Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun For Him Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Mouse Pads for Dad - 13077
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Summer Memories
By K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family went to Aruba this summer to celebrate my husband's and my 35th wedding anniversary. It was a special time and to have it on my mouse pad that I look at 8 hours a day at work is just wonderful. The quality of the pictures was great.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 11, 2014
Great!
PERFECT
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out even better than I expected. The pictures were very clear and arranged nicely. Wanted something my husband could put on his desk at work. He loves it.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, NC) - June 23, 2014
I love this and the travel mugs, high end quality. Highly recommended
mouse pad
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, CT) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how I hoped it would turn out!
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - June 20, 2014
Ordered this for my dad. I have three boys so it was just the right amount of openings to put one of each boy and a group picture of them with my dad and mom. My dad loved it and immediately showed it off at work as soon as he got it. I paid extra to get it there before father's day (ordered thursday) and was delivered Friday late afternoon! Perfect gift!!
PERFECTION
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent and the pictures were beautiful! Order/Shipping time was awesome - I would recommend this for a specialty gift for anyone!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 17, 2014
Personalization mall.com has the best gifts ever and was perfect n flawless n made my family very happy.
Great item!
By Leilani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is on his computer for work, so what better way to celebrate him than to give him a way in which he can have a piece of us with him always. Loved this item!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - June 14, 2014
He loved it. Easy to create
Great gift!
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very easy to personalize and turned out great! The price is good, too!
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE
By Tieon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best father's day gift yet. The price was awesome also!!
My brother-in-law loved it for his new office!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were clear and it came out perfectly! I am so happy I decided to order this for a Christmas present for my brother-in-law. I highly recommend it.
excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - January 25, 2014
Thank you personalization mall for the quality of the purchase that I ordered every time. I did a lot of gifts through you to all my family, for Christmas , Birthday, Valentine's day... everybody have been so happy and me too. You are the best. I advise to everybody your products. Valentine's day is coming, now I should see what to order again.
Picture Perfect
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way this mouse pad turned out! I gave it to my son and he loved it! I am going to get one for my daughter in law to make up for the disappointing quality of the photo mug I purchased for her.
Awesome quality and quick delivery
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos on the mouse pad I had made for my husband's office are awesome quality!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Grove, KY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this as a Christmas gift and was very pleased! The mouse pad it's self is nice and thick and of very good quality. The pictures turned out great also. I would definitely recommend this! The shipping was very fast too!
mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 10, 2013
i find mousepads to be outdated these days because laptops and ipads and stuff dont require them, BUT my husband uses a mouse (and therefore a mousepad!) with his laptop, so this was the perfect gift for him. i imagine it will last a while... appears to be great quality ust like everything else from this website.... vibrant colors, great design, and all i had to do was upload photos, and the design work was done for me (he was impressed!). it's a great gift --- especially for parents or grandparents -- because it's something people look at every day. it's like displaying photos but actually has practical use
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - September 20, 2013
I gave my cousin a mouse pad with photos of his family for his 50th birthday. He loved it and said it would be used daily at his office.
Very happy with the purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 2, 2013
I was very happy with the ordering process, the timeliness of the delivery, and the quality of the product. I would order this again. Thanks.
Excellent
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th item I have gotten from this website and everything so far has
Been great, the service is efficient, delivery quick, quality amazing and prices are very reasonable.
This particular item was a great gift and loved by my dad.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 21, 2013
I bought this as a Fathers Day present for the kids and their dad absolutely LOVED IT! !. He takes it on his travels and is always getting compliments on it. Great gift
Wonderful father's day gift
By Cameron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, so that he could have some cute pictures of he and our daughter at his office, without all the picture frames and such. Plus, with the personalization option, I was able to put a personal note from our daughter on the mouse pad as well. He LOVED it! I am so happy with the way it turned out and the cost was very reasonable.
Great way to keep your loved ones close!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - June 18, 2013
I sit here typing this review using a mouse pad I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com over four years ago! Durable and charming when adorned with loved ones! A gift anyone will be thrilled to receive!
Great buy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 17, 2013
Very satisfied with product!! Would recommend cite to anyone!!
Father's Day gift
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the item I ordered from your website was awesome!! Perfect pictures, great price and quick shipping!!
Great Product at a Great Price
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with my purchase it arrived quickly and is very nice and sturdy. The pictures turned out great on it and it's very true to color
Beautiful Gift
By Rosa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this pad turned out! I was looking for the perfect gift for my son-in-law for Father's Day. I wanted something meaningful, not your typical shirt and tie. I found it!! The end result is high quality besides being unique.
Perfect for Fathers Day
By Ladonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Great picture quality, great design, personalized message from our 2 boys to their daddy and great price!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved