Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your company is great! The gifts I order always arrive earlier than noted. Thanks because I am always a last minute shopper!
    ~Helinda - CT

    Mother's Personalized Stacking Discs Necklace customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Stacking Disc Necklace for Mothers - 13100D
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute necklace
    By Hatmane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it its very fancy necklace
    Mother's Day
    By Monique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my daughter.
    Personalization Mall itself SUCKS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Court, SC) - May 19, 2014
    A bunch of jerks are running this company!
    It's Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 18, 2014
    This necklace is gorgeous! I had been looking for the perfect disc necklace, but hadn't found one I could commit to - they either looked too flimsy, I didn't like the engraving options, or you couldn't switch out the chain for a different look or length. Then, I found this necklace and instantly loved it. I ordered this for myself for Mother's Day, and I wore it as soon as it was delivered. The engraving is beautiful and it has a nice weight. I get compliments on it everywhere I go, and multiple people have asked for the link to the item to order for themselves. I never post reviews for items, but I had to for this one. Personalization Mall, you did it again - thanks for another great item!
    Stacking necklace
    By Cathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!
    My Mother-In-Law loved it!
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made for my mother-in-law's birthday and she loved it! I was really happy when I got it in the mail it was better in person. I'm actually thinking about getting one for myself. Love it!!!
    Loved It!
    By Katina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was a total success for my mom's 60th b-day. I was afraid it wouldn't arrive in time but to my surprise it did and she loved it very much.
    Good weight
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bigger than I was expecting, good weight, looks nice, nice quality and quick service
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Como, NC) - August 30, 2013
    I love this necklace! I have worn it everyday since getting it. It means so much to have my children's names engraved on this so beautifully.
    Mother's necklace
    By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect 50th birthday gift! Love your products.
    Amazing!
    By Kevin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worth every penny I spent on it. So cute and I receive so many compliments!
    Simple but beautiful
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter's first Mother's Day. I was a bit uneasy about ordering a piece of jewelry on line but was thrilled with it when it arrived. My daughter also loved it when I gave it to her. This was my second purchase from Personalization Mall and I'm happy I found this website!
    Beautiful
    By Jeanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received the necklace and packaged it up and sent it to our dear friend in Mexico. She was surprised and overwhelmed with it! It couldn't have been a better gift for her.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved