Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want you all to know how pleased I was with the quality of your merchandise and the speed of your shipping. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone I come in contact with. Thanks...
~Margaret - FL

Daddy & Daddy's Girl Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Father Daughter Apparel - Daddy & Daddy's Girl - 13080
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as described. Material is good quality and item is made well. Can't wait to see my new granddaughter in it.
Fantastic
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as described and perfect. He will love it!
Cute Idea!!!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Father's Day gift from my daughter for my husband... Had several guys ask where I purchased because they want one too!!! Jealousy ;)
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - June 21, 2013
I bought this along with the matching top for my Daughter and Husband for fathers day - he loved the shirt. Nice quality for a light summer t-shirt. Size ran a little big for my daugher but very comfortable
Love the shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 20, 2013
I love this personalized tshirt. My husband loved it
Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - June 20, 2013
I purchased this shirt for Father's Day for my fiancee to wear to the family bbq for the day and also purchased the "Daddy's Girl" pink t shirt for his 6 year old daughter. The t-shirts were a big hit with both of them as well as the family. So very cute. The shirts wash well. The adult shirt is slightly narrow in the waist so you may want to size up.

I highly recommend!
Happy with my Order
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a matching gift with my son for Fathers day,for my granddaughter. The size was perfect and good quality material.
Great Shopping Experience
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-shirt was a gift for my son. The size fit him perfectly and it was good quality.
Great gift for new Dads
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely LOVED these bodysuits. I got one in each color for my twin girls and he was so surprised. They wore them for Father's day and had many compliments on them. Such a great gift!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - June 18, 2013
Bought this for Father's Day. Was an absolute hit!! Extremely well done, high quality t shirt. Bought the navy and very happy with the color. Nice contrast to the pink and white printing. Bought an XXL and was large enough for someone that wears an XXLT. Came sooner than expected in perfect condition.
A little big, but otherwise perfect
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter along with the "Daddy" tee for my husband for Father's Day. It was bigger than I thought it would be (I ordered a 5-6 because my daughter is about to turn 5, so I think the kids' sizes run a little big), but all the personalizations are correct and it is very well-made and durable. We are thrilled. Thank you for making personalized gifts quick and easy!
Beautifully made and well-fitting
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was absolutely thrilled to receive this as a Father's Day gift. It is very well-made and seems to be quite durable as well. We were very pleased. Thank you for making personalized gifts quick and easy!
Perect Fathers Day gift
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this with my two childrens name on it for my husband for Fathers Day. He loved it.
LOVELY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - June 17, 2013
The t shirt is well made - The print was done very nicely and my daughter loved it
Fantastic Fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
When I received this item in the mail, I was beyond thrilled. It was so cute and it had such soft fabric. Size was spot on as well. Definitely recommend this product.
dad's pride
By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt is very nice, I chose the grey color shirt with pink & white letters and that worked well. I washed the shirt before gifting it and it came nicely, no shrinkage and little wrinkles, hanging right away made it good again.
adorable
By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt is a nice color, size is great & I washed it right away before I gifted - no shrinkage, washed nicely.
Father's day shirt for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - June 3, 2013
I love the shirt. My daughter loves it too. Quick delivery as well!
Great gift for proud Dad's
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Proud Dad's. I bought this for my son as a gift for his first Fathers Day.
Adorable !
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How adorable are these Daddy /Daughter tees! Perfect gift for Fathers Day,thanks!
Adorable !
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How adorable are these matching Daddy/Daughter tees! A perfect gift for Fathers Day or sports games for proud recognition. Very pleased to present this perfect gift,thanks!
Love it!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt! It is thinner than the previous one which is good being summer! The graphics are good and the sizing seems to run perfect
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved