Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Medical Office Personalized Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Treat Jars - Doctor's Office - 13139
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANBURY, TX) - April 13, 2015
Great gift for a vet or medical dr! Our vet loved it especially the personal engraving! She shows it off in her office!
M.D. Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - March 25, 2015
The quality of the jar is like any normal candy jar. The etching on the front kind of rubs off on your finger, but that is just the excess crystals. The name has not came off and I rub the whole front. It's much easier to see the etching when there is candy in the jar. I wrapped mine up with lifesavers so he was able to read the jar and use it right away! I used it as graduation gift!! He loved it, and it was more than reasonable on price. Highly recommend! It looks like the picture!
Great Medical Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MARTINSVILLE, WV) - March 23, 2015
I have bought five of these for gifts for my doctors! Filling them with candy made a fantastic gift!
Great Gift For Nurses Station!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovely, KY) - December 30, 2014
I purchased this for a gift and filled it with individual lifesaver candy with the name of the of the hospital and nurses station~ "were lifesavers"...They all loved it!! Such a cute gift idea!
Perfect Gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a doctor with whom I work. He loved it! Just as described, only better.
Great Gift for school nurse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 15, 2014
When we received the personalized candy jar, it was better than we expected. We thought a colorful candy would be better since the engraving is in white.
Our school nurse LOVED it!!
Great Buy
By LaKeshia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item used as a farewell gift for a doctor leaving our practice that loves chocolate. Very nice quality glass jar with prominent etching.
Very sharp-looking, clean and nice
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out perfectly and was delivered quickly! It looked great filled with LifeSavers and given to the recipient. Thanks!
Exactly!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is of great quality and size. It is exactly what was described. Was the perfect addition to our new director's office.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2014
I got this as a gift for a friend who was my dentist before moving. I wanted something personalized that she could use in her office. This was perfect! With two day shipping, it arrived on time in beautiful condition. I filled it with colorful M&Ms to help bring out the engraving on the jar. She was thrilled with the gift, and so was I! The jar itself was bigger than expected and seemed to be made of quality materials. Just wish I had found it sooner so that I would have saved on shipping. Will definitely consider this for future gifts as well.
Purchased for a Veterinarian
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a thank you for my cat's veterinarian, very well received, nicely done.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved