Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm very impressed with your website. I like seeing the personalized name on the gift before you buy it and your shipping rates are good too!
    ~Celia - TX

    A Perfect Pair Personalized Twin Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Twins Wood Picture Frame - A Perfect Pair - 5085
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Truly Unique!
    By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful frame, especially since the children have very unusual names that would never be found on premade items. The quality is very high and the service prompt, as always. Personalization Mall is my go-to site for beautiful gifts at reasonable prices.
    A Perfect Pair personalized twin picture frame
    By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was beautiful! As always a hit with the recipient. I have ordered several personalized frames and not once have I been disappointed.
    best baby present
    By Naima R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cousin recently had twin boys and I bought this as a cute gift. They loved it. It will go great in their room and its the right size for a great picture! I was super happy with the way it was packaged and it came right on time. I wll def order from you again! thank you for a great experience time and more to come!
    A perfect personal gift
    By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is very well made and cute as can be! I'm giving it as a shower gift, and I know my friend will love this personalized present.
    Beautiful
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant Pond, ME) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came within just a few days and like the other things I've ordered, just beautiful. The baby shower it was purchased for was yesterday and was a huge hit. I love the personal touch as do the recipients I've given gifts too.
    GREAT!
    By Roxie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for a good friend at work who had her first grandbabies that turned out to be twins. She had just commented the day before that she was looking for a twin frame, so she was thrilled to get this one. So she has ordered a different twin frame from your company since to give to her daughter. I am so impressed with your company and telling everyone how great it is! Thanks!
    perfect gift
    By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, came just as it was pictured and delivery was beyond expectations - as usual!
    Great gift for christmas
    By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a friend that had twins, it was a great gift especially with the personalization
    "A Perfect Pair" frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - November 19, 2012
    Ordered this as a gift for christmas, and it came very fast and just as pictured!! I'm putting a gift certificate in the frame for a photo website too!
    item as shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - August 21, 2012
    what you see is what you get! personalized, of course...
    Beyond Wonderful
    By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a Christmas present for one of my friends. The craftsmanship is beyond what I would have thought. I am so very pleased with the frame and can't wait to give this to her. I know she will love this as much as I do. I looked around for awhile trying to find something that was special and unique. Anyone can give a regular frame, but engraved with the babies names is priceless :)
    Just like the picture shows
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - August 23, 2011
    This frame is exactly like the picture shows. Good quality in the wood. The service was exceptionally fast.
    Twin Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 1, 2011
    As much as I loved this frame, the twins Mom loved it even more!
    Owen & Easton
    By REX L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, IL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. I took it to work, and have had alot of compliments on it. One person asked where I got it. I gave them the website.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 4, 2011
    Bought this frame for a friend & she loved it...........
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 4, 2011
    Bought this frame for a friend & she loved it...........
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 4, 2011
    Bought this frame for a friend & she loved it...........
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 4, 2011
    I ordered this frame for a special grandma of twins and it turned out adorable! My daughter is expecting twins any day and I will be ordering another one soon.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these frames make a wonderful personalized gift for new parents. This was my first ordering this specific one for twins, but personalized frames from personalizationmall.com are my go-to congratulations gifts for new parents!
    Wonderful frame!
    By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for the twins I take care of for their birthday. It is a wonderful frame, I really like it a lot. Once again the service and delivery was incredibly fast.
    Unique twin gift
    By Ronda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very unique, well make, adorable twin baby gift!
    A great gift...
    By Shana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was well received. Nice quality. I liked the fast accurate service.
    Perfect Gift
    By Xiroibma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Perfect Pair frame is the perfect gift for twins. The frame is very well crafted. And the personalization is an extra detail on your gift. I really liked it.
    happy
    By jillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mohrsville, PA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVED THE FACT THAT U COULD SEE WHAT IT WILL LOOK LIKE WITH THE NAMES U WANT ON IT...I HAVE ORDERED FROM HERE BEFORE AND IT'S ALWAYS GREAT..I LIKE THAT THEY GIVE U THE TRACKING NUMBER TO MAKE SURE IT GETS THERE AND WHEN IT WILL BE THERE...I ALSO LIKE THAT IT WAS A GIFT AND U CAN HAVE A MESSAGE PUT IN IT,AND THEY DON'T PUT A INVOICE IN THE BOX THEY SO THEY DON'T SEE THE PRICE..
    Twice as nice
    By Tracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was purchased for some dear friends double arrival and they said it was the best twins frame they had gotten.
    We love the quality of all items purchased and plan to purchase more in the future. Prompt service, top quality products for personalized items is a huge plus. A pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved