Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site love the viewing of products personalized
    ~Maura - NY

    Premium Brew Personalized Bar Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Bar Doormats - Premium Brew - 13151
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Husband was Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - April 15, 2014
    Bought this for my husband as a "just because gift". He came home and it was in front of the frig. He loved it and just kept saying "that is SO cool, where did you get it".
    Beer mats
    By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was such a great gift idea that I bought one for my bar as well!
    Beer mats
    By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was such a great gift idea that I bought one for my bar as well!
    Brew Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - December 28, 2013
    The mat came out just like the picture! I was very pleased and surprised. That doesn't usually happen for things you can get a good deal on. Fo real.
    It was a hit!!!
    By angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coconut creek, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last minute holiday gift was a hit!!! Very pleased with how quick my order was processed and at my door and the doormat is made with good quality material. I would consider returning I the website to make myself one for my bar and grill. :)
    Fun Item
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a fun item. My boyfriend dreams of owning a bar when he retires. This gift gives him a little taste of his dream while he waits. The quality and color are quite nice. I will not hesitate to order this item for others.
    Great gift for anyone for a personalized door mat
    By william c. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is I believe the fourth personalized door mat I have ordered. The people I gave them to were thrilled and really liked the personal touch.
    Gave as housewarming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 23, 2013
    This makes a great housewarming for the single man. The doormat is well made and printing is clear and colorful.
    Wonderful and Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 24, 2013
    I gave this item for a wedding gift today.As usual,,the mat is perfect. The personalization is wonderful...This company is always on point.I'm a returning customer many times..and i'm never dissappointed...Thanks so much
    Quick service!
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this product very quickly! It was a bit thicker than I thought it'd be, which is a good thing! I was afraid it was going to be very flimsy, but the bottom had a nice surface. Very cute for the bottom of the steps walking into my friend's basement bar!
    Makes an excellent present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 21, 2013
    I bought this as a Father's Day gift and he loved it! It's made very nicely and came very quickly. I would recommended!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved