Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

NFL Green Bay Packers Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Green Bay Packers Personalized NFL Football Travel Mugs - 13129
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Kellie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this travel mug for my dad since he's a Green Bay packers fan, and the first one leaked from the bottom. Thankfully we sent it back and the new one works great.
EXcellent Product!
By Martha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew was VERY excited and impressed with this gift. He commented on the quality.
Love it!
By Julius F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkeville, VA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I ordered was exactly what I wanted. It arrived fast and the engraving looked fantastic! I would order again for sure!
Christmas Present
By Spring P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Virginia, IA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for mom and she loves it!! I was having a hard time trying to find her a gift and this was perfect!!
Super satisfied
By victoria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, CA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came looking even better then the picture! The silver was shiny and looked very classy!
Great gift for Sports Lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 30, 2015
This gift was absolutely great! It was high quality and according to the person that received the gift, it keeps your beverage hot for a long time. I definitely recommend it!
Personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 22, 2015
Beautiful Mug and looks better than pictured. Green Bay fans will love this as a gift!!
EXCELLENT
By sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY STEP SON IS GONNA LOVE IT, GREAT WORK ON IT.
Perfect Gift
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and great for any fan lover. Received quickly and gave as a gift. Friend was impressed with the quality and the personalization.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - May 17, 2015
I have a friend who is an avid Green Bay fan! I gave her this gift for Christmas and she couldn't stop talking about how much she loved it. It's a great gift!
exactly as pictured
By Viktoriya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints! Product was perfect and arrived quickly as promised!
Perfect birthday present
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know he will be surprised to get this and happy too
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 31, 2014
Receiver could not have been happier!
Hugo Jr.
By Rita M. (El Paso , TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
TRAN AM
Hugo Jr.
By Shopper (El Paso , TX) - December 16, 2014
TRAN AM
Hugo Jr.
By Shopper (El Paso , TX) - December 16, 2014
TRAN AM
Nice gift for the football junki in your life :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2014
I got this for Father's day for my FIL- He is a huge Packers fan. Since he just bought a new to go coffee maker, perfect travel mug for it. It came out really nice :)
Perfect!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west allis, WI) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my dad for Father's Day! He loved it!! Personalization was perfect, and it came on time!! We couldn't be happier with the travel mug!
Packers Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - August 27, 2013
WOW! Well made! This Travel Mug was so awesome in person that i almost wanted to keep it. But I didnt, I gifted it to my wonderful hubby. He really loved it.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved