Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Premium Brew Personalized Bar Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Bar Doormats - Premium Brew - 13151
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Brew mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, TX) - November 17, 2014
I love this. So adorable.
Excellent gift for anyone
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving to a friend as a large bar mat to put on a table. Not a doormat, because of how it is made it will work fine.
Excellent addition to our outdoor retreat!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect printing to add to our outdoor grill and bar area!
Perronalized Bar Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Saint Paul, MN) - October 20, 2014
Great quality good price fast shipping
Amazed
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are having a few small birthday parties and wanted a silly, fun welcome mat put by the entrance to the back deck. I was stunned when I got the mat. I really didnt think it would look as bright and beautiful as the picture. The colors are deep and bold and rich. The quality of the mat and the colors were far beyond my expectations considering the reasonable price. Highly recommended
Husband was Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - April 15, 2014
Bought this for my husband as a "just because gift". He came home and it was in front of the frig. He loved it and just kept saying "that is SO cool, where did you get it".
Beer mats
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a great gift idea that I bought one for my bar as well!
Beer mats
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a great gift idea that I bought one for my bar as well!
Brew Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - December 28, 2013
The mat came out just like the picture! I was very pleased and surprised. That doesn't usually happen for things you can get a good deal on. Fo real.
It was a hit!!!
By angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coconut creek, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minute holiday gift was a hit!!! Very pleased with how quick my order was processed and at my door and the doormat is made with good quality material. I would consider returning I the website to make myself one for my bar and grill. :)
Fun Item
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a fun item. My boyfriend dreams of owning a bar when he retires. This gift gives him a little taste of his dream while he waits. The quality and color are quite nice. I will not hesitate to order this item for others.
Great gift for anyone for a personalized door mat
By william c. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is I believe the fourth personalized door mat I have ordered. The people I gave them to were thrilled and really liked the personal touch.
Gave as housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 23, 2013
This makes a great housewarming for the single man. The doormat is well made and printing is clear and colorful.
Wonderful and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 24, 2013
I gave this item for a wedding gift today.As usual,,the mat is perfect. The personalization is wonderful...This company is always on point.I'm a returning customer many times..and i'm never dissappointed...Thanks so much
Quick service!
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product very quickly! It was a bit thicker than I thought it'd be, which is a good thing! I was afraid it was going to be very flimsy, but the bottom had a nice surface. Very cute for the bottom of the steps walking into my friend's basement bar!
Makes an excellent present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 21, 2013
I bought this as a Father's Day gift and he loved it! It's made very nicely and came very quickly. I would recommended!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved