo mug
By Fadyah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, quality product and fast shipping
Perfect for holidays
By magan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North branch, MI) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had these made for every Father's Day with my son on them and the grandparents absolutely adore them! They are reasonably priced for such high quality, and that personalized touch for any special occasion! I will continue to order these and would highly recommend them
Love these cups
By Lea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MT) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one I purchased. I made one for myself liked it so much made one for a friend. Good quality pictures came out great. Will purchase again.
gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 1, 2016
LOVED It! and so did the recipient of the gift
??
By charontie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good deal!
Great quality
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great quality and the photos came out really great. The only thing I did not like as much is the first picture because the photo became elongated but other than that it is really nice
Fast and On Point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - August 14, 2016
This was another awesome experience with your company! The shipping was fast, communication clear and the product was exactly what I ordered. I downloaded pictures from my phone and they were very clear when transfered onto the coffee cup. I love the freedom of endless ideas with your products ! Thank you!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 10, 2016
I'm so in love with my coffee mug with the pictures I have selected to go on it.. best quality ever
Fathers day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 29, 2016
My husband just loved his personalize cup. He loved all the pictures of his kids. He was very impressed with the quality and how detail the cup was arrange with photographs. I thank you a very happy customer Liz Romero.
Excellent product and service!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized mug for my husband. I then ordered a duplicate and the color on one of the photos was dark. I called and the customer service representative could not have been more accommodating. She asked me to send another photo, and within a week, I had another beautiful mug. I have also purchased a beautiful customized frame for a friend's new baby. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again in the future.
Perfect
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always my go to
Always great
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've customized and bought several of these and they never disappoint. Picture quality and durability are awesome!
Love this mug
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect father's day gift. As always, the quality of the images was great and the great design made it a no brainer. Thanks!
Photo Fun For Him Personalized Black Handle Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - June 28, 2016
Came out beautiful!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - June 27, 2016
I uploaded my photos for my Father's Day gift coffee mug. Mug looked great, good quality mug and my Dad loved it!
Homerun
By Kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year, we celebrated my son's first Father's Day! This mug, with various photos of the baby, was perfection! Love that we could personalize the name, because my son goes by Papa and not Daddy, or Father. When he received it, he said, "I absolutely love it!" Need I say more? The quality is great, and was exactly what I was hoping to receive. This product gets a 10, from me!
Best gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 27, 2016
These cups are the best. I actually made my dad cry with his, with pics of grandkids and his new great granddaughter.
I had paid for next day shipping and UPS changed the delivery time. I was disappointed it didn't get here for Father's Day, but Personalization Mall refunded my shipping and were super sweet on the phone.
Will definitely get more in the futurw5.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 26, 2016
This was a perfect gift for Father's Day! The pictures were easy to arrange on the mug, and the colors were true and vibrant.
Shipping was so fast and customer service was so helpful!
Great!
By Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWLING GREEN, KY) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a gift for his first Father's Day. He absolutely loves it!
Love this mug!
By Veta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband for Father's day. Shipping speed and price were too good to pass up! Arrived on time, excellent quality photos just as I had arranged them. Beautiful mug, fantastic size, I love it!
Yessi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - June 24, 2016
Absolutely love it????????, I made it for my husband from my baby with pic. From my cell and the quality was great , will buy more
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west new york, NJ) - June 23, 2016
Personalization mall never seems to disappoint me! This gift was a last minute idea and it came just in time! Thank you for your great service!
Awesome
By laura ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loving the mug i got my husband for father's day.item came as describe. appreciate it
Great Quality
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a $10 picture mug, the quality is awesome! The pictures look great. Doesn't look like something thats going to be ruined the first time you wash it.
wonderful gift
By Samantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greer, SC) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my father in law from our boys. The pictures looked great and he loved the gift
Perfect!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my husband to celebrate his first Father's day, the quality of the printing is awesome! So clear! The mug came super fast too! Was a hit! Will definitely order from personalization mall again!!!
Great gift for a parent
By Evani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad on Father's Day and put in a pictures of him and I. This gift was perfect!!! It's so cute and so personal!!! I'm leaving for college soon so he can still see me every morning when he makes his coffee :) Thank you personalizationmall!!!
Just perfect!!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation , FL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got news for Father's day, we put a special message on it and daddy gushed over his favorite photos of his boys ... big hit!!
Wonderful vift
By Toninette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shallotte, NC) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so loved so personal and it touched his heart
Fathers day gift
By Marisela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the coffee cup and with the pictures I wanted. It looked amazing my husband loved it. Because now everytime that he uses it he'll think of us...
Great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depauville, NY) - June 20, 2016
Very pleased with the way the mugs turned out. Quick ordering process and shipping.
Turned out great!
By Marni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is fun and it was easy to setup. The pictures turned out exactly as it showed it would online and I love that it's dishwasher and microwave safe!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, WV) - June 20, 2016
This was a perfectly wonderful gift to give. I always come to Personalization Mall to shop and am never disappointed in the turnaround or quality. Love this site!
Great quality finish, an amazing gift!
By Latoya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad as a Father's Day gift; he loved it. The pictures were clear and sharp and certainly was different from the typical cups he would have gotten.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olympia, WA) - June 19, 2016
I absolutely loved this cup I had to get one for my dad but instead I got one with hand prints with his grandbabies names he loved it so both of my dad and my husband loved there cups so yes I would recommend if you have someone who drink coffee or tea this is the cup if you want it to be special
Great gift
By Patrice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Father's Day gift from the children because he drinks so much coffee everyday and I was sick of the paper cups he uses. It can a week early before Father's Day and my 2year old wanted to know what was in the box so she ask daddy to open it then. He was so amazed how beautiful it was with each child pictures on the mug. The quality of the mug was great and very neat. I've ordered others from him and was sure it wont disappoint me anyway. Thank you guys
Amazing!
By Careli N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love how this product came out and the quality of the print on the mug did not make the pics look pixelized or anything simply amazing would repurchase again!!!
Beautiful Picture Keeper
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way for the man in your life to keep favorite pictures at his fingertips! Great quality
Great Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - June 12, 2016
I have bought personalized coffee mugs from other companies. This one is my very favorite. The quality, price and delivery are outstanding. My husband, Pappy G, is going to be so surprised on Father's Day. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved