Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Winery Whole Bottle Personalized Oversized Wine Glass customer reviews

Personalized Full Bottle Wine Glass - Family Winery - 13082
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 one for the Bride & the other for the Groom.
HOPE THEY ENJOY THEM!
Elegant Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 17, 2016
We bought several of these wine glasses as gifts for our Group and everyone went crazy. Nobody can stop asking Where we got them. Very fast delivery.
Perfect as Usual
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, NJ) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order is perfect. And as usual the service is just great. A company you can always count on.
Valentines Day Surprise
By Quindel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast. The glass was packed very securely. The glass is thin and very fragile be careful. It looks beautiful. Too pretty to drink from Lol. It is on display in our wine room. I added our family name and the year we meet. Fellas I got a lot of brownie points for this one Lol.... We decide to display it only because we're not sure if the wording would eventually come off in the dishwasher.
Gift for Wine Drinker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - March 5, 2015
My (new) Aunt's first Christmas present from me :) She just married into the family this past fall so I figured she would need a supersized glass of wine every night to help her ease into the family. She loved it!
Perfect!
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wine glass as a gift for my husband and he loves it! Good quality on the glass itself and the customized print looks very nice!
Superlative!
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and delivery. Thanks!
Perfect Gift Idea!!
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass is amazing! My friend is going to be ecstatic when she receives it!!!
Nice quality!
Custom Wine Glass
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chillicothe, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my girlfriend who loves wine. It was mostly an inside joke gift, due to the fact she loves wine, but she absolutely loved the engraving job.
Tipsy Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 24, 2014
I LOVE this wine glass! I bought it for our nephew's 40th birthday with his name and years (1974 - 2014) engraved on it. It was beautiful. (There was a slight problem with the engraving, and PMALL reviewed it, and overnighted me another one --- I couldn't have been more impressed with their customer service!) PMALL continues to be my "go to" place for thoughtful, memorable and special gifts for family, friends and clients! Go PMALL!
Wine Lovers...Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laveen, AZ) - July 13, 2013
Great gift for a wine lover who has it all. It was a hit.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Very nice glass - clear printing & great packaging.
AWESOME GLASS
By Bailey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lumber bridge, NC) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest wine glass ever. My friends LOVE it. No need for refills because an entire bottle of wine fits inside...
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved